DEM SEH CARDO HOW YUH FEEL?

Cardo how you feel fi know say Lance da a hell and you da pon the road waking up to your family every morning, when a you go interfere with the man. He was standing talking to a friend and you came along and start the drama nuff ppl was holding you tell you done go about you business NO you did too hype.Now you walking and changing your story to anybody that will listen. Just like you have a daughter to support and love he does too how you thing his daughter feel not seeing him for all these weeks. Cardo God don’t like ugly. God save you for a reason u see KARMA be careful.

13 thoughts on “DEM SEH CARDO HOW YUH FEEL?

1. Sender Lance had the option of walking away. He should of thought about his child before him mek Cardo draw him out. Only we are responsible for our decisions. I say this as smaddy who learned that the hard way.

2. Lance knew his situation and decided he wanted to hype like he was a bad man. Deal with the consequences. He could have killed the man. Nobody draw out nobody. In these times especially when you don’t have certain things it is better to walk away. Don’t forget he stabbed this man and could have killed him. Fair is fair. A coward man keep sound bones. Leave the bad man thing alone. It ain’t worth it.

3. You are so correct anonymous lance never did have to tek up the law in his hand oh well a so lance fool fool him Mek cardo done him life now prison straight Jamaica. Proving point only you feel it in the end why lance never walk him out or Mek complain on him no he took the law up in his hand now the law take him up
    Lance too brigh bout stab I would a lock him up to stab can kill someone nope and them was friend to straight prison lance fe go obviously him never value him daughter when him a walk with the knife and a stab people. No boy or gal not stabbing me and get away nope never

4. You ppl need to shut up cause Lance walk Cardo out and Cardo jump pon his back.is 3 different man hold Cardo and tell him done go home but no you did want to proof point. you get what you was looking for sorry to say it. which man ago stand up and make you jump pon them back and punch inna head back and tek that.oh please!how much time Cardo call Lance and send threat and him hang up and still pas you in dance and dont look pon him. you duppy did ride you that morning. Dutty cardo talk the truth cause the video will show in court.

5. Cardo look like a real devil from hell you see how him short. Mi love how you ppl a defend the fact say Cardo attack the youth and the youth defend himself. And unna a say a good for him it’s all good. Met!! A bull nuff a them a chat cause them nah take no lick and walk away. I stood up right in front of the incident and see ppl was telling Cardo it’s not call for done go to your car. But every man a look dance hall fame. Lance stood up and shake his head and walk away. And you run like gyal and attack the man from behind. SMH! Lance never want do you nothing all you call the man and threaten him and pass remarks him never did say nothing him just keep it moving. Real talk either one of you deserves the position that your in. Cardo you get stab inna you belly you’ll never be the same you living life with that . Lance your facing time and deportation your life nah go be the same either but it hurt you cause you was trying your best to avoid the situation.

6. The people weh love tek set pan people, cause them a crosses will side with Cardo, mi a woman and if mi walk u out, which I will always do, but I promise you if you touch even the hemp a mi garments u going to feel something cold, or something blazing hot. Uno love push ppl bottom, and when uno get weh uno look for, uno cry like the bitch ass punk uno is and run fi police. Some a uno is a deliberate crosses ina people life tek set like fowl hen.

7. I do not know these individuals and it seems like at one point they were friends and something transpired that they are no longer friends… What I’m reading and if it is true the short dark skin one name Cardo and he provoke the man and have been calling his ex friend phone apparently the threats wasn’t nothing the ex friend Lance was worried about he wasn’t apparently going to let Cardo stop him from doing road… Now Cardo to me seem to be mad that the man not tek set pon him antics and inna the dance Cardo want to acted up with his short man complex and act big and bad but he thought the man was going to continue to ignore but once you touch a person that’s when the real violation come in and the man was armed to protection himself if little man Cardo wanted to get froggy and he did, Cardo look for it, he might be eating from tube because you went looking fi something you should of lowe the man and move on… Now the man in jail facing I do not know what and I really hope someone did video it and give it in to help the man real talk because it sounds that all this was foul play and the man can be deported because the man come put hands on him… I hope it works out in his favor, prayer does it but whomever have the video to assist Lance give it in, do you good deed and get ur blessing for doing what is right…

8. No one above the law so when you go above deal with it Some a dem dancehall people ya come America for a better life but as a dance time they all want hype up and prove point well one got cut and the law has the other one Tired of dancehall folk nonsense good job NYPD

9. Some people a real crosses fi true. U have some people that the devil specifically use to provoke others… No matter how u try to avoid them. This cardo seem like one a dem. From what I read on this matter
    PS.. I don’t know any of these men

10. Lance is a boy wa f**k all him friend them woman whats next for you when yu did fi get yu paper just bec yu think yu all that you style the girl

11. Is true the people them that’s on ricardo’s side is the devils Angel’s because if you don’t know him personally, you don’t understand how he’s the damn devil himself. Just the simple look of him makes me sick. Me and his fat gyal weh him have was so damn cool, but because of his demonic ways make har turn idiot. The man use to give har bun with the ugliest set of gyals and blatantly tell her he don’t care, he rather them over her. Make har bawl like dog day and night and still jump on top of her. He’s no damn man! He’s a dog! A punk! A real Bitch! A ma- ma man. Them use to say him maddah obeah him fi only love her, but like ah the wrong spell she send. She mussi send the one that allows the devil to walk on earth. Dark Angel! God mi know ah holy week so mi ago beg likkle forgiveness, but I had to get that off my mind. I’m sorry for lance! Sometimes things happen for a reason, to teach you who’s really their for you. Take this as your lesson lance(hopefully someone relays that message to him).

12. Sam gotta obeh and Lance and startina see Martina dissappear too the on a mission to get rid of them because they want his child and Martina child to raise them family