DAMION CRAWFORD, ARENT YOU TOO EDUCATED TO BE USING THE WORD BADMINE?

crawford

Dear badmind ppl,
For 36yrs (13,140 days) my mother has been telling me I’m awesome, marvellous and can do anythig including change the world. You are not gonna be able change that opinion i have of myself simply because u have a twitter or facebook account. This is so because i dont value your opinion 1/13,140th the amount that i value hers. So yeh i am still marvellous,still awesome and still changing the world u can ask christ. In closing i recommend that the time u waste trying in futility to breakdown what Ms Darkie to over 13,140 days to build up, i suggest u take that time to build up your child so he/she isn’t dependent on other ppl for self confidence.
NB. Ms Darkie is the greatest and Boogie grow me to run this place

Dear badmind ppl,For 36yrs (13,140 days) my mother has been telling me I'm awesome, marvellous and can do anythig…

Posted by Damion Crawford on Saturday, April 23, 2016

4 thoughts on “DAMION CRAWFORD, ARENT YOU TOO EDUCATED TO BE USING THE WORD BADMINE?

1. He’s educated yes, but sometimes a word like badmind gets your point across clean and simple. I dont see a problem with it. Jamaicans hate when jamaican public figures act too americanized but turn around and criticize them for embrassing their culture.