DEN ROBBAS HOW YOUR TING DEM DROP SUH?

12 thoughts on “DEN ROBBAS HOW YOUR TING DEM DROP SUH?

1. She looks pathetic ALL the time. She is such a lost soul but my granny used to always say empty barrel makes the most noise and I now know what that means. Robbas nothing about you is appealing, all the borrowed and stolen brands and you are still lacking one important thing confidence. I understand though you just weren’t gifted in any of those areas. Maybe next time

1. Every 10 years you have to touch dem up. Maybe her anniversary is coming up. She really fava a drag queen with her botched body looking self. No care how she tries, she has ZERO sex appeal.

1. Suh a Weh robbas do unu…and gweh flawless because you go right back to Lance just that you affi do it on the low because he openly fucking other women that you know… you have to take your own baby daddy in secret Fi Tek shame outta yuh eye

1. Lef?? Was her and Lance together? One man me eva see claim Bobbette was Daffy. She try drop hint and throw word bout man but they never own nor admit her yet.