Mi jus get an email whey mi cyah publish but I promised Foxy that we would breach the topic of Dancehall’s gay men..
I want to say firstly that mi nuh like DL men they are the lowest forms of life on the planet . It may appear to some people as if I am protecting them , but if I know that the man has women and children…I cannot and will not out him PUBLICLY. Deep down inside I feel as if I must protect the women and children with my life so no names will be called EVER. I cannot imagine what the women and children would feel like ..how lost the woman would be in finding out something like that and not to mention the precious children.
What will happen here is that; You the women will be given a list of traits to look for and always follow your intuition!
**I will have the list and a few things ready by Monday because it will take a few hours to get my notes together butttttttttttttt….I just want to put that we have confirmed the popular gay question that has been in circulation here for the past two weeks..The person stated that he played the top role in that encounter and does f–k passionately**…. I will say again that it is not right for a woman to be exposed to a bisexual man’s sex without knowing his way of life. It is the worst thing I think a man can do to a woman.
Dont expect a lot of topics on Monday because this one right here need a whole day. We cant have these men a do as dem feel to women anymore…
Met you know seh yuh wicked… I have to set the example in the office as the boss! How it ago look if mi ah spend 30mins every sec upstairs inna di bathroom!! Mi nah goh caan get nuh work done Monday!
nah look
Put out the list Met, although I feel as if I will NOT be surprised. I have a good Gaydar and I can spot them as soon as I see them. My friends think i’m paranoid but I know better. There’s PLENTY of them out there!!!! Trust me!!!!
Yes i agree and i will tune in to see if my man is there. No lies PLEASE
Bwoy yuh buss me glad bag, shit we as women need to know
Father have mercy!!!!! Metty when Mr. Cunningham’s text story broke on the wall, I informed that he was well known in the American Gay community, one thing I would like to say though is I have been on the phone with people in both Miami, New York and Hell Hay and the yute did not die having AIDS or HIV, no one intimately female or male and the male’s get tested regularly have the disease…..give to Caesar what is due him!
I am gonna warn all the women who have slept with Bready to disregard that comment, very few people that are HIV positive will share that information with anyone. If a man is a faggot especially in Miami and LA it is most likely that he is a carrier than he is not.
DO NOT TAKE COMFORT IN SUCH AN IRRESPONSIBLE COMMENT AND NOT GET TESTED. MATTER OF FACT, MANY OF THESE PEOPLE WOULD MUCH RATHER NOT KNOW THAN KNOW. ANYONE WHO CLAIMS TO KNOW THE HIV STATUS OF A FRIEND WITHOUT SWABBING THEIR MOUTH THEMSELF IS A FOOL!
…..AND YOU ARE BEING ASKED TO GIVE A DOWNLOW BROTHER CREDIT BECAUSE NO ONE HAS TOLD YOU THEY ARE POSITIVE? JAMAICANS, YA’LL DIDN’T SURVIVE THIS LONG BY BEING IDIOTS!
Foxy quena aint jamaican, she a rican. I found this comment by quena ridiculous and had to read it twice, cuz usually quena nuh mek dem kinda fu-ckery statement yah.
If mi find out seh mi ave aids, only my mada mi a tell an mi bestie, and mi might all keep it to miself and nuh seh a word to a soul. So mi cyaah believe quena believe di ppl dem when dem seh dem clean. i only person you can be sure of is yuhself and yuh husband.
WATCH LAVA BOYFRIEND . LAVA YOUR MAN A BURN DEM
Metty good after, I love you, I am respecting your judgement to hide these dragons in the guise of real men, but I really want you to look a little deeper into this thing, are you protecting the women and children from these demons, cause that’s absolutely what they are, they’re killing the women unbeknownst to them, I would rather to have my man exposed for the snake he is, than not to know, only to be diagnosed with an incurable disease, it is fair on any level, I as a woman think they should be called out, if is even my husband, I wouldn’t want to be protected, because you would be saving my life.
Protect the kids dear Jesus. I hate deception and no sin goes unpunished.
