CRAWFORD TELL BURKE FI RESIGN

PAUL BURKE A DI FALL GUY FI EVERYBADDIE IT SEEM…….DAMION TELL HIM FI RESIGN DI SAME DAMION WHEY NEVA WAA LOSE FI HIM SEAT AND WAS SHOCKED WHEN HE LOST IT…MR CRAWFORD EVERYBODY LOVE POWER ESPECIALLY YOU SUH YUH NUH SUPPOSED TO A CALL OUT TO NOBODY FI GIVE UP POWER WHEN YUH POWER HUNGRY YOURSELF…DI ATTENTION IS POWER HUNGRINESS AND YOU ARE CONSTANTLY SEEKING IT..IF YOURE EATING ALL THE FISHES IN THE TANK YOU ARE IN…WHO IS GOING TO BE WITH YOU WHEN DEM PUT IN THE SHARK? STOP IT OO

crawford

5 thoughts on “CRAWFORD TELL BURKE FI RESIGN

1. Angella should be the departing Burke if anything. I wonder how many languages she can say she full a s%@t inna? :cool

2. Mi nuh understand what him mean by Damion cyann ask him to resign??how is it rude if I say Sir or Miss I think u oughta resign?How is that telling u/commanding u WHAT to do??

1. Private citizen Damian (pain in the ass otherwise) have the right to make such a request. See de wife “Him” a run the mouth today.

3. the party needs a renewal. party loyalty is mashing them up. portia, paul n di rest need to go. I think the youngings have a way to go, but they at the very least say what the rest of the country thinks. we must do what is right n dont make party loyalty send the whole ship to sea bottom. Damion chat too much though, cant invite the man on ur show and then tell him whe fi do