SENDER SEH CONGRATULATIONS

Congrats to Katty Acid aka prettyplastic on finding love with Mr coolie inna yuh hole Shaq aka Shaquille . Katty is living her life she working at JFK airport
As tsa and she and Shaq planning on getting married and starting a family . He left that ugly babymother Krystal and got with a strong woman . Congrats to the happy couple

17 thoughts on “SENDER SEH CONGRATULATIONS

1. Sender who the strong woman You? Self praising urself huh? Bitch bye. P.S. don’t buy the rings its the “Boy’s ” job!

2. But katty ugly to and Har batty rottennnnnnnnn . Katty did a Breed wah day where is di baby ms cattam?

3. Katty had an abortion the other day Shaquille didn’t mind he encourage it . They look awkward together she more into him than he’s into her . And Shaq only around cause she spends money on him

4. I don’t understand how a bum is glorified and a woman battling self image is strong and why trying to break down his child mother by calling her ugly is great ….. strong is having two kids and making sure they are happy ,strong is not messing with someone who have no future and Shaq have none we need to stop this foolishness if they together and want to get married that great for them . But his beautiful child mother is ok never count nobody out …. these recycle Bronx people get on my nerves ……

5. Plastic don’t look good in real life I seen her so many times and she is ugly and she is darker then her filtered IG pics. Her body look heavy and tough it’s not cute at all. Her ex friend Nicky looks so much better and natural looking. Plastic your breast look like to hard rocks and your butt is too big for your body. She is black in real life so if you breed her her baby is going to be dark look not fake brown like her check out her two boys they dark like he original color. Girl your insecur fake body fake complexion and fake hair bye bitch you have a custom on

6. She had an abortion last year and know this year she pregnant again at the classicmanparty last night she was hiding her belly and she only drank cranberry juice so it looks like she plan on keeping this child …if so I hope Shaquille steps up to the plate he barley takes care of Kelis so I hope he takes care of this one . Congrats Katty and don’t dash it weh because your belly look like a good 3-4 months

1. Katty said she was pregnant to her friends and put up hints on Snapchat around summer her belly was very big last year and then it just magically disappear and she was shopping with the big belly in babies r us in Yonkers