DEM DO DI SENDER SUMTING

nastiness
nastiness2
shana
DEM F**K ONE ANOTHER,DEM DO THE MOST THREESOME,DEM F**K ONE ANOTHER MAN, ANY FREAKY THING ANY SLACKNESS JUST GIVE THESE GIRLS A CALL AND YOUR FREAKY FANTASY WILL BE FULFILLED BUT REMEMBER WEAR A CONDOM CAUSE(Edited)

0 thoughts on “DEM DO DI SENDER SUMTING

1. as they would say old news we all know these females and what they do I have to say I give them more respect because they’re not really hiding it as for the ones who are doing evil things out there like working Voodoo jus to keep a man a lot of these females are doing some evil shIt just to keep a man Bout Jamaican Haitian even the Trini gyal dem see bernice mon just come out of lock up I’m surprised that He’s still in the States but I’m glad to see you Aroad uno MaN better be careful where u eat and we’re u push your dick.

1. Nifijis was shut down by state police liquor enforcement division not even the local police and they locked up Jago’s women and friend because of the sell of liquor and of coarse Skilli was no where to be found.

1. yeah cause this was the first time in years they ever sold liquor with out a license? LOL and nifiji aint had no big dance in months so police just run in on Jago dance. yeah that dont sound fishy at all rite. only bad mind jamaican in philly have sense doon. please say no more cuz skilly neva get affected cuz place close but u f**k up jago ting and it nah pretty

1. Only thing sound fishy is WHY DOES SKILLI HAUL ASS WHEN POLICE/LAW ENFORCEMENT show up to his establishments?! If this man business so LEGIT, why does he run & takes no responsibility for any mishaps? Common sense would of told him the police/law was going to be watching both venues, especially after TWO PEOPLE were murdered. He should’ve known better. SMH

1. nice try reliable source! So why didn’t they run into the new one that the shooting took place? your source isnt so reliable. It is what it is?

2. All excellent points. Every last thing you said. They always act like oh well, it’s business as usual. They should have cooled out until they got things together. They let money run their minds until they become completely careless about the important things.

2. DONT BE STUPID PEOPLE SIMONE PARTY WAS PRIVATE WHO TOOK THAT FIRST PIC SO CALLED FRENZ I TELL YOU IN PHILLY ITS THE PEOPLE WHO TRY TO BE FRENZ WITH YOU BE DOING SHIT NOT UR ENEMIES

3. Re re a f**k 00, kid , berbal, jigga and a look the coolie boy, name phillysloverboy pon IG, kemar diamond , clips, rankin and skilli. The bitch nasty af nuh stop dash out har dutty big saaaul Fi money … Bitch why yuh hair show cancel? Yuh f**k salon Jolie man n she attack yuh Fi beat yuh. .. dutty long pussy tongue gal

4. Shakira stop send in the ppl dem pic you is a sick girl everyone knows you is the biggest lesbian freak in philly llook how your friend come a road come talk say you push dildo in bobby batty . worry about your child that has to grow up being disgrace by you. Keep Susan name out your mouth we all know you’re upset because she stop allow you to nibble on her vagina.

1. lol poor uno. wouldnt feel good if you dont call skilly name in some hog pen! which one are you and why it matter how much he have

5. I’m just curious as to why they leave out “sophisticated chrissy” she top the list… Unless a she send in the story hmmmmmm none of my business

6. skilli go home 2 his white wife evry nite not even chyna see him @ nite. she na stop style that white woman and say he have 2 go there ca it her house her money her cars evryting a di white woman. chyna cuss but she na lef ca she don stay good n the only thing she hav goin 4 her in life is 2 be one of skilli baby ma

7. why the f**k you bitches keep talking bout skilly like he all that skilly looks like a dirty ass f*king dread. Him mouth look stink. Please bitches cut it the f**k out cause him don’t look good smh

1. china who? cut it out china a di least of ur worries you can get a f**k off him it not hard but a di white woman he live wit that own evryting lol. the house, cars, evryting is hers. china just happen to get pregnant an skilli can use her for nifiji. china can tell u bout the white woman. she give her sleepless nites lol

1. you are someone close in his circle, you snitch and I bet you smile in his face. On the pink walls dashing out all kinds of info. Punks hide behind anonymous, I bet you 100 you would never say it to his face. I have been praying a long time for him to walk away from you hypocrites and leeches.

1. on u r a dry snitch u just confirm it true ca u chat 2 much. it true skilli hav to much leech roun him includin u. you say hide behind computer but ur name upfront dont it? Unu lov gwan like u with the man shut the f**k up you chat to much on china chat skilli life 2 much.

2. @LMAOPHILLYGIRL You same one just comment dash out Jago story when u kno it would draw out skilli haters u think u smart…move along bitch! U nah pray for shit u a try dry f**k skilli. skilli watch ur frens, ur bffs an ur bitchs

8. ugly stay bad china you and skilly match di two a uno stay bad. Stop walk and watch skilly cause a you alone want him lol.

