DAYMEON FROM PHILLY…ONE LESS BOTTLE AND MINE YUH CHILE

ONE HUNDRED DOLLAR AND 3 WEEKS IT STILL CANT SEND? IF HIM LOVE HIM SON HIM SON FI GET MINE REGULAR..THE GIRL TEK DI RAP FI YUH AND IS LIKE YUH FEEL LIKE YUH HYPE DOE? GO MINE YUH SON MAN

61 thoughts on “DAYMEON FROM PHILLY…ONE LESS BOTTLE AND MINE YUH CHILE

1. Yes my dear some a dem too disgusting shi mek sure shi call di full address so him know it’s serious Hello Sir if I was u I would pay di money n avoid further shame cuz shi na ramp I support her sometime u have to let dem know it’s not cuz di mother a do EVERYTHING u muss sit down tun cruff KMT I feel her pain man god know mi tried of dem

2. Dirty ass daymeon Deon Watkins lmfao waist man hype on the Internet and kids hungry kmt birds of a feather flop together yes daymeon and his crew don’t take care of they kids dun him yes cause he send you on plane with Coke in your luggage cause you did love the batty boy

3. He have dance coming this dat my girl Meck police lock off the dance. Take care of your child and easy yourself

4. Likklllle gurrrrllll, yuh need fi look ah man an get f**k inna yuh batty…Daaaymeeon don’t!

….my lawd shi style him bad….but when a woman’s fed up

5. Biggest batty man in Philadelphia mi girl pay a man to kill him the rap you took for him you shouldn’t have to ask for nothing

6. Sirrrr you fi do better, you see how Amber Rose a bring out Kanye bottim business? Well a same so you baby mother know your business.

7. suh yuh mean fi tell seh this girl took the rap fi har babyfada get deported and carry her kids to Jamaica wid har and him deh here a live the life…..she sudden even ring him phone every bloodclaat frideh she fi deh a western union or money gram a collect a change,what a disgusting piece a shit,love can really blind wi more while enuh imagine she did this thinking the end would be sweet only fi it bitter.

8. Iniquity daymeon brag about a child you don’t take care of shame on you I’m no longer going to your party no sir you will not get my money

9. The child is about 6 why isn’t he potty trained gaymeon sharp? You post everything on Internet down to the baby sox so how you don’t post the diaper?

10. Damn this is a disgrace by looking at his page you would think he take care of the child kmt frontin for the gram ha I think the community needs to come together for once, all the ppl that plan to go to his dance need to get the babymother info and send her the money they are planning on spending at this dance because a dollar from the dance will never get to the child hands. Mappi champagne I see you promoting this dance what can you do for the child? The child needs to go to the doctor

11. Simplicity Marsha need to see what this woman going through then she will think twice about taking rap for flippa . Lady’s don’t do it don’t take rap for no man

12. Look at this all he talk about is clothes his son clean and this and that and look the boy almost seven and still in pull ups . Get y’all life together Philly waist man , I hate to see a corny ass clown nigga like daymeon wake up everyday to brag about shoes while living in a section of his mothers basement gambling everyday and not taking care of his kids . He always shadeing his mother that she don’t give him enough food like nigga did you buy the grocerys? He call his self money team lmfao niggs where?????????

13. I would neva tek nuh rap fi NO MAN, BABYFADA OR HUSBAND…MAD to bumbo..With that being said, Daymeon deal wid him babymada suh, my God man???. I WISH THE FUK A NINJA WOULD???

1. I think Steph did think she jus did a go do the time and den come a road. I dont think she knew she would have gotten deported because she had two young children. With that being said, I dont know how she even communicate with Daymeon..To di hate whey me wudda have fi him

14. yh go mine u pickney Daymeon. Him ago come say him send money too har cause a so them always talk. Mek sure when u a tell ppl say u send money go gi har u have the receipt them fi show fi it dutty man.

15. Him is a dead beat him need to take care of the child come on now this woman took a rap for you and this is the thank you she gets smh f**ked up nigga

16. Wow this is crazy .I feel bad and don’t know her.Karma is a bitch that shit house could never repay you or compensate for what you did.Least him can do is make sure she don’t even need to ask for nothing especially for his kid..smdh
    KARMA will get him at somepoint.when you least expect it.What goes around comes around.

