DEM SEH SPICE FI COME BADE INA WARM WATER

52 thoughts on “DEM SEH SPICE FI COME BADE INA WARM WATER

1. MNL dirty spice di ppl dem seh how yuh just look dirty Suh dwl. Hold tight cause Yuh soon nave Nuh space.

2. If Spice a ur artiste and yuh a describe ar suh? Me wouldn’t like see if she wasn’t ur artiste.A more than one thing ppl can say bout yuh,other than how yuh look like them big ole oxen..yuh mout mash & look like the dentist never make the proper impression fi yuh dentures. Move yuh nasty pussyclaat. It look like some a Spice oil off a har skin did nasty up yuh bad color shirt when yyh did a pose wid ar afta ar show…& she never pay yuh back fi di shirt. So a it yuh a carry feelings fah. Cause all a dis nuh relevant

1. I agree. This isnt funny at all. There is a way to give criticism. This was just soo negative I couldnt even finish watching it.

3. Met the girl disn’t say one thing wrong or tell one lie. She just bold enough to make a video and talk the things.

4. HAHAHAHAHA THE GIRL A TALK THE TRUTH! SPICE ALSO NEEDS TO LOSE AT LEAST 20 POUNDS. SHE IS VERY SHORT SO THE WEIGHT DON’T LOOK GOOD. SHE ALSO NEEDS TO EAT HEALTHY AND GO ON A CLEANSE EVERY THREE MONTHS. HER UNHEALTHY EATING SHOWS ON HER SKIN BAD BAD. SHE PROBABLY NUH LIKE BADE FI TRUE. MAYBE THAT’S WHY NICOLAS CUT LEF HER.

5. Truth me shake your hand from far lady . Spice has nice blackness love her complexion but dear lord she always chaka chacka with colors. Foot dry always in heels and look dirty so much ppl can’t lie .

6. I couldn’t dream up a reason for me to defend Spice…till now. You see even if she stay bad n nuh like bade fi true, at the end of the day Spice is a yardie n a fi wi no bathe,poor make up,wig wearing Queen.

Hey you budoofbaf triple zzz bra size mashmouth orangutan, go SYM straight! Hello ppl even if unno nuh like spice. .unno nuh hear the racist self degradation bout “black n shine” HELLO!!!Go SYM again and again!

7. It’s pretty clear that this girl is trying to be relevant…It’s amazing how you going to diss Spice saying she black and oily… My girl is not everybody born fi look black and cool or have brown skin.. In the same breath you saying that you love her.. If a suh yuh express love yuh must keep it to you self… Today I watched you posted live recording and yuh want to diss Richie Feelings when clearly you don’t know who he is because if you did you would have known that he is a Selector, NOT an artist. When unnu come fi diss up people do yuh research suh yuh don’t come across as an ignorant ass looking a hype off of people who clearly have more relevance than you…

8. most female dancehall artist need fi join a gym dem don’t look good… dem dont tek career serious.. too fat wid big gut and always inna tight up clothes and a run outta breathe pon stage. example: tifa spice macka pamputae etc….. and dem a wonda how dem cyaan buss out pon international scene a nuh like a love song dem stand up a sing fi be a artist a yuh job … guh run off di big gut

9. Dutty fat mash mouth gal go fix yuh chaka chaka nasty teeth dem. Nuh body nuh tell yuh say your mouth stay very bad. Anuh every body born fi black and cool, racist bomboohole. Why har black affi rassclot cool now, fi look close to white. Kiss spice rass. The lady must bath mon. Look how much a unuh a bath Inna warm water and unuh look like unuh miss months of bathing.

The only thing I can critique on is her choice of outfit, which is distasteful most times and can be improved.

Move yuh rass waga fat gal.

10. Wen yuh aguh call out smaddy yuh fi at least look better dan dem, an weh shi mean bout foreign water??? Wah suh special bout foreign water das if spice bade inna it shi a guh look cleaner? Dis a jus one more attention seeking whore das all.

11. This big sour cow have room fi dis anybodi!! You throw a rock it drop pon a gym u big bitch bout bath in a foreign water!! Bitch need to go swimming and lose some weight..spice makeup artist dem a wicked bcuz mac make a whole heap a nice dark skin people look like oompa loompa…i would suggest lacome or makeup forever hd foundation!!

12. hate when ppl put pots in the fridge. its a pet peeve. scrape it out and put it in a shet dung pan and scour out the pot nuh? cha!

