DEM SEH DI ROMANIAN A TALK UP

Romanian Held In ATM Fraud Scheme Cooperating With Police

Police investigators are reporting that the Romanian man arrested on Tuesday morning in connection with an ATM fraud scheme has been cooperating with them.

According to Assistant Commissioner of Police Clifford Chambers, as a result, the fraud case against another Romanian, which was scheduled to be heard in court on Wednesday has been rescheduled to Thursday.

“We have some information that came to our knowledge so we asked the court to delay it,” said Chambers who is in charge of the Counter-Terrorism and Organised Crime Branch of the Jamaica Constabulary Force.

Meanwhile, Chambers said a date has not yet been set in connection with the Romanian arrested on Tuesday morning at the ATM in the Pavilion Mall, St Andrew.

Chambers also said, the accused Romanians legally entered the island.

He said they had been living at an apartment in Liguanea in excess of a month, which is within the time allowed by immigration authorities.

“At that location we found 129 illegal cards that have information on them for customers of about three financial institutions,” Chambers said.

According to Chambers, several Romanians have been creating a problem for the police and so bulletins have been sent to law enforcement authorities and immigration officers put on high alert.

“They may want to (leave) but we have put things in place to assist with apprehending them if and when they make an effort to leave the country,” said Chambers.

18 thoughts on “DEM SEH DI ROMANIAN A TALK UP

1. Hahha – yes some of them are slight of hand and in the worst way – trickers, and theives…smh
      Wah mi want to know is how/why di hell dem pick Jamdung fi scam?

1. Cause we own in league wid dem.

Almost every police station in metropolitan city have a task force just fi dem.

If you a cashier you don’t want run cross dem πŸ˜€ dem fold and count dem change πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Pro should know wha dat mean since him see dem a pay police πŸ˜€ since him no too well read him fi know DEM NO PAY NOT EVEN GOD AND LOVE FI DEM VERSION OF OBEAH.

1. Dem a cooperate by paying babylon some a the loot. watch how da case ya ago disappear into thin air. Can bet how much meeting meeting a gwan now fi man n man decide how much money dem wan fi throw out this ya case

1. Pro! Prove which part YOU PERSONALLY see JCF officers being paid off!

De anti police propaganda work wid people who still a sleep. You cannot debate this wid me πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ pink wall well connected if you never know!

YardieT, yes a traveling band gypsy dem. Certain England yardie connection bring dem here.

We own civilians play a role and a JCF organization dem have strength fah πŸ˜€

Pro, drop you proof yah tiday tiday! Nuff a unu too damn out a order! A no every member a the JAMAICAN CONSTABULARY FORCE corrupt.. Muchless fi mek white man come disrespect de place so. Gwey wid dat! Jamaica deport dem regula!!

1. Wha u nuh know bigger dan u bredda. That’s all mi affi say. Prime example a the coke wha find and the arrests that were made, followed by the release of the individuals wid big big commissioner a say a mistake dem make when they arrested the men. Say a di wrong man dem dem arrest when it was first stated dat di man dem did deh pon di boat LOL!

1. As usual unu come wid DIFFERENT
          argument.
          Me a talk bout this one you a accuse de organization pon.

As fi de shift in argument.
          .. Me can tell you right here and now if a missa Quello yu a try fi wrap inna contaminated blanket…it nah go work. As me say, a no all a JCF you can mixup as partaking
          in corruption or standing for it.
          Many would/will lay dem life down for a stranger as dem take oath to do.

1. Mi can tell u say every police inna the force from top tier dung to walk foot can be bought as long as the money is right. believe mi when mi tell u dat. Him same Quallo or whoever will sell out fi the right price. They’ve all done it and mi jus a say don’t be surprised if u hear say this Romanian ting go get swept under the rug. Jamaican authorities figet all morals once money involved.

2. Kmt.
            Mek
            you
            no
            tell
            we
            whpro
            tou
            can
            say
            that
            because
            your
            integrity
            loo!
            Me
            live
            libg
            enough
            fi
            k
            ow
            your
            type.
            When
            you
            dead
            I
            hooe
            people
            can
            say
            you
            were
            a
            man
            of
            something
            worthy
            :hammer :hammer :hammer

2. Movies are powerful because honestly the only thing I knew about Gypsies is based on a guy Ritchie movie starring brad pitt as a gypsy.The characters in the movie spoke of gypsies being the nomads of Europe and dem teefing ways smh.

However I see where my fellow bloggers are confirming sumpn indeed go suh!!! I think the Chinese are the ones who recommended Jamaica to the Romanians…didn’t chiney scammers fleeced $100mil using similar methods few months ago??

1. But yardieT, a some paparazzi princess and robaz dem fleece america daily! Again, Jamaicans are involve with the fleecing if we already “poor” Island nation.

Gypsy dem learn fi pick pocket while holding dem nipple bokkle…no laughing back a dat either..dead serious.

3. Gypsy are not from Romania. They are called Roma and are found throughout Europe. They migrated originally from India hence their darker skin tone and physical features.

1. “Romani people (Roma in Romani; Țigani in Romanian) in Romania, Gypsy, constitute one of the country’s largest minorities. According to the 2011 census, they number 621,573 people or 3.08% of the total population, being the second-largest ethnic minority in Romania after Hungarians.”

4. atm scammers like 3rd world countries because they don’t use the chip card as yet, hence it is easier to and less risky to withdraw funds.. nothing to do with gypsy stfu

Leave a Reply to Tinan Cancel reply