Good day Met,
Can anyone relate to the horrible sinking feeling that makes one sick to their stomach when you are proven right about a bad situation? Met based on the last update I told unno this war was going to escalate. Last Wednesday night in retaliation for the lady who got 8shots,four men on 2 motorcycles rode up and unleashed hell upon patrons at a bar on 110corner in Craig town.Innocent young lady Shawna and cool yute Bubbla were sprayed with bullets and died on the spot.Bassa who calls himself pinkwall boss ,his dad Marcelinho Blackburn snr was shot in the leg.
Met unbelievably as it may seem,the truth is that the intended target ran into the bar and hid under the counter thus escaping without a scratch. That young man it’s being alleged pumped 5 of the 8shots into the young miss whose funeral was kept the Sunday before last Wednesday. Famed Junglist footballer Everton Bunsie’s brother Bubbla ran into the bar,as Shawna tried to get up off the bar steps to go in after him.They were chased and shot multiple times to death. Bassa’s dad was on the ground bleeding but they didn’t finish him because they were looking for their target who was crouched down with the Bartender under the counter.I got my information from a Survivor of the ordeal. Let me address the last update to the persons who wanted to know how the young man was shot and end up in prison while his shooter went free.He was caught with an illegal gun and charged with shooting with intent but the man who shot him got rid of his,so when the cops came,the victim got the short end of the stick and this is the Genesis of this war not over any house.
Met this is the 5th murder in a couple months and the mainstream media only covered the girl who got 8shots.It’s as if Ghetto lives don’t matter because how can there be no mention of these deaths in the mainstream media? Craig town is under curfew and no mention and people still dying!The residents have been calling for zoso in Jones town and now more dead and injured yet our calls are being ignored. The authorities need to act now because 110 shottas saying this war can’t talk over,as I write this I have received information that a retaliation is being planned yet again. Met maybe someone can use your forum and highlight crime stop because it’s not safe for me so to do directly. R.i.p Bubbla and I miss you Shawna because we were so kool.F**king murderous demons giving the ghetto a bad name, if only we could kill all of you without the law taking its course! !