BOTTOM LINE……GET TESTED REGULARLY! No need to see a picture up here or have a name on this to find out if your life is in danger…….ALL LIVES ARE IN DANGER PERIOD STRAIGHT MEN ARE GETTING IT FROM BI’ WOMEN ALSO and so on. This has NEVER been just a down low bro disease!!
Getting tested on a regular basis is a good thing as far as knowing you are infected, but that in and by itself doesn’t prevent one from getting an incurable STD. That is like closing the stable door once the horse has already bolted. People need to practice safe sex.
Yes Met, expose dem rass. It’s getting outta hand, they need exposing.These downlow men need 2 lick
Met I hate DL men, that’s how good women stay home and get hiv. Please do what you have to do met for the sake of the innocents.
Talk out de tings time!! So mi say fe air dem out Met, air dem out!! Jus like how a piss up mattress wey need fe come out a de room, and get some sunshine and Febreeze inna it fe stop stink up de place, air dem out!! Mek we know de silly billy dem who haffe a flip a coin to decide whether him must stand up, or sit down fe piss. So do yu ting pon Monday my girl, and expose de false pretender dem who likes to contribute to that which mocks and humiliates themselves.
I use to work in a hospital and sometimes I had to take care of people who were HIV positive or has AIDS, it was sad and heartbreaking how they got it and how they suffer,
this one lady that I was taking care of told me her husband was sleeping with other men unprotected and would sleep with her without protection too,
he found out he was positive and was taking his medicine on the sly and did not tell his wife anything until he was on his death bed, the reason I remember that story the most was that they had 4
children,
all teenagers under the age of eighteen and trust and believe they took such good care of their mom, it inspired me, and they would not allow us to bathe her or wash her hair they would each take turns after school to do so, I hope she is still alive.
@Puetoricana. I’m just curious as to which medical examiner/coroner in Miami, LA or NY released such comforting info. I’m not saying this guy was positive when he passed, but , I am willing to sell you the Brooklyn bridge if you believe his next of kin is gonna confide in John Q public the results of his postmortem bloods work…..seriously?
That’s why i don’t love ppl sweet man or sweet bwoy it’s a damn shame what these men are doing .
MET…Every time you sleep with someone new you are sleeping with all their previous lovers as well (terrifying). In Bready’s case I seriously doubt that the mothers of his children had no clue that he was promiscuous bi-sexual. I don’t think that by you publishing their names that it would do any damage because sometimes the wives/bm/lovers are aware but it is more comfortable to live in denial especially within the Jamaican community. If a few women and their kids are hurt so what if it saves the lives of a thousand other people? I am willing to bet that any of his lovers who read what Manushka had to say are fretting right now. In time we will surely know if indeed Bready did have AIDS. If Bready was on the DL I would not put it past him to knowingly infect someone with AIDS. MET it is your call but they need to be EXPOSED. MESSAGE TO BREADY’S LOVERS….PLEASE GET TESTED. THIS WILL PROLONG YOUR LIFE IF YOU ARE INFECTED.
Caah wait fi monday …… dash out
Peter, you first will be on pink wall. Alton come out before me dash you out because you know that you got infected over 8 years ago. Dutty bwoy junior come out. Lord let me stop because I haven’t been nice
Manu, Peter etc know bout Pink Wall? Which Junior dat now?
Since the intial story broke 3 years ago Quena swore it wasn’t him and that he wasn’t gay, now she’s swearing he doesn’t have AIDS, and that none of the men or women do, she goes as far as to state that they get tested regularly, like I said, JAMAICANS, whether ya’ll eent to Harvard or not, ya’ll aint idiots. READ BETWEEN THE LINES. ITS NOT WHAT THEY SAY, ITS WHAT THEY ARE NOT SAYING THAT’S IMPORTANT
hmmmmmmm
#DenialIsABitch
:bola
:hoax2
Mondeh is a must…nuh knw how ppl can swear fi ppl inna dem lastvdays as if dem knw dem aguh tell a fren ir foe
Most of the woman them that have dancehall man a live in a denial. If u tell them to test them self thats not going to happen ,because them already tell themselves seh them clean. Most DL man always have a lot of woman and choose to married and have kids.Right now in a my life mi rather have a dildo than tek up a dancehall man especially the flamboyant ones dem. Most of dem has u look pon dem u see gay screaming loud and woman still choose to sleep with dem regardless,warning not going to change nothing about these ppl life dem love the hype life
People publishing the names or not should make little difference.
