DEM SEH CLEO NEED FI DOWNSIZE

I thought Cleo turned over a new leaf after X’s passing, but I’m wrong. X and his sister were not on good terms when he passed. The sister decided to post a video about her thoughts his death since it was requested by most of her followers. I understand that her past videos discussing X’s upbringing ruffled a few feathers, especially Cleo.

The video didn’t speak bad about X or his family, and Cleo decided to get the girl’s video block on YouTube. Even went to drastic measures to change his child mother’s phone number to keep the sister away from his born.

I thought death would be people closer but Cleo your actions states otherwise. . . BAD. It’s all about forgiveness. While you’re at it start selling those houses because when the property taxes hit they might go into foreclosure. Don’t say I didn’t warn you… Downsize now!

3 thoughts on “DEM SEH CLEO NEED FI DOWNSIZE

1. Why copyright shit if you’re not goin* to enforce it? So all when the woman right and copyright, she still wrong?

2. Work this out among yourselves and let his name rest in peace. These private matters should stay off social media. They may look back and regret some of the things