CRUSHED MUCH?

0 thoughts on “CRUSHED MUCH?

1. she look horrible lol bleach skin fake butt look old she dont realize less is better look at her knuckles and feet lmao

2. :hoax2 Oh my goodness! I swear I did not recognize this was Yankee Michelle. I’m wondering is which man drag queen this Yankee Michelle you stay very bad true true!

3. YUM YUM BUT WAIT HUSBAND?? WHOOOOOAAAA HER AND DAMION ISNT TRYING TO BE SECRECTIVE WID ALL DA PICS PON BOTH THEIR INSTAGRAMS!!!

4. Well i know for a fact that she and the husband say they are still together. I dont understand their relationship but they claim to still be together

5. yum yum i guess we will neva understand cause clearly she and DT hav a ting he post har as him WCW and said its ever day then he post pics of them crossing legs with their shoes and she have the shoe pon har page hmmmmmmm interesting I know she embarrassed for this picture here so cuz on har IG she steady post pics of her in see thru clothes with her big ass lmaooo DWL

6. Look at this CRUFF :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak this ilegal alien stay bad :ngakak :batabig :batabig michelle you look a hot mess as usual…..your body is disgusting looking :dp :dp :dp :dp :hoax2

7. LOL DAMION THOMAS AH FOOL HIM JUST VEX CAUSE WHE SHE NAME DEM LEFT HIM AND GIVE HIM NUFF BUN SO HIM GO PICK UP DIS TIRED BLEACH OUT GAL MICHELLE. FAKE BATTY FAKE TITS N YOU STAY BAD