PASTOR HANNAREBBLE DISPATCHED

14 thoughts on “PASTOR HANNAREBBLE DISPATCHED

1. Marvin, there you are. You know you can’t just leave the hospital, with out telling anyone where you are going! This behavior of leaving the hospital without signing out can cost the hospital a lot of money.

2. Show of hands….how many of yall this ish remind u of Lovindeer’s hit song “one day christian”??? Why Why is he talking like that isn’t he Jamaican??(innocent question I swear cuz idk).why are those fingers of his twitching like that,is that normal??Did he just show off his merchandise complete with sour samples on Social media?? If u escape jail after this u must give ur life to GOD fully tiday tiday!!!

3. This is a public announcement video of what being on Coke and marijuana is like.the woman den brave to live in a house with him though, she must sleep with one eye open.
    Side note, did anyone notice that vein going down his wife forehead? Creepy

4. THIS IS THE RESULT OF UNTREATED SCHIZOPHRENIA MIXED WID K2 AND LIZARD-TAIL MINCE UP INNA WEED…FIX IT JESUS!!!!

5. Yes mi love, God accept u, as a certified, mad, sick in the head, lunatic like you, mi asylum is missing 2 people, it look like them never do a proper head count. No sah, po boy, gad have have his mercy.