DAFFY ALL WHITE

56 thoughts on “DAFFY ALL WHITE

1. Mi tired fi see di dress weh Yankee Michelle ah wear. Mi see too much dh gyal ah wear it. No originality!!!!!

2. Look emptyyyyy. Cant lool at a pic of SnApple anymore widdout wondering if is a bag borrowed from……Robbas she’s moggeling wid
    Jodi look cheap n pop own. Robbas y u front look so square? no roundness or curve to it?

3. Ok I get it .. you see when Nicki Minaj is like “these bitches is my sons” she’s literally talking bout bobette and apple dwl what a set a idiots man! Robbaz u can never look like Nicki .. Apple your outfit is trash AF! Poor unu

4. That shoes shouldn’t have been with that dress they both taking the attention off each other…..the woman in the strip dress on….

the girl trying to pull off the Nikki M look #FAILED!be original not everything a feh everybody

5. One gathering of stay bad ppl. Jody and Apple breast a try escape dem too small tops,their nips are like robbas dog chloe,trying to escape the phuckery. Robbas look like a very off brand,no budget nikki Minaj weh name icky morass.

1. That’s what I thought too,I think her top is fake or was made my a wanna be designer,it has nothing to do with nicki’s beside the breast hanging out. Hers top look very cheap!!show the designer as you always do Robbas!!

6. One thing I dislike bout daffy party too much battyman, for a man with woman he surely attract alot of bottom bitches.

7. Good Morning Met,Metters, Peeper’s nd Others…

there is nothing more I hate dan wen yuh av a themed party nd ppl show up inna weh dem feel like, Apple cuda find sup’m white always stay showing off dem damn bag nd shoes weh still nah mek dem luk gud.

Robbastian muma cuda stay hme fi mek sure she get find or if founf she nuh missing cuz todeh a Mondeh

8. A when a dah teefing gal yah court date… wah she have on nuh look good…. Dem nuffi wear boots fava wah hungry puss inna boots a wah dat????

9. Anon 10am

My first thought before reading the comments pic filter is really good, I can assure your not one of them look anything like these pic in real life , not even close ✌

10. Is Chloe the dog back home? Was she found? What meassures will Robbas take to prevent Chloe from running away again? Poor dog

11. Blonde hair failed miserably. Robbas sister cute.. Michelle a drop affa shape. Agree that apple could where a shite outfit.. Kim n Jody stay home

12. Somebody said to me recently if yuh nuh bleach and chome nuh man nuh want yuh, she say no man nuh want nuh black crusty gyal. I guess that’s why everyone in a that party have the same skin tone. Seems like having your natural skin tone is outdated

13. Picture 8, is the only person in the line up that look nice from head to toe. Last one no bad me just no like har hair.

14. I’m convinced Yankee either buy her clothes after it goes on sale or When it losing its value in stores.
    Because she’s always wearing stuff after EVERYONE done wear it and the style done passed and out of stock
    She looks so hard and tuff and the color hair didn’t go with the look at all.
    Apple u run outta runway pieces?? U gone back a Kizzy fi mek clothes smh
    One thing I will say is Apple Bobby did that similar look for ur mon party u could of been different and more original for hers.
    At this point Both of them a follow dem one another style Cause Apple looks like Robbas at Jadion party and Robbas look like Apple down to the center part hair and color boots she wear a copy Apple 2 mascot

15. Jody look nice for the first I must say! Outfit cute
    Marvette looks a messsssssss. Don’t know why u do such a loud hair style and boring everything else at least ur shoes should of Popped
    The top looks cheap and pants like pajamas! No spark or appeal just Blahh
    Sade u look the same big,sweaty, with a touch of Kay Makeup nothing new
    TK u look the best out of that family u came along way!
    Bravo yuh wife have on 3 different type of Gucci era on like she just dash on her old collection wid the recent hand band TACKY!
    Party wasn’t its norm turn out the tables have turned usually Daffy party overpacked and Jadion not but Jadion get a big crowd and Daffy own watadown dis year

16. Bobette and tonikay do have different fathers. Claudia give bobby a jacket . bobette father name is Boo , boo is related to the 81 people dem from dung a south. Everybody knows this . bobette look nothing like the real sylvester.