17. Daymion is always going to be gay, look who him call bestie. Kim and shining star lol. What straight man call woman bestie lol. Gaymion stop mek Kim full up yuh head and a chat steph. Yuh si weh reach her. Diddy put her out a Cali now she hitch up with her step mother. Can’t wait to see the old clothes and boots she gonna come out in at your party. Oh yeah that’s right y’all f**king now so you gonna use that $80 steph need and fix her up for your party, dwfl :dp

18. You ppl believe everything you hear, plus that’s one side of the story, clearly she’s upset and talking a bunch of nonsense, the man love and take care of his youth, madd cuz he didn’t send in time smh, well at the end of the day he still doing him, all this did was made more bitches interested in him even though this is base off of negativity, but if you guys think even half of what she said is true then you guys are no different love to see a brother fall

1. He has been doing it from day one. N clearly she said its not the first time. Him fi mine him pickney…we want his hand to fall in his pocket and mine his child

2. Which bitchs ever did waan gaymeon n who worse would be mad if look pin you now your own baby MA know u a batty man u dont min your yute. Smh n you let her take a rap for you.
      Waste

19. ASSHOLE HAVE DI NERVE FI COME OVA YAH CHAT..SILENCE IS GOLDEN SOMETIMES, UNU TOO TAME AND BRAZEN!!!.. IF THE GIRL TOOK A RAP FOR UR DUMB ASS, SHE SHOULDNT HAVE TO ASK U DOUCHE-BAG, U INDEBTED TO HER FOR A LONGTIME TO COME…ASSHOLE!!!!

20. How unnu a call the don battyman and unnu Neva see the don a f**k man? You telling the don to take care of his youth base on his babymom testimony where they do that at? I notice a lot ppl who kno or kno of him really hate the don, and why can’t a male have a female bestie? You ppl love drama/rumors, but I bet if you hear seh the don just give 10k to charity unnu seh a lie fast smh, in any relationship shit can go left, and that’s where it’s at over some petty shit so she use the child as an act of war so f**king petty, calling the don all type of names won’t even put a spot on his image, ppl who really kno the don kno seh a thousand shit she a talk, what a coincidence when the big dance right around the corner, bwoy the devil a work extra hard, respect fi the hate party ago overload cuz every gal waan see the don now lmao, when dem think dem a harm yuh a build dem a help build the thing, see y’all haters at the party and big homie just came home shit gonna be crazy both the don at the same party oh my gosh

21. Shut the f**k up shaker we know that’s you no girl want this gay boy and you is his so call bestie so help him take care of his son. Kimmy how you doing lmfao no more diddy move up you dutty self back to selling pussy

22. If his babymother say he’s gay I don’t need to here anything else from anyone he is indeed gay. He was bisexual when he help made that child so he need to take care of his son . He also have a daughter that he does not take care of also . Stephanie you will not get the doctor money because the batty boy is playing godmother to falling star 4 kids 3 girls and a boy name Bobby

23. I can agree with her but she wasn’t talking this shit when he was taking care of her daughter that the real father don’t even look pon. You want dun him cuz you can’t get you way right away!! Typical Steph.

1. He supposed to support she and her children cause a him mek shit go down so nuh badda bout dont get her way. Three weeks to send 100 is not getting your way he is worthless.

24. Woww..I’m going through the same thing smh .I don’t understand how they can floss in party and won’t take care of their kids.so sad!

25. I feel Stephanie’s pain. Most a di man dem ina dancehall no mine dem kids. They too busy trying to maintain the hype and floss to spare a dollar towards their children. These women in the Dancehall are no better. If you see a man out 6 nights a week and you know he has several kids, that should be a red flag for yall to run. This should tell you he doesn’t spend time with his kids nor has a job. A hard working man does not have 6 nights a week to spare when you have to show up to make your money the next day. And half of these men in the dances are faggots. They go to parties to showoff and watch the next man’s attire not look at the girls who spent her last buying h outfits and hair to be unnoticed or go home for a one night stand.

26. Stephanie loved Gaymeon more than how she loved herself , that is why she rode with him to the end Daymeon use to beat Stephanie morning noon and night and she stayed even before she got pregnant. Steph, all those beatings was a warning signs to show you that he didn’t like women and gho upset everytime he saw you.
    Stephanie is a very bright girl that is Super Educated and like always we fall in love with a loser who wasn’t worth our time. Stephanie has always been very stubborn and a force to reckon with. To know her is to love her tho. She is a sweet heart and she always seems to find men that love her and willing to take care of her, but she just seems to like the “Bad Boys” that can’t do nothing for her. Stephanie was pregnant when She got locked up and to think her own Child father proposed such a offer to put her life in jeopardy is sickning to my stomach. What man can tell me he loves me and while I’m pregnant tells me to this ? They say love is blind and this was the perfect example. Steph please give your soul to the lord and be true to your husband. As you see all the gluitz and Glam is not worth it and you discover all the people that were with you and who are not. Please leave Daymeon alone and let God handle him. At the rate he is going, he will soon reach Jamaica and will be at your foot begging for some water to drink.

27. This is a bitter-sweet situation. I cannot blame him for her choosing to take the rap for the crime he has committed. If she is so educated, why didn’t she think about the betterment of her children before she made the conscious decision to go behind bars for a man who she KNEW beforehand is not good for her. My sympathy is with the children who have to be a part of this nasty mix.

