DEM SEH A YUH SAME FRENZ

You more than HYPE Ms Phillyblunt____ your own fren dem chat say you live in the projects and going big with that insurance money you get _ you bleach every night to go party and your party wasn’t Ram____ look at your circle that carry the news come bring you

5 thoughts on “DEM SEH A YUH SAME FRENZ

1. She betta be careful di Social Media Teef no send them man come nyam har food. this is how alot of people get robb. are you that desperate for acceptance you have to Show off ur money to prove to people? stupid. Is she even from Philly bvecause i never seen here there period.

2. Phillly bruh stop faking u dnt hve no money that’s the insurance money u get u live in the projects all your life stop faking an go loook a job u on government assistants for how long you dnt have a life party every nite an mind a man dat dnt want you.lol u dnt hve no real frens cuz u are a bad mind person..all you do ah go in the people store them an thief witch that’s played out know go look ah work u is a American citizen an u naw Gwan wid nuttin u talk about everybody u a low life ah play big ancdnt hve dry shit inna ur batty ps ur dress ugly like ur body u old an tired like

3. THESE FUCKING BITCHES IN THE BRONX DEM BAD MIND LIKE NUH FUCK NO MATTER WHAT YOU DO OR TRY ITS NOT GOOD ENOUGH THE HATE WITH THESE BITCHES IS REAL ,PHILLY I HAVE SEEN YOU AROUND AND YOU ALWAYS A COOL PERSON DON’T LET THESE LOW LIFE DISCOURAGE YOU…