COY DI BABY OUTA YUH HANDS -_-

Post this cause it a get out a hand Coy when u plan fi mak wifey know say u breed the gal u deh yah everyday a hype and act like u love the girl but yet still u breed mi friend and a tell her fi dash it wah well mi friend nah dash wah the belly Coy please to tell ur wife say I have a Bby pon the way and a fi u and no bother say a lie cause wah nigh u tell mi friend say ur son a cum Jamaica and ur wife nah stay she just a bring the baby

6 thoughts on “COY DI BABY OUTA YUH HANDS -_-

1. Sender you are going to drive yourself crazy. If you are pregnant, it’s killing you that he doesn’t want to leave his life and come and give you the attention he’s giving his wife.

I know you are not to be blamed for him stepping out on his wife, but sometimes stepping out, only means using the other woman for a good time. He’s accountable to his wife, not you, and that’s why you are on here trying to get attention. If you are pregnant, you are now left with a child that you are trying to use to end a marriage and may end up caring for alone.

Just be prepared for the possibility, that the wife may not see you as a reason to leave, the same way you didn’t see her as a reason to stay away from him.

The child isn’t here yet, and you are extending efforts to have knowledge of the pregnancy stop his wife’s happiness. Good luck Meh luv, cause if he told you not to keep it, you and him have different plans for this baby. ARE YOU REALLY PREGNANT, or he ignored you over the weekend, and you’re upset so you Pink Wall him today. :bingung

2. Good afternoon All..special good afternoon Sender,

Tell me something,yuh believe inna show me yuh company and I tell u who u are!!?? If so who more chupid ,you or Coy? I suspect is u chupider based on the fact that you cussing Coy n his wife that yuh fren a breed n keep di belly.

BUT u then went on to state to Coy to tell his wife That I HAVE A BABY on the way and it’s for YOU.Mek up yuh mind n yuh Tory please…is YOU or YUH fren a breed!!??Coy sometimes things do happen n we exercise poor judgement so nah crucify YUH Fi dat but I can cuss out yuh rasss Fi go break yuh vows stupidly dangerously n with someone arguably just as chupid if not chupider than YOU :cd
    :siul :hoax2

3. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak yuh tell pan yuhself lol first yuh seh fren den yuh seh I :nerd a waah roll poor ting :rolleyes: suh yuh waaah carry belly fi marrij man????? Hello dare him dont want it…bout yuh still a bring it some a hunnu too bloodclaat a dat mi a tell yuh…. A shudda all my husband yuh an yuh bastered wey yuh bring eena mi marrij get treated just like dwayne wade outside pickney.