DEM PAIR UP ROBBAS WID DI BOYS

10 thoughts on “DEM PAIR UP ROBBAS WID DI BOYS

1. She fits in perfectly. There is nothing appealing about this little boy. What kills me more so is the fact that she actually convinces herself that she’s cute. Robbas you can’t even bring you’re self to post a picture of u without the glitz and glamour. The other day u posted a picture wishing ur godson a happy birthday and u blocked out ur face with an emoji now what I said to myself you definitely know ur ugly hence the blocked out face. Robbas and a next thing stop watching Alexis, as she post something sure enough you go and post something identical. The whole world knows Lance is messing with her did you not see they were both in the same G-wagon couple weeks ago. Bish give it up no one wants u I repeat not one single soul wants an ugly, shape bad, bumpy face not to mention non educated, have to go on the road to teef to show off on ppl plus to try and scrape up to pay her bills a month time wannabe. Robbas and to end off again let me remind u yet again Hunty your are one ugly shape bad boy. Nothing can’t save u and what makes it worst ur attitude is just as nasty as how u look.

1. Lance is talking to chinesnikki. Her bday was yesterday and lance commented on her live and said she is going to be locked down and she replied and said my babydaddy said I will be locked down this weekend

2. A bay idiot gal lance talk to if you check his record all of them live man and love fuc , all him do is chat bout every woman him sleep with , look now alex is the new fuc she take man like dog

3. I notice Robb’s been pressed lately now I got my answer she never get the prize. Hahahaha.no winner ova deh suh, bitch u pressed as fuk.