28. @ Live and Learn – You made a valid point, leave him to God’s hand’s karma will strike soon and he will be back in Jamaica one day on her door step… I wouldn’t even look at him…

29. Rat Bat Munchie No Time. Please to stay out of Gaymeon and Steph ventation. . Juss chu Gaymeon wi gi you a bottle a champagne fi you look big ina him dance you run a type you bias opinion. Yes you nah go pan Social media go dunn ur child Fadda fi support cause you will never get any.. di worl know seh is you mine Max so we will never see you expressing ur frustration in that department.Unuh and Steph was fren and she did even make it on the plane good unuh start show unuh chu colors. Tell Zulieka seh fi make Jr, Steph baby fadda send har some money. Chu Steph man dem neva wah unuh , you and ur sis well set up har man dem pan unuh crew. Unuh is a set a vipers weh need fi flush and burn like di sewage dung ah Riverton dump. Munchie pleas spare mi yeye dem dis weekend ina Gaymeon dance video. Yall always a big up and bad up ur chess only to run like a biotch when di ppl dem confront you. Your life sad like funeral when no ne a di young bwoy dem no wah stay wid you or claim you fi a week. From Juju to Theo to bobby run chu unuh and still nah look. Unuh fi gwweh.

30. In life you have ups and downs, good and bad, this is just the down/bad time, in every relationship you have ups & down some point in time, no man is better than the next, please ppl y’all make it seem like she’s an angel, ppl make mistake he could give her 2k right now and if he missed the next month for whatever reason she’ll do the same shit she’s doing now, you can’t please ppl not for long anyways, but some of you females are going through the same problems or even worst, but I kno the guy he took care of his child i don’t kno the full100 right now but there’s at least two side to every story, hold on to your negativity before you hear the next side, but damn I didn’t kno everybody have him up like this, and smile in the face every time you see him, well ladies make sure you making your own money independent girl, cuz this can happen to anybody the guy/girl can seem like the one in the beginning remember no man is perfect and if you don’t have the Lord with you he/she can go bad at anytime, what I’m trying to say is it can take 10 years before it goes bad so make sure you have your own at all times, cuz nobody goes into a relationship knowing that it’s not gonna work or knowing that he/she ain’t shit we all find out later down the line, so I laugh when I see females say that’s why I don’t look at man like him lol of course not, you’ll never kno the bad guy by looking at him cuz they always come in sheep clothing, just pray you find out early than late, one love

31. MISS OR MRS STEPH THATS WHAT THE F**K U GET ….U TOO BLOODCLAAT HYPE….NOW U GET COOL DUNG….HUMBLE U BLOODCLATT SELFT CAW IF DI CHOOSE FI NUH DO NUTTIN AN UR BLOODCLAAT FAULT FI PUT U PICKEY DEM IN DIS BAD PREDICAMENT I DOE FEEL SARRY U RASS….FI SOMEONE SO BRIGHT AND INTELLIGENT U MEK U DECISION NOW DEAL WID IT.

32. Bumboclaaaat!!! Daymeon Daymeon Don’t Don’t.. Mi jus ignorant fi yuh……. Craas angry misarebbl!!! Yow yallo!!!!! Daymeon jus sen on di money yah my yute…. Yute Yute…. My yute di katty do a bid fi yuh so fi do betta dan dat… N anada ting, dem pussy yah luv hype up ina dance n dem pikni nah live di life… Find a way fi invest unu bloodclaat money wah uncle soon tek weh dumb fukks…

33. Tek 52nd outta unnu mouth and dem man deh caan brok. Ppl kno wi guh fi food any weh . Shoutout deuce M.o.B. Big up the deuce don Tiggs welcome home.

34. I honestly believe he is gay. But she a hold har tongue pon something else. Smh. Steph….at the end of the day I feel your hurt and I understand your anger …..but as a mother I couldn’t comprehend the part where you said you could have afforded the $100 to send your child to the doctor but you didn’t because you thought that Dameon should be doing more. My girl…..how u delay the child doctor visit just to spite the man and then say it’s not about Dameon. Smh. Now u mek ppl a think say the child can’t go doctor because Dameon nuh send di money…..when u have di money but nuh use it jus tru u vex. !!!! As mothers we have to choose our battles wisely Smh.

35. I FEEL UR PAIN LADY BUT U ITS UR FAULT FOR PUTTING A MAN BEFORE YOUR FREEDOM AND UR CHILD EVERY INTELLIGENT OOMAN NOE SEH NO MAN IS PROMISE TO DEM ;;;BUT AT DI SAME TIME BE HUMBLE U EVEN A GET A CENT SOME OOMAN CAUSE SOME MOTHER DOE EVEN GET A CENT. U MADE UR BED NOW STOP EMBARASS URSELF ON SOCIAL MEDIA IT’S NOT A GOOD LOOK….BUT NUH FEEL NOW WAY KARMA IS A BITHCH DEM SEH A OOMAN IS A MAN GREATEST DOWNFALL SO JUST GI HIM SOME TIME HIS DAYS ARE COMING….