13. From the time I heard the cursing, I switched off. I can’t bear women that curse. Ugh! In spite of everything, I have always and will always say that Spice is beautiful; certainly the best looking woman to ever come out of dance hall.

1. Gabby you are reaching way too far. ..farer than the farrest star cuz Spice ain’t the most beautiful.

I give you chevelle Franklin, cherine Anderson, crissy b or d, Tiana,barbee n of course Etana.Gabby have you seen Shenseea? Oh Good God Almighty.!! D angel can gwaan too n that is just to name a few.Spice doan mek mi top 44 :hoax2

14. Me cya believe this, da girl ya did a run cho bloodclaat.. name esta, so true her page nah gwan wid nuttin she wah take set pon spice, for what? OK spice short and overweight … u look f**king overweight as well my girl! Kmt

15. Another thing, go an fix your f$#@ing generic disorder, which is your very ugly cleft chin before u cuss the gal, you big girl!

16. As a man, it never ceases to amaze me what women see when they look at other women. As men, we look at women with the desire to admire. It seems women look at other women with intent to criticise.
    Real Talk 😡

17. Omg lady look at yourself how u big duty stink .. left the f**ing woman alone sour pussy gal roach unda u big long Breast , old crowbait what u want the woman to do take all her money buy designer all day long ???? F**king bitch look pon u titty them but yet still u come a chat up u shitty mouth u nasty f**a smell like 10 days cabbage wata trying to get a hype , am going to report your page on FB please go to Victoria secret u need some good bra u need a life sentence

18. When Spice a road a “scorn dem” and a f**k wid ppl unnuh nuh hav ntn fi seh tho!

Spice is a pretty black woman, but she do herself bad more while wid nuff a di dressing and di big hair dem weh hide her face!

19. Bitch left the bloodclattt woman alone , u fava hippopotamus me hate this big fat ugly sour nasty bitch u titty them long like white plains road

20. This obesed turd is too extra. Wa shi wa spice do? Go bleach and look mildew. At least spice nuh over 200lbs.

21. Explain to me what is wrong with being black n shine coz me lost. Also, explain what it means when y’all say she looks like she wants to bathe.

Blackness comes in all shades n texture. This is self hate. Always black ppl spewing this shot and then turn around want white ppl to like wi.

Don’t get me wrong, she always look disheveled but I don’t agree with the other arguments. Those are self hating comments.

22. But look who is talking she trying to be relevant she a try style the ooman and her breast dem can use chop melon kmt next ……come with something new…..the ooman black and shine but u rusty like the old ship dem out a port royal

23. Spice needs a stylist and that will deal with her bad choice of clothes the colour colour hair dem weh unflattering on her and the cakey looking makeup. Dem deh a easy 123….but gyal wah say she a 22 and honestly fava 32 which part you feel like u likkle s*it up opinion matters ehh. U cleft chin show say u have a deformity. Di teeth oh God di teeth dem weh wah orthodontist send u guh tek out two n fling on di metal braces pan, di long saggy lifeless breast dem, di dry head, di biggg broaddd wharf dog head/face weh u have and di extra two hundred pounds wah you need fi guh lose. Go focus pan dah long list deh n lowwww Spice…cause nothing nah gwan fi u boring page you a try start something… stupid big fat sour mampy dry head Chaka Chaka teeth bit*h move uppppp!!!

24. So people still put pot in them fridge ?? Them good stainless steel fridge at that?! Met peep the pot inna the empty fridge Go Walmart go buy some containers, them have some nice pyrex sets fi cheap all the glad one them & them dishwasher safe so next time share out the food in containers & wash u pot. she na lie bout spice tho..

25. Spice a one sexy pretty black gal.Its always the broke bitches criticizing people with more money than them about how they should look/dress. Go make your money and dress the way you would like to see spice dressed and leave the woman alone. All this gal do is chat shit and pretend like she’s intelligent. For every one of the stupid people that follow you on FB there are thousands more who think you are nothing but an idle, ignorant slob. Do a video about your friend’s missing neck tomorrow,a mek laugh afta people weh stay better than unnu

26. Big dutty Esther, yes u low life prostitute thru u intimidate Dee u tink u a bully.Wen u uncle dead and u put up family pic it was sickening to how everyone in u family big,sour and black so where a hoe like u get the nerves to diss ppl?u look like a man.

27. A true the girl a talk. Mi ALWAYS sey spice look like shi waan bathe… she wear nice outfits but once it touch spice body, it just dohn look good. A since evening me a look pon her photos with her kids, hear me to miself, spice just look dirty.

