DEN BOLT YUH DID HAFFI GUH ALL DI WAY A BRAZIL FI MEK DEM FIX YOUR ROTTEN TEETH??

Party animal, ladies’ man and world-class sprinter Usain Bolt’s Olympic accomplishments this year may have been even more impressive than usual, considering what was going on behind his winning smile.

Bolt reportedly won his three gold medals at the Rio Games – and got more than a little friendly with some of the locals – while fighting off an infection caused by a massive, painful abscess in one of his teeth, according to the Brazilian newspaper Globo.
BOLT
The nine-time gold medalist and fastest man in the world had the tooth treated while in the Olympic Village just a day before his departure, according to the report.

That means – while dealing with an issue many of us would have taken a week off from work to handle – Bolt defended his crowns in the men’s 100-meter and 200-meter sprints and 4-x-100-meter relay.

If history is any indication, Bolt likely was not alone. According to a study conducted at the 2012 Olympics in London, athletes paid more than 1,900 visits to the Olympic Village dentists. More than half had cavities, and 75 percent had gum disease.

So, if you’re sitting at your desk with a toothache today, maybe just be glad you don’t have to go run a marathon as well.

22 thoughts on “DEN BOLT YUH DID HAFFI GUH ALL DI WAY A BRAZIL FI MEK DEM FIX YOUR ROTTEN TEETH??

1. BOLT DO BETTER THAN THAT MAN..A NUFF GOOD DENTIST DEY A TOWN..STILL BIG UP URSELF AND THANKS FI MEK YARD PEOPLE PROUD..GRACIE

2. :ngakak I really can’t this morning, all I see was rotten teeth and I started laughing. lol. He is going to fix his teeth and only because JMG put it out there and put him on blast. This blog site I tell yah, cuss it all you want but a lot of people got help with their life style and even the way how they carry themselves from this very site.

3. A dat fi happen to him.. Lef him yaad gwaan go badda who neva trubble him. If him did do him teeth a yaad nobody wouldnt put out a statement like dat. Dem fi shame him more.. If met neva call him out him wouldnt go tek it out.

4. It doesn’t matter, I’m glad he got it fixed. Some men despise going to the doctor until the pain becomes unbearable. You can now show those pearly Usain

5. Looks like Bolt waited until bad went to worst and with the toothache he had no choice but to fix the problem right away!
    Who in their right mind would finish his duties and travel back home, how much miles to fix the tooth and get relief…He did the best thing considering the pain he must of had.

6. Damn uno can’t low the man? Damn he has done what no other human as done and every little negative uno ready fi put uno imput. Lef the man alone now man sender ungrateful set a dogs!!! No one is perfect !!

7. So the teeth not even fix good fi one day good and him in a club tongue out gal a Rio. Him never fraid him ketch a next infection. Him brave bad

8. Asafa did hav up on video weh him tek of Bolt inna one dentist chair! Think a clean him did a get dem cleaned!

Fi a man weh hav money him mean to himself bad!

9. Why do you all say his teeth are rotten? His teeth are not rotten they’re short and spaced which can be fixed with veneers. If he’s confident with his smile who are we to tell him to get his teeth fixed but, kissing people when he had infected abscesses is just nasty.

10. JmG mek himi fix what pls unnu sad nuh rassclaat….he’s not running anymore so he can fix what he wants bcaz most DRUGS athletes have to stay away from…so the bright genius weh send in this go find supm fi do damn crosses..go see hw u hungry n a struggle go be progressive grumpy old hog

11. Prolly didnt fix because would fail drug test and say he is using some form of drugs due to the he will have pearly whites ones he retire dentist will give him diamond teetb for free if he want. Big up bolt living legend.

12. Ewwwwww and him live suck out tongue suh? Yuh nuh see tuh need a filling my youth? You can afford to go to any big dentist and a suh yuh really a walk round? Gross! Dental health is very important.

13. Nasty fuzkka. Yuh mean fi tell me seh di man a kiss up kiss up and nyam up all type a nassty hoes and di mouth rottan? Jeezum.

14. The gal kasi subject herself to rotten teeth and all and you still disrespect her you know how rotten teeth stink bad f***g disrespectful.. The gal suppose to always a walk with a tooth brush & tooth paste..

15. A lie the brazil reporter them a tell pon bolt a sell them a try sell them story and a seek attention because even if bolt have 30 rotting teeth how them know yuh tink bolt would tell them??. Yuh dental records are private so this makes no sense .and even if the story is truthful so wat bolt fix them and him pay fi it. If bolt have so much cavity him mouth would be stink and mi never hear yet sey bolt mouth stink so uno get lost and stop tell lie pon bolt