DEM SEH TRUMP CANNOT READ

4 thoughts on “DEM SEH TRUMP CANNOT READ

1. Well his ghost writer did say Trump’s vocabulary was limited to about 200 words…..He loves throwing out there that he went to the best business college but dutifully omits he is not a graduate. Daddy waste his money paying for Donald fi guh siddung inna di cafeteria and game room. Orange Ding bat.

2. Ohhhh so this is why he constantly feels the need to state how smart he is…this is a very convincing report..the truth will come out…4 years is a long time.

3. This is why he hates the black, Jew, Mexican, you name it, we all have education, he has nothing, and it seem as if his business is going down slowly, cause his chump towers here in Canada downtown Toronto is up for auction, maybe sold already, I care zero cause he can’t pay the employees, yessss…So running for president fit his budget for 5 yrs, even the campaign funds for the election was use for his personal gains, money people help to find d the election, well they removing his daughter line from Nordstrom…

4. WELL MI BEEN PEEP DAT, SAY THAT FOOL CAN’T READ…HAR SHIT WAS NOT ALL THAT ANYWAY, THE WAY HOW ME HATE THE FAMILY, ME GO IN JCPENNY AND SEE HER CLOTHES, AND THROW DEM PON THE GROUND..