If you practice safe sex that should be your assurance. whether someone outed or not does not control the risk of infection,only protection does. Most of these women know the man dem sleeping with a battyman but they will still be with them because dem want dem, simple.
Is Matterhorn or Bready wed a drop pon. Mi slow to dah 1 yaa
How bout everybody just have sex wid demself and figet the problem and worries. Who caan afford dilds can buy green banana, and who caan buy fake poos can use a warm pizza pocket. If everybody deal wid dem body stirrings demself den dere is nutten to worry bout.
__________________@ green banana
Dis ting juss ah get fram bad to wuss, to wussera. It come in like Bready death open up di gates of hell to ah world of f**kery dat needed fi expose from lang time..
All when Mondeh reach an file stawt fi open up and read out…mi rhatid!!
Met, u betta meck sure yuh have di servers fi can hangle di traffic..cah I suspect it will be quite busaaaayyyyyyy.
I only hope people read, undstand an teck heed…
A lot of people, especially men, base their status on symptoms. Not all sexually transmitted diseases exert symptoms. One may look healthy, but that does not mean that person is free from an std.
AIDS is just a clinical Diagnosis. Acquired Immune Deficiency Syndrome.(e.g meningitis, syhphillis) these disease caught while having the HIV virus. It’s d initial one that is HIV is the main worry. A person can be infected with the virus and show no symptoms for over 20yrs bcuz their viral load is undetectable. Next thing AIDS is just like that of being diagnosed at some point with bipolar disorder. AIDS can go away but the HIV will live with u until u die. If ur man/woman taking AZT, ddi or any cocktail of antiviral drugs they have a very serious virus. Bready was very promiscuous yes. Could it be that he knew he was ill and didnt care? Or he was just controlled by a sexual demon that was stronger than him?
I knew of someone whose lifestyle was similar to Bready’s. Him rob and theif just like Bready. Him sleep wid anything wah look human jus chu him wah wear di latest brands, drive di best car, and drink di most liquor in a di club. Dis was back in a di late nineties when dem neva use to gwaan wid di foolishness wid di dashing a champagne pon di grung n each odda. Him get deported and dat save him life, in America cause mi no know if him still all about dat life a yaad. The consequence of trying to live a certain lifestyle is not only jail or death anymore.It’s jail, HIV, or death.
Good morning Met and Metters. I am also very disappointed that @Puertoriquena made such a irresponsible statement but that’s life. I have been a medical professional for 22 years and I worked in terminal care for about 10 years. I took care of a very young lady that was infected by her husband . SHE had full blown AIDS. It was not a pretty picture to see such a young person wasting away before eyes.There is still a lot of stigma attached to AIDS so people r not going to be honest about their diagnosis. Most young men/women that u hear have died from cancer had AIDS. I guess it doesn’t sound as bad to say they died of cancer. PLEASE PEOPLE PROTECT YOURSELVES BEFORE U HAVE SEX.PREVENTION IS BETTER THAN THE CURE. If your man is behaving sketchy don’t make excuses for him. RUNNNNN RUNNNNN u might just be saving your life.
They have the cure in canada for hiv
@ GOD OF GRACE Is so right many young ppl who has die of AIDS is listed as CANCER. Not everyone agree to be tested for HIV but within the health field we are aware of bacteria that are associated with HIV/AIDS. @MET please don’t let the blogger forcus on the virus as gay/battiman. Trust me one thing about the gay community now they are educated and inform. Is the DOWNLOW and GALLIS we need to fear. Many of these men love young gal. Not aware that many of these young ppl are the new generation of HIV babies. There are many HIV+ kids alive that are healthy and in the 16-30 sexual age. It is easier for a man to give it to a women, than a women to a man. Man to man its easier too. But women to women not that easy.