17. Overall, robbas don’t look too bad. Yes, she rip off Nicky Minaj look, but compared to how Apple look at j Icon party, robbas look much better put together. Shes showing Apple how to rock pink boots!! Her hair looks nice and simple, the boots and the bag compliment each other, it was just the one boob henging out which spoil this for me. Robbas – you are getting there, just stop jack ppl style and keep it simple – no need for the tacky shit . Apple look cheap no rass! That latex dress is so played out – cheap versions of it are on every ratchet Insta boutique and it definitely didn’t go with the boots and bags. If I had the “designer pieces” that these women have, I would wear them a lot more understated, with high fashion twist. That’s why to me, sweets and dolly always ah lead!

18. Jodi you look very tacky, robbas face look tough and old, girl with the 613 hair look stupid the hair dont fit you and the bang is not cut correctly next time pay your money to a professional stylists

19. Dis someone say Jodi look cute
    That homemade outfit has got to go
    Cute my ass what she never get fi thief ntn fi d party
    And what the hell is kim wearing ??? Sigh

20. Say what you want about bossy dolly and sweets but they wear clothes cheap expensive they look good in them me by lie apple and Bobbino don’t hold a candle one apple to fake the breast too big and she just not a cute girl she has a stripper sex appeal but but like a riri look funky sexy etc no hate at all ‼️ Then Robert has clothes but she come of trying to hard and it just does not hit the spot her sister nowtk keeps it simple and nice too me and she is a pretty girl compare to the sister but I will say the go hard for clothes I wish they would of turn it into a legit business

21. #4 yuh a lead by far my girl who is she? Well put together.
    Apple’s style is whack I don’t care how many designer pieces she wears she always manages to make it look cheap. Those Gucci (if it’s even real Gucci) socks and heels are not supposed to be worn with a dress like that. Yankee Michelle looks like the ant emoji

22. As much as me nuh like Bobbette outfit, i swear she look betta dan Happle-jacks in this pic and @icon party..If thats bobbi’s sis in pic 4 DI GAL LOOK GOOD..BUT WHY EVERYBADDIE BROWN SUH??? GO DEH BOBBI, ME NUH LIKE U GET UP BUT U LOOK FRESH AND CLEAN..

23. Wow, why everyone looks so unhappy? Yankee doesn’t look like her usual self. Everyone isn’t smiling. Same way at Jay party too everyone looked unhappy like stress out. Bravo? I wouldn’t show up to any party after I got caught with stealing woman body splash sprays. Especially, he’s supposed to be this big toppa top man.

24. Please a who be #4??? Gyal yu look grahgeous nuh bumboclaat!!! Come rob every dollar mi have baby leff mi bruk and happy….

25. Most of them looks nice, a clean look, less is more. U guys r right I didn’t c any dark skinned people in the pic, but what is this. Not a fan of Robbas but she looks nice even with the wardrobe malfunction. I think she resembles her sister

26. 4 is tk the sister she look damn good ‼️‼️

What happen to the x6 ? And the Maserati truck ? Cause bobbette always a drive a old truck cloth seats ijs nothing wrong with that but really what happen to the luxury trucks ?

27. Apple is str8 ugly I’m that get up why? – stop dress how you think people want you fi look my girl stop now – the Battyman mother look better than them the ja_icon boy me a talk – Bob’s you need fi stay in a chill off a the road leave it fi a while and just build sweetie nothing weh a happen out a door no that important. And my girl nobody na hate are want to hate pon you just facts —

28. #10 is a str8 up clown that head band is not needed miss and where is properly plz is that a lace front miss plz to stop it miss – and the man him too bright him a shine to baxside hole..! These people just really try too damn hard fi no reason –

29. All a uno gal wha a comment badmind n uno f**king eye red,mi hate unon guh c uno inna real life how uno stay bad,uno gruge d ppl dem becos uno cah afford d things dem wha d ppl den a wear,uno guh suck out uno mada big stinking pussy n leave d ppl dem alone

30. I think apple is very nice looking… she cuda deflate fi har bottom lil but she nice. Nuttin look god pon bobby doh… the other girls look nice. But wham everybody hiding from immigration pawtyyyy empty ya f**k