9. It is skilli white woman house her name sam. China the house nice in an out. China can get a grind after party but lite aint catchin him in her bed or any dancehall bed. He say Sam hav it up

1. CHina would be a fool fi go breed again Fi SKilly. I have yet to see her and him with their son together at a family event. di way how China gwan Boasey and important mi cah believe she ah permanent mate and satisfied with that position. Skilly mussi gone 7 pickni yah now wi bout 5 bby mom. shame and disgrace. CHINET please stay home cause all you mate dem ina di party lauging at you worlking for free jus fi get the wat leffft fukk afta dem finish widu man ina di nite. You eva notice how all a skilly club dem always have a private room wid lock and key. Lmao. Mi fren seh she love di chase(u searching for him all nite) while she backing it up to di Kartel songs ina di private Rooms.

1. lol you and ur fren dem glad fi fuk skilli for free an think china fi worry lol. stay in the back room dwl nobody bexx bout dat all a unu go there y u think it mek. maine, munchie, tyesh, meesha, re re, shauna, julian, jennifer, erica, should i name more who no kno bout u CTFU
        n i kno wha skilli hav so i kno u a fuk fi nuttin. DWL

1. So you saying Skilly sampling all these pumpum or dem mouth ah work overtime?
          Sad part is all the thots laugh wid each other daily and are BFF. Women we have gots to do better, Stop being mattresses

1. no he samplin but they will all keep the secret cause they think is a go sumwhere. china do same ting she no skilli have his rite rite woman she cant even say nothin to his bffs they all same ting

10. Unno love talk.up people buisness who gives a f**k about skilly. China.and his.white wife china.nah look.worry will somebody give tyeash a makeover that one gal who nevaaaaa look.good wit she big ass.head.

1. Tyesh did tell u she a worry bout clothes or di size a har head? gweh cause di gal a gi you headache even though she stay bad. you a di only 1 come pan yah come memba Tyesh. Chu she no wah you hypocrite hail you a meck har relevant . Go teck ur Percacet and do di whole a philly a favor. Kill uself cause no baddie no like you evil leach.

11. Skilli can hav 100 white wife on sleep wit every bitch cum in Nifigi on china will no on na say nuttin ca china dooonnn stay good on no body but skilli will eva look china. She neva look good yet. if wsnt 4 skilli nobady no see china on she no dat dats y she fallow back him on pree him so hard. skilli will tell u y she on her madda aroun Skilli nah look no gal 4 looks only wha he can get from dem so u betta hav money or fool enuf to put tings inna u name if u waan him

12. @chinet Old news Skilli been a fuk gal ina his club n studio from flippa days evry bitch he tell cum thru studio an fuk dem. they will neva see his house n afta he dun dem nah hear from him till he waan more free pussy. They mite get a spliff or drink but nuttin more. Skilli a fake rasta nah no morals all a di dancehall gal been fuk him old an new nifigi an dem all hav secret fi him. All a dem! Dat why di place so salt n lock dung. Skilli owna friend dem say he use his club dem fi get gal. an blak wendi an shabba can tell u all who he fukn rite now. skilli is a cruff like the rest of his Fren he just have lil more sense n woman money to do him tings

13. chyna say she have her apt in bala ave n u all have a lock room in nifiji dwl I aint worried bout you all. U fukin for free chyna aint workin for free skilli pay an his white wife pay for chyna home n car! Can u say the same. Skilli know who really control things

14. Suh she say she have apt on Bala Ave not a house in Bala Cynwyd. Gal gwan who bloodclot care. One idoiot gal dat

1. she a idiot. she same one cry bout the wife an his house they OWN downtown, anytime skilli go her apt he run leave before sunlight to go home to his woman. She always put the man business out so why brag about an apartment in bala cynwyd they can throw you out of. and his wife paying for her apt? so the dancehall girls doin same to her that she doing to wife. All you trash and china cheap and dont want shit in life more than to trail skilli, play mate and apt. smh NO WONDER SOO MUCH SALTNESS A RAIN DOWN ON THEM RIGHT NOW! but blame badmine

15. BUT SHAUNA NASTY FROM JAMAICA… ELEPHANT STOP MINE THE LIL GIRL CAUSE HIM SEH A JACKET SHE GIVE HIM SHE NEED TO LOOK FOR HER BABYFATHER AND STOP HYPE DEM SOON DEPORT HER ILLEGALLY ASS BACK TO JAMAICA…..

16. SHAUNA NEED TO CLEAN HER STINKING PUSSY SHE CAN`T KEEP A MAN SO SHE HAVE TO HIDE AND F**K WITH OTHER PEOPLE MAN POOOOR THING WHY U DONT HAVE A MAN FOR YOURSELF GWEH WITH YOUR LESBIAN RASS U SUCK TOO MUCH PUSSY….. U HAVE HERPES EVEN THE MAKE UP U MORE WEAR CANT COVER ALL THE SORE ON YOUR FACE NOT TO MENTION THE LIP STICK U WEAR TO COVER YOUR SORE LIP