28. Esther? yuh hear yuh bloodclaat name.Yuh tink yuh did ago get a faawud offa di gyal. Mi shame fi yuh. Esther wheel & come again. Esther how yuh feel? All a cuss big badode inna video like yuh waa dip up unda di gyal.When since black a crime? Yuh big like dem ole bison, me nuh have no regula animal name fi call yuh. Up a top mi call yuh oxen, & now me a call yuh water buffalo. Unnuh nuh tell nuh lie pon Victoria Secret, a taylor affi meck fi ar brazaire. 10 yard a fabric wid 5 velcro & 10 metal hook fi dem deh bulldoza titty deh. Move & lhow di gyal.

29. This big stay bad dog can tell somebody fi guh bathe bitch yuh walk pass mi Inna party and smell sour nuh bloodclaath

30. It’s always the busted broke bitches that talk the most shit. Homegirl, you being fat is the lease of your problem. You have a long way to go before you can critique anyones look. I wont add to your low self esteem but check your self before you check someone else.
    Spice we done know you can get a make over and get one for snagga & her busted friend in the back ground all at the same damn time, you money nuff ya now.
    Girl sit in your mansion over looking the beach and lol at these hoes who your beautiful dark skin a mad.

31. SPICE ALWAYS LOOK TACKY & UNPRESENTABLE. SHE NEVA LOOK DECENT YET. SPICE DONT HAVE A BLOODCLAT TING FI ANYBODY HATE PAN. HAR BODY NICE BUT SHE NUH HAVE NOTHING. PEOPLE SHARE DEM OPINION YET UNNO CALL THEM HATERS, SHE NEVER SECRETLY TALK SHE PUT A VIDEO & POST IT HOW MUCH A UNNO CAN DO THAT? TALK BOLDLY ABOUT WHO UNNO CHAT? LADY SAW WAS THE QUEEN ON DANCEHALL FOR YEARS SHE HAS & STILL IS A CLASS ACT. SPICE STILL NUH KETCH IT.

32. WID HAR BIG FAT STINKING LOOKING SELF A TALK BOUT PEOPLE WAAN BATHE.. look pin har teeth how them nakka nakka in har head… look frownzy like bout waan bathe.

33. U see black people our race all fine fault of there kind leave spice she have her money can bleach buy wat ever she want omg these people now a day dont bill there own people….she not even loook on her self before she chat leave spice she happy an alright

34. Just unbelievable how mean and hatefull women (not all) can be.
    You really think people will respect uno anywhere in this world?
    You are your own worst enemies and than go cry about Trump and racism. You love to tear down each other in the most vulgar ways.
    Why? Why are you so f**king dumb????

35. You will be ready for us…bitch where??? But look pon you filthy obese self trying to look a hype off a Spice? Bitch if you want to be relevant go suck a dick and leak the pic that’s probably the only talent you have. SYM and don’t try bring down the woman. PS: Not a Spice fan, but I cannot support this bitch disrespect and f**kry.

36. THIS GIRL IS A DUTTY BITCH SHE IS A 25 YR OLD LIVING IN FLORIDA AN DOU DEM VIDEO YAH FI GET ATTENTION A SHE SHE HAVE D WEBSITE WAH NAME ” CHOOBLOODCLOT ” PON FB , IT GET DELETE SOH SHI A DOU TINGS FI GET BACK FOLLOWERS SHE SELL PUZZY DATS Y SHE WEAR D CLOTHES DEM FI SHOW UP HER BREAST AT ALL TIMES

37. I’m not a Spice fan at all and I agree a stylist will do her well. However, nothing is wrong with her blackness it may the hues of clothing & hair that she combines that may not be complementing her complexion. The BIG SPERM
    WHALE in the video needs to find a mirror and fast. Spade pls clarify when you say Spice “nuh have nothing”. People free to share opinion yes but when your being disrespectful, vulgar and contradicting, people hafi haul dem up and bring dem back to reality. Lady Saw is in a category by herself no think this post is about that still.

38. At least spice aint broke… how about u go stock up ur empty fridge… an stop throw down progressive people… at least spice doing well ..

39. It obvious this bitch has low self esteem.Gwey mi love how Spice nuh bleach fi look like the typical sex symbol inna dis entertainment industry. Yes she can use a little fine tuning on her appearance.There’s always room for improvement. Aunt Esther, yuh breast dem look like dem chafe in between dem one anada.Yuh probably haffi bathe bout 3-4 times a day and use gold bond powder between yuh folds. Memba yuh deh a Florida and it get hot and sticky

Leave a Reply to Iggy Cancel reply