WHAT YUH WUDDA DUH?

OK let’s get this straight darseen from shanty town st Catherine my cousin send her through high school with the consent of her mother Mary who knew her 14 year old daughter was in a relationship with my cousin bigga he sent her to college after high school as I said before her mother Mary knew all about this and didn’t say nothing Mary cooked for my cousin and wash his cloths up to the time the was born and didn’t get the family name this rasta youth name the mother Mary and her daughter took money from the telling him the baby was his only to know that they gave the baby to poggy the rasta boy from miller land in the same

community because him start go Canada on farm work him live with his baby mother in the same community from when the mother said she is going to change the baby name she can’t do it she told my aunt the is for her son but it’s her mother that told her to do it to get money my cousin was in a bad accident and she left him because he couldn’t work for 2 months when he got better she came back if it was your family what would you do

9 thoughts on “WHAT YUH WUDDA DUH?

1. As much as your cousin schooled her he is wrong to be dating a child 14 is too young and mother Mary is a pimp to have consented to this statutory rape of her child. It seems like the mother is an opportunist and where the $is a dere she will tell her dawta fi dash it out. As to the baby,what’s in a name? Names mean nothing when DNA proves everything. Tell your cousin to tek Mary dawta to court and have the judge order a DNA be done then proceed from there.

2. Nuh agree with no ooman/man dating under ages kids!!! Fire fi that so I will keep my opinion to myself!!

3. Metters unno see n read dat??The moment Senda’s cousin couldn’t do the WUK the lil girl lef him fi the Rasta farm out her tings.Sender our laws have been revised since 2012.

There are at least 5 of unno in ur story who MUST be charged and in all likelihood convicted for your roles in the rape of the 14yo.Sadly under the act that includes You!!! You’re way in over ur head on this one so come off social media with ur quest for jacket justice. You were right to bring it to pinkwall though because now u know that even if the DNA proves ur cousin is the true dad…he will be n must be carted off to Jail in less than 4mins after.

In all fairness I will insist that the Rasta perv ought not to locks the baby’s hair just yet till the DNA is done.

1. Yardie,dem seh the baby mother is in college now,but could they charge the cousin if it can be proved that he was with her since she was 14? Can he get a retoactive rape charge?

4. yuh too fast! putting the young lady on blast when yuh not even sure if a bigga pickney! If a even fi him own is must a reason why shi choose fi gi poggy instead. yuh cousin can stop deal with har and di pickney any time him choose since him find out him is not the named father. If poggy a mine di pickney she dont need bigga money worse it sound like bigga nuh deh pon nothing now so why yuh waan mash up di gal life mi nuh get it. Unnu too backward and a dem thinking yah mek man kill woman. him tek advantage a di likkle gal to begin, unnu neva si dat but now she get older and have di handle unnu a bawl, low di bc gal an gweh. It sound like bigga caan get nuh more underage gal fi molest and breed, well mek him breed yuh then since yuh so concerned.

5. u the mother and the cuzz fi dead.. that’s child molestation, that’s rape, that prostitution, that selling a minor. this just wrong pon so many levels.. mother u is a dog shit fire fi u

6. Leave d girl alone mi not even did know say a d balla a d ratsa man weh dem a talk bout she n d ratsa a talk fi how long now so if bigga a get a f**k n a send r go school a fi him business dat tru dem see d girl n r baby look good n dem ting up dem a try stop it dem fi bring bigga go doctor go test him cuz him cah f**k r breed nobody a him n mi cousin a talk now n she say him cah do ntn so lef d girl alone a so dem family love jacket a uno family weh get d pretty hair baby weh a nuh fi him uno fi go run test pan n talk bout weh d hold place a talk bout n lef d gal d ratsa a balla so him know how fi score