DEN A HOW KAREN CROSS MUD UP DI COMRADE DEM SUH

Karen Cross
22 hrs ·
Let me try and hold a reason with the comrades on this medium who working themselves up in a frenzy over things that they clearly lack understanding in.

Let us start with the argument of lack of sympathy to Cde. Phillips.

I am flabbergasted that you would believe that we wish cde. Phillips any ill. I don’t. I wish him well.

No matter how you feel about a person, cancer usually breaks every heart with deep feelings of sadness. But…..

Anyone of you who have ever had a relative with cancer knows that there is no “coming back” from any form of stage 3 cancer so cut the Bull…S$!t about ‘getting well’ …it is not going to happen. Cde. Phillips will not get well to come lead us into an election…(which he would lose with or without cancer). He is a sick man who needs to go take care of himself.

Your next argument is the most fascinating on the surface, but deeply disturbing. You are asking us, (the sensible and practical people
) to wait for cde. Phillips, who, even under the best of circumstances, will be wearing a bag of some kind…to wait for him while we must feel sorry for him, and watch him deteriorate before our eyes, while the PNP wears a bag with him and further deteriorate right in front of the entire world, while this wicked and brutal government continues to prosper themselves and their friends…? Is that what you are suggesting that we do..? ….

y’all must be losing your freaking minds if you believe we are going to sit idly by and let those self centered half idiots run Norman Manley party into oblivion.

Cde. Phillips and his lackeys must do what is in the best interest of the party and the country…no matter how much cancer he has, as a leader, he must do the right thing for the party and the country….if you believe that I am heartless in saying this then so be it.

I am sick of this corrupt and evil government. I want the PNP to rise up and rebuild and inspire young people to come on board.

The PNP will be here when cde. Phillips die, when you and I die, when our children and grand children die..the PNP will be here. It is not one man or one woman that makes the PNP…it is all of us. So…..

Cde. Phillips must walk away and go take care of his health. He must do it now and go home to his family let them take care of him. Our job in regards to cde. Phillips….is to pray.

I hope you glean a little bit of information from this, and in there also some knowledge and understanding. If you don’t…bring it on.

Now…Jennifer Clarke…I saw some of the things you posting in watts app groups. As the mother to my Godson, and someone who got a fairly good education I want to give you an opportunity to rethink all that dunce foolishness you are posting in watts app groups…..

Now ‘the other guys’..

None of you, not one of you…can lead the PNP at this time. But because you are so filled with yourself and actually believe that you can…..I have to remind you why you cannot.

Phillip Paulwell…its over for him before it began. While cde. Paulwell is arguably the most hardworking of the Veeps…his credibility and character is so damaged that the Jamaican people have already made up their minds about him..its not good. In addition, our international partners have already signal not doing business with us…if its him.

Cde. Crawford. You know in the movies where you have the leading star and the back up best friend who is a clown whose role is comic relief…? He is barely making that latter role.

Now the beigey kite…cde. Mcneil. Has anyone reading this ever heard of anything of significance, any statement worth mentioning, that cde. Mcneil said….do we have any tape writing, anything at all that cde. McNeil have ever done. Anything at all. He is an empty shell. Plus he is going to lose his seat.

The beauty queen…pretty like money and with the additional 3 lbs….sexy too. Cde. Hanna’s driving ambition without humility and care for anyone but herself is her undoing. Its all about herself. Everything she does is for Lisa. She lacks compassion…and the worst thing about that is…..she is fine with it.

Now….if I end this without mentioning cde. Philip’s son…some people are going to ask me why so all I will say is…who..

19 thoughts on “DEN A HOW KAREN CROSS MUD UP DI COMRADE DEM SUH

1. I wouldn’t put it past Peter Phillips to continue even though he will be doing CHEMOTHERAPY for the coming months and years.. These politicians but Power over personal health.. Because a STAGE THREE CANCER OF THE COLON doesn’t develop overnight he must have either known or was ignoring the warning signs

Are supporters of his party confident he will be able to manage a political camps vs a young healthy Holiness ? Because to Jamaicans AIDS AND Cancer are seen as death sentence

2. Damn! This is a scorched earth technique. So damn truthful it burns hotter than lava because a de party doing it to itself lol

3. LOL I saw her comment on Imani Duncan-Price’s post this morning, I almost fell off my bed! She rinse them man. I dont think he necessarily should step down but, they need to appoint someone to act while recuperates. There’s a 40% chance of beating stage III colon cancer, I wish him all the best.

4. She hit the nail on the head when it comes to Lisa Hanna. That woman is self absorbed to the max. because of PNP tribalism and pretty girl privilege, no one seems willing to call her out. She’s lazy and doesn’t care one bit about the people she was elected to serve.

The PNP need to look at the women within their ranks, and do some house cleaning. Get some less scandalous people instead of babymamas #13, people who are hardworking and driven. The PNP need to wake up and realize it’s 2020.

5. @A5:46 ALL THE ABOVE SAID. IS MOSTLY FACTS…PNP TELA VIV LIKKLE MISS DISS UP DK DAUGHTER. GONE STYLE PPL. GI PPL 4G. SOME SHIT..SHE SAY A JLP A GET. HER VOTE, AN YES SUK PP YILL U HEAR THE BELL

1. Likkle Miss…she nuh know seh a Seaga/JLP send police to kill her Husband/2 daughters father a week after him diss him at a football match in Jungle

these fools lol

6. @Anon 5:46 U don’t have a beef. With this person..take it to your comrades, they are the ones pushing Peter off the bench. Bunting clearly won that election says brown Burke the goons barely made it. Intimidating their. Own

7. Mettie no one carried. The Tory on the Saturday evening jus before. Curfew. 2 30 omar got 15 shots. Right at the front kmtt

8. I dont know why they find it so hard to put in Bunting, even if it’s temporary. What is it about Bunting that has them all shaking??? How they gonna win against their opponent if they are at war with themselves.