DEAR MET, WHERE IS HIS BRIEF DRAW

Met & metters I need info on this guy he likes me and I think he’s handsome but on further investigation of his page I find out he has 5 kids from what I seen and that’s all I really got . Here’s his pic his name is Jacob from uptown the Bronx New York he’s popular I need some more info thanks .

15 thoughts on “DEAR MET, WHERE IS HIS BRIEF DRAW

1. Sender u willing to take go into a relationship with a man that have 5 kids and it look like frm different mothers i guess u plan on being the main bread winner good luck!!

2. People are their own worst enemy this man full a red flags and she still want date him and you can bet later when it dont work out she will cry about bad luck.

3. Girl why would u wanna be with a man who have 5 kids that’s all the information I needed to tell you run far from deh so

4. Den wah Mek yuh Nuh ask him mi luv? Cause a how yuh know him like yuh inna di first place? Hunnu Tek ppl Fi ediot.

5. A suh dem gal yah stay wen dem nun get tha position & attention dem want, 5 kids and you waah run a man profile dat means you’re still interested wonder how many mileage dis girl yah hav pon Her

6. Dem bwoy deh use to gi pure trouble inna di Bronx & frig off di whola di likkle gal dem ole hore him bosi an tink him shit nuh stink

7. Jacob and his last baby mother still together. I’ve known him for yearssss now. Him don’t want nobody and yes him have 1 bag a kids probably more than 5 now.

8. Correction 7 kids five baby mothers… and him teck care a everybody including di matie dem… plus extra Pinckney… gi di man a break.. woman guh fine a man fi yuh self cause di man have principle an style… him nuh flirt wid low class bitches.. especially someone who would lower dem self-esteem to investigate about di people dem man pon pink wall… have some etiquette and value for yourself… if not go find somebody who like careless gal…please….get a life cause di man neva trouble or look yuh… like I said… him have 5 baby mother and dem have matie…

P.s. Dem educated and nuh have nuh time fi bullshit… suh dis is why mi positive sey di man neva look yuh