DEM SEH IF WE CAN FIGUE OUT DI SHADE…?

7 thoughts on “DEM SEH IF WE CAN FIGUE OUT DI SHADE…?

1. So Shabba have this lady how much thousands U.S fi put on a down payment and she nam it off and now 20 years late she or dem a hi him a ntional honor???? Mi nuh kno just trying lol.

2. totally agree with ms. virtue! shabba ranks deserve both! the honour for taking dancehall music to that milestone and the full refund of his money! I even heard that his mother ms. christie had moved back to seaview!

#Corrupt_Crook

3. Hundreds and thousands of dollars down payment for house?…hmmm…Andrew Holness mess link wid dis….ah dat mi decipher.

1. Not a ting fi do wid de PM!

Why would it take 100s of thousands of USd…right de so a lie! If money nuff so 20 years ago then house could a did buy outright. Shanna could a more than go through NHT, Realtors and bank on his damn own.

Maybe a de grine whey bappsie fling unda De youth dem dem a throw wid pon :travel

A can’t puffs fish Sandra misinformation falconer dat with cum guzzla Krusty mouth virtue.