DEM FI GI HIM A REAL BENTLEY

Good day Met,

Have you ever wondered how ppl get scammed,i mean how they fall for it?I think it is directly related to how “fool fool” the person is and not just greedy. Take the case of my fren “Lawson”,who showed me this pic all excited! He borrowed $J60K to send overseas,which is crazy cuz it is typically the foreigners who get scam by sending money to us. Look no further on the pic Met and u will see and I will now ask u the same thing I ask Lawson.

Where in Kingston you ever hear or see Bentley?Wouldnt a White kingston millionaire driving a Bentley be pretty famous in the entire Jamaica?The pic isn’t even of nowhere Inna Jamaica!!! I saw 2 girls once by KFC new kingston eating dem chicken Inna Maybach but i‎t had on a for sale sign. Our “top celebrities” like Elephant man have to be affording and driving hyundai so why Lawson feel like him a go get Bentley over Ele??

bentley

6 thoughts on “DEM FI GI HIM A REAL BENTLEY

1. Ian lyn had a bentley sir their are around 6 on the island as we speak and a Ferrari, plus ATL is now a dealer for Porsche in Jamaica

Leave a Reply to ISpy Cancel reply