Mixupmixup September 9, 2014 by Met ANYONE KNOW HIM AND CAN SAY A WHICH COMMUNITY HIM COCKY COMMON TUH?
No no @ really doah?!…we must know this information before we proceed with a thorough investigation… Reply
when dem want go dash out pon d dutty man dem unno come pon jmg with sikes we r not unno personal private investigators Reply
Him walk and eat pussy like its his last meal . you want his woman name and side chicks names you have to tell us a little about how you know him and your reason for investigation request Reply
Man Chrismus is around di corna.
.there is a finder’s fee for the information u requesting
Str8 or gay community? :nerd
No it too early…remove this comment please bwaahahahaha
No no @ really doah?!…we must know this information before we proceed with a thorough investigation…
when dem want go dash out pon d dutty man dem unno come pon jmg with sikes we r not unno personal private investigators
comment 1 yuh a informer bout fee for info
Him walk and eat pussy like its his last meal . you want his woman name and side chicks names you have to tell us a little about how you know him and your reason for investigation request
:hammer