TRINI CROSS DRESSER KILLED

https://www.facebook.com/PinkwallOfficial/videos/423440341407530/

Grief and regret were expressed yesterday over the death of Keon Alister Patterson, a 28-year-old transgender man who was shot dead at Nelson Mandela Park, Port of Spain, on Tuesday night.

Patterson’s friends and loved ones took to social media yesterday to express their sadness.

“Friends for life,” wrote one friend. “Why have you gone and left us? Just yesterday evening we were liming. Now look at what happened. How can I bear to believe this?”

Another person wrote: “Death is so sudden. I enjoyed the years I knew you. You taught me many lessons in my life.

“Sometimes at my lowest you were there to cheer me up or give me a helping hand, and now you are gone!”

Patterson, from Tobago, who was thought by investigators to be a s*x worker, was killed by two men posing as clients at about 10.30 pm.

Police said he was at the park when the men approached him and shot him multiple times.

His body was found in a pile of garbage on the northern side of the park.

Western Division police subsequently arrested two men, but police could not confirm or deny whether the men were arrested in connection with the murder.

ORIGINAL STORY:

The murder of a cross-dressing man at the Nelson Mandela Park in St Clair last night raised the murder toll to 20 in 5 days.

Newsday understands 28-year-old Keon Alister Patterson, a suspected s*x worker, was standing at the Park at around 11 pm when he was accosted by two men posing as clients and shot several times, before both men fled the scene.

Sources confirmed, two men were held by police in connection with the killing. Patterson’s murder has prompted an outpouring of grief from other cross-dressers on social media who have expressed concern over a reported increase in attacks again local cross-dressers and transs*xuals.

6 thoughts on “TRINI CROSS DRESSER KILLED

1. Wow well yes ! Good thing I don’t have a Facebook yet …too much mad people online and drama!
    I was well entertained though
    “ unno p*$$y big like SO…no circle ⭕️ “ wooiiiiiiii I can’t :ultah :ultah :ultah

Sad to hear this young man in the picture was killed though. Very unusual for Trinidad. The gay and cross dressing community though a minority are usually never in danger, people leave them alone and as a matter of fact, many are very very well off financially and they all get jobs if they choose to and housing .

I believe this Jamaican gay, this was some sort of set up or vendetta or revenge.

WHAT a WAY the murdered victim looked like a woman and pretty !
    I cannot believe it…MAKE UP SHOULD BE A FEDERAL CRIME OR MISDEMEANOR WHEN IT IS USED TO DECEIVE/ FOOL PEOPLE!

Wow what a way the homosexual real real feminine. No more than two men bought sex from him together with first sloppy blowjobs and realiZe way after that the SHE was a HE so they killed him.

Sad. What a waste of a young life! Let this be a lessons to the homosexuals that LIE about who they are in sex work.

Sex work is risky and should be stopped. A beautiful prostitute in Trinidad by the name of Buffy was killed a few months back and thrown over a cliff. Watching her bling and beauty you would never think she did this work.

Like how Jamaican men love off the light skins and soft hair women, in Trinidad for over fifty years or more traditionally , most of those type of women were prostitutes and their look was appealing simply for the SEX they worked.

Facts: all these light colored whores usually came from Venezuela, Dominican Republic ( those two mainly ), even Puerto Rica, Brazil and Cuba

2. Pick a damn accent! Him broite eno….there will always be hope for vagina to bounce back and 00000000000 chances of batty to bounce back. Needle which pawt. What a piece of hatred him a carry. Nasty mouth man need fi drink one whole bottle of Listerine. Yuck

3. Marie you are right. He sounds very bitter that he does not have a vagina.
    I did not even bother respond to the fact he trying to compete batty with a glorious vagina !
    Bright likecfrigging bulb waste man !

4. That Vlogger above has got to be the most unattractive homosexual male that I have ever seen. Once I saw them post a picture with the g@ys from the gully and there was an unattractive older one amongst them but he was darn handsome compared to this never camera shy one above.

His iron face, non-flattering features self should refrain from criticising anyone. He really needs working on before he comes on camera :bingung