DEN HECTOR NEVA HAVE A PHD?

0 thoughts on “DEN HECTOR NEVA HAVE A PHD?

1. This is lowest of all man dat ever walked Ina dancehall . Him disgrace & class woman ina second ‘ and Janet storm go back go chat to him after him sey she stink up him drunk with her P. Women with low self esteem let men like this fck them. Walk & chat ppl like a woman just to be poplar In Dancehall .

2. Hector need fi guh back in a hole
    Dem man yah a nuh promoter, dem a provoker. Best description for these every week party flyers people like this boy is “attention seeking idiot”. Whenever you do a party and you can recognize 50% or more of the people in the place, then yuh a nuh promoter, you are a supporter. Real promoter put out party that people want to come for the show and not for the planner.

3. Hector need fi guh back in a hole
    Dem man yah a nuh promoter, dem a provoker. Best description for these every week party flyers people like this boy is “attention seeking idiot”. Whenever you do a party and you can recognize 50% or more of the people in the place, then yuh a nuh promoter, you are a supporter. Real promoter put out party that people want to come for the show and not for the planner.

4. Dancehall ppl sick stomach 99.99999 percent a dem dem Nuh have Nuh little moral no nothing. All the likes a this shit head from him disrespect the stinking pussy gal Janet storm dem, him would have to go party wid the Guyanese dem and leave out Jamaican parties. Boy Facebook and Instagram really give ppl self esteem and hype.

5. Annon 5:35,You say he don’t care for Jamaicans, nobody cares for his bipolar ass.His 2 dances flop because he kept disrespecting the Guyanese and the show him they WILL NOT support him.So he link up with Andrea Goddas and Melissa lavish and start go Jamaican parties.He kept his 3rd party and get a foward from the jamaican dancehall crowd.He is the most DISGUSTING, ARROGANT PIG I came across in a while

6. Why all gal like me never come accross dem big pussy gal yah yet?? If him know everybody inna him dance anno dance him a keep a house party. Aint no way in hell you can keep a big dance and know every face in it unless you a feds. So him a gwan because dem tag him in a flyer? Smh dancehall giving these nobodies too much hype

7. The pig say him know All who was in his party and from my knowledge when a promoter know all who is out for u that mean your party FLOP life I tell u n him cuss a next promoter telling her about her party n u c how the same table turn smh , this joker is a bitch n a man paula try f**k off the glay them that him can trick in a dancehall n prey on single mom i so dislike him n hope him dig a hole n go lost in a it .

Leave a Reply to DWRL Cancel reply