DEN IS WHO A WRITE PAN SHORTY PAGE?

133 thoughts on “DEN IS WHO A WRITE PAN SHORTY PAGE?

1. Jesus help me!!..ah can bet was some of Lizard’s last words before yuh baby fadda mek dem chop out him brains!!! yuh betta go pray and beg God fi yuh pickney dem teeth nuh nedge, caws oonuh suck de sour grape ….do whole heap ah charity work wid World Ass money, guh dung pon yuh knees and bawl to de living God fi please nuh mek de sins dem drop pon de innocent children caws dey knew not what World Ass did…BAWL FI YUH KIDS!!!, mawnin one and all!!

1. Morning Obara. If de sins catch de pickney dem is de granny and auntie a de conduit to it. That girl should start figure out a way fi mek a new life after thursday.

2. morning Obara…what reading do you get or pick from Vybz Kartel date of birth ….7th of January 1976?

According to documents presented in court

1. MI JUST AGUH GI YUH A SMALL ANSWER, CAWS THIS IS NOT THE PLACE TO GO INNA IT FULLY, but judging by the birth date you provided it shows that he is a child of OGUN (O-GOON).. DEITY OF IRON…….DEITY OF WAR…it takes time to explain, but we all come from different worlds/realms through put the universe and it is represented through nature!…people who belong to OGUN, love knives, guns, SHARP METAL OBJECTS, they can have the profession of a mechanic, (working with iron or metal), surgeon, blacksmith, policemen, soldiers, jewelry makers even working with the mike and so forth, Ogun is represented in nature by iron/metal so his fixation on weapons makes sense to me, if indeed this is his real birth date…OGUN YEYYY!!!!…JUST REMEMBER LEFT ALONE THE GUN HARMS NO ONE WITHOUT THE INTERFERENCE OF HUMAN HANDS

1. obara all ina court dem did confused because dem say him name spell adijah and is adija him been using and did a say him add di h… di date of birth in question oo :hammer

1. they provided the original birth certificate from the Registrar General’s Department/ hospital …thats as accurate as you can get

1. The service ur requesting is NOT AVAILABLE DIS MAWNING OOOOOO LOL I KID I KID that I between u n Obara lollll

2. lolol…you tuh….you are the wind, the storm, the tornado, you are OYA (oh-yah)….LOL..MI NAH SEY NUTTEN MORE!!!..but people fi mind how dem treat yuh, caws…….lol

3. morning ooooooooooooooo but shorty could not answer the simpliest questions so mi waa know howwwwwwwww she know how fi write all dem yah and dem yah

1. It read like a foreigner write it; those aren’t typical phrasing fi she and her “kind” residing in Jamaica.

1. YES Really. Me nu hide and discriminate “she and har kind”= semi- literates, full on illiterates, ghetto queen…

2. thank you..but mi seh a cudden she write di page…i dont know mi did cut someone big toe at all

3. But really the question is this how someone with the high “IQ” as Kartel own find common ground with sumbady like shawty whey fi di pass two years could not even give a decent interview on the father of her children. When dem interview har it was like pulling a tooth without anesthesia smh

1. an yuh know chuety mi nuh see whey him all dat bright!!…ah mean in comparison wid some ah de odda entertainers dem yes mi agree, ah mussi dat people mean when dem sey him bright…

2. Mawnin Phantom, yuh correct, but the father or mother crimes shall not escape the off springs unless certain sacrifices are done and by this I mean possibly penance paid by the to society by both or either, he de puppa can use his time in prison to correct some wrongs through whatever medium possible and also the mother can also begin from now to begin her pleadings to God so that her children will not falter by the way side, but is suh de Universe work.

Met did put up a movie on Saturday where de guy was a killer and a murderer until his accomplice dem was shot and killed and he was spared, the pastor who he had gone to rob and even shot the man’s son did not give him up to the police, rather he counseled him while he the murderer sought to change his life, he told him he had to sell everything he had all his ill gotten gains as penance for his sins…It is undortunate but this is how life is set up…PARENTS SUCK DE SOUR GRAPES AND MEK DE PICKNEY DEM TEETH NEDGE!!! IF YUH LOVE YOUR CHILDREN CONSIDER YOUR ACTIONS THROUGH LIFE!!

1. All true, but wrong set a people fi give such a life lesson. Can only hope de kids dem get less exposure to de granny, de auntie and de “fans”. So id de penance never take place the effect nu reach dem at a full blow.

1. Phantom trust me, de world ass ah wicked, mi done pree dat long time so did Met and most ah we pon yah, he will halla for him off spirings, mi nah wish bad, doe get mi wrong, this is how de universe set up, mi have countless of stories bout these things!!

1. Me done tell yu me nu strong like yu, but me see where you coming from. It’s the laws of the universe where justice is constant and sure.

3. Do you think God is proud when he see yuh guys ridiculing others over things they have little/NO control? #HonestAnswers

1. 27 Why sayest thou, O Jacob, and speakest, O Israel, My way is hid from the Lord, and my judgment is passed over from my God?

28 Hast thou not known? hast thou not heard, that the everlasting God, the Lord, the Creator of the ends of the earth, fainteth not, neither is weary? there is no searching of his understanding.

Only God knows what he knows. If u waa keep it about what we have said sure..When u bring in God in this case u will open a brand new can a wriggling worms

1. but even if we leave God out of di equation, don’t you feel a way making fun of something a person has no control over?

1. Not if I was not making fun of them and even if I were it would depend on if I were just laughing for the sake of laughing or really laughing to bring them down. Who is making fun of who here?

1. ” just laughing for the sake of laughing ”

Don’t you think that will hurt their feelings?…especially when they have no control over whats being laughed at…in this case, her speaking skills or lack thereof

2. Hurt who fah feelings? Yuh really a tek up u knotch a likkle bit over your head…WE SE A NUH SHE WRITE DI PAGE A U BRING UP SPEECH AND TALKING AND I SAID INDIRECTLY SEH A NUH SPEECH PROBLEM…SHE IS UNEDUCATED BECAUSE SHE SE DRAