DAFFY REACH YARD?

15 thoughts on “DAFFY REACH YARD?

1. soon see Robbaz and Daffy a run road again. Robbaz is so disloyal though. Look how much woman hold it down for them man who is away and bun dem pon the quiet till them come out. Robbaz has low esteem and cant live without a man that’s why she hurry up and start f#*k the nxt man weh style har weh day. Bedderv she did start tek him pon the low so she could take her L in silence but no, unuh live fi ppl see unuh and unuh fake dutty life.

2. To all the girls attempting to fuck with this nasty infection man. PLEASE to use at least 3 or 4 condoms. Ladies take heedings please and thanks in advance

3. Ugly cash uggghhh. She fava Daffy big brotha. Maybe she a welcome him to philly with her in the roach infested restaurant them.
    Oh but welcome back daffy.

1. Susan is that you. Or is this Eric baby madda is only unuh two mates a carry belly fi the gal. Lowe the gal she ambitious me like har. She neva make har looks block her future. Di gal amake money and has a business mind where she is always winning abayyy.. Unuh make clothes and boot and make and Man control unhurt self esteem. Go get a life a leave cash alone.

1. Yuck would never eat there. Cash restaurant eva a fail inspection for mouse droppings near food and all sorta thing. Please say a lie and me post them up. Nah fight nobody biz but sort out that. Very nasty. Business is not just about pushing any ole dutty food out to sell a plate. Restaurant haffi clean. Man already don’t love nyam from woman but them practices dutty.

1. You chat and nyam too much! Go look it up bout post it. Too lazy to look and too lazy to cook go eat the mouse droppings! Them restaurant damn nasty, not jus flavor spot shit miracles, the one at 5th and Tabor all nasty. I don’t eat from any of dem. Look them up walk and nyam.

2. You serious?? It’s public knowledge anybody can look them up. No need for me to post it cause I don’t nyam there ever! But I know this can’t be cash saying post them because she know every inspection…rodent and roach feces…
            36 Violation of Code: [46.981(k)(l)] The following observations were noted:
            -Flies observed in the facility.
            -Mouse droppings observed underneath the service counter, floor surfaces underneath the warewashing sink and food prep sink.
            53 Violation of Code: [46.981(a)(b)(c)(g)(n)] The following observations were noted:
            -Residue, grease and mouse droppings observed underneath the service counter, floor surfaces underneath the warewashing sink and food prep sink.

Amongst many other violations! Again I don’t nyam there but whoever a swear go look up what your eating your damn self…public knowledge! Nasty!!
            And this was the last inspection in Oct. every inspection twice a year for both restaurant same thing! I cook! Cash don’t care herself much less feed me!

3. Is this post about Daffy coming home from jail that he’s in Jamaica as we speak, or is this bashing his cuz restaurant. Guess you guys didn’t find fault about her business until Daffy got out of jail.

4. Yah cash cheerleader? I’m sure she can answer to whom ever she wants….she’s always on pinkwall Anyways.

5. Which a Eric baby madda man royal cash a talk. Eric don’t remember cash much less any of his baby madda. Why girl always a try act like man don’t been move on. How many Year now Eric leff cash. Much less him baby madda dem whe probably give her Eric and she couldn’t hold him no matter how she spend

6. If she does have roaches in her restaurant, she need to close them for a fe1 days and get that situation taken care. I can see where she may have mice problems, especially the restaurant that is right by the subway station. I really hope that they are putting away the food in a safe place. This is one of the reasons I dont eat a road. People are not going to take the time out and clean the meat like you do, or wash the rice like you, and make sure all the vegetables are cleaned like you. People actually take big risk eating outside everyday.