SENDA:
she neva nervous with that color hair so why ppl fi nervous inna dem fake brand?
Broadway Dee Scarlett
I would rather where no brand then fake brand..i swear at times i see people rocking the hell out of fake stuff and i think to myself yall dont be nervous? Mi really curious..
Like · · Share · Yesterday at 7:52am ·
Supa Flex and 97 others like this.
Nichola S Davis But dee di way how fake tek ova di place even wen yuh wear yuh real tings people sey a fake. Dwl
Yesterday at 7:56am · Like · 7
Diana Ross Perry lol at nervous. Cho
Yesterday at 7:57am · Like
Kirk Fashon Dead.
Yesterday at 7:59am · Like
Douglas Dougie-Platinum Robinson Nichola S Davis I strongly agree!!! It has completely taken over. Cuz all when them have on the fake them tek GOD off a the cross and a say a REAL.
Yesterday at 8:07am · Like · 10
Shelly Classic I agree with dee 100%;I think if I have to wear fake that mean I can’t afford it……rather to wait and buy the real shit even if it’s the only one.Mesha Slim Willi
Yesterday at 8:29am · Like · 1
Shelly Classic Sorry @Nichola Davis it’s foes tek over but when you know real shit sometimes you recognize it from a far
Yesterday at 8:30am · Like · 1
Broadway Dee Scarlett Its never that serious.. I would rather save mi lickle pennies dem for aslong as mi can to get the real thing lol no sah
Yesterday at 8:32am · Like · 4
Mika Rae #Forever21#H&M#Zara. My No brand never fails meBroadway Dee Scarlett
Yesterday at 8:36am · Like · 3
Shaneeka Thomas Especially than Chanel brand, everything have double C all over it
Yesterday at 9:03am · Like · 1
Camille Spencer That’s funny as heck saw an Italian looking chic at the mall yesterday rocking a prada bag and if my friend wasn’t well fass i wouldn’t have seen it said PADA not a R in sight i could have passed out from laughing.. it’s hard out there y’all for all ethnic groups… lol
i agree wid dee 100%
good day met
good day metters
Hey lundon what’s up…….long long time! Good morning met and metters
caa badda morning….
these people are so shallow
sender yuh nervous that’s why yuh sen in dis, dwlllll. di girl nuh say nuttin wrong, a true she a talk. look like she hit the nail pon YUH head that’s why yuh mad. u mad or nah?????? lol
Is that broad way dee look so old ????? No way she looks like a round 45 50 could never
Man jack ass dee kmft sit yuh ass down somewher who di f**k care wah yuh wear u still look like ah man
True anonymous drag queen have more sex appeal than this horse mouth dee . She can never soften up & look sexy but love critic ppl . Trust me i don’t want to see ur face when u wake up in the morning with out made up or eye lash one ugly B….fire like the wayans brother say fe put out the ugly gal in the movie fire .
@real talk mi nah look pon ugly ppl when mi si dem cause ah ugly island she come from
wear not where