@ God of grace Please let the bloggers know of the amount of time ppl dying of AIDS and family visiting and not aware. Tell how many spouse at the bedside and still not fully aware its AIDS. Tell them how many go and die in a different state hospital. Tell them how many believe cause they just gave birth to a child without AIDS that they are not infected. I can tell you of knew gallis that has woman with HIV+ status and he negative and f**king the dancehall world at large. I can tell you of ppl who tell ppl they has HIV+ and ppl still want f**k. These are FACTS. THESE PPL REGULAR JAMAICAN TRUST ARE BELIEVE.
@STAR I’m happy that ur another health professional on board..In a major hospital here this young lady had to be placed in isolation because she smelled so bad. She had full blown AIDS had a lot of lesions (open sores) everywhere.. No one wanted to go in there and take care of her. My friend went in to take care of her.Her husband was the one that gave her the gift that keeps on giving. Most people have the disease and the blood work shows that they don’t have the disease. They have it but as this doctor explained to me when they are on certain drug cocktails the disease goes dormant in the spinal column. Testing doesn’t always prove anything because that’s after the fact.
TRUE!!! Lots of whom were accused in dancehall circle and putting up negative results is because of the HIV Drug Cocktail making them test negative so dont be fooled. I look at the swollen Mumps looking face of a particular hot gyal who has been accused and thats the look the medication gives
Well lets wait till Monday when everything dash out…..
We can’t judge too much. But watch a niggas ways. If he’s too self absorbed. If he like too much likes and he “would” do anything to get it. Those are usually suspects. If you see anything feminine about them, it’s a sign that they have been touch in some way. Of course the friends……company whey you keep always reflects on you. Men are funny. They are not too inviting like women. If a man feel you are, they aren’t going to be around you. I agree with MET I dont respect DL men. They don’t give a chance to their woman to make a choice. It’s all lies.
Now a days woman are raising more boys by themselves. It’s becoming more and more less influence around them to see man example. It’s not like before that a boy without a father could get example from other men around them. That’s being scarce no too.
It’s so funny, I remember the gospel singer Donnie Mcclurkin I use to see him and he moved funny to me. I always said to myself that he look like hes gay or he’s been touched. I found out about his story on how he got raped and abused. He was actually in gay relationship before he got saved.
My point is trust your intuition.We woman are always right. If you suspect something it’s always truth or near it.
http://www.southfloridaconnects.com/uploads/2/4/5/9/2459046/know_the_top_signs_your_husband_may_be_gay.pdf
Met expose the DANCEHALL down low females too while your at it. I know a few personally, but to be honest I don’t mind a 3 some now & then lol
I agree. Why continuously focusing on the faggots and ignore all these lesbians in Dancehall.
Also, to make your “job” easier, what you should do is to call out the men that are NOT gay/DL. The list would be more manageable. Looking in from the outside, why would a straight man dress up like a female and attend these weekly events? Straight men don’t fixate on name brand clothes and accessories. So, most of the DH fraternity are gay/DL men and the same goes for the female who seek out these events looking for other females, since they know that most of the males are off limits. Do you notice how the men and women don’t dance with each other? Women on one side of the room and the so-call men are on the other side, the two uninterested in each other.
morning soon come…I never planned to or said I would call out anyone..
I’m sorry for my comments above (@4:13pm)I can see where II too can be fooled…….as I said at comment (4:37pm)(which I am not surprised was overlooked) no ONE NEEDS A LIST TO GO GET TESTED AND SHOULD DO SO REGULARLY!!!
none of us know for a fact that Bready had contracted this disease and I am not a fan of his but I think it just as irresponsible to say he had it when he may not have (think about the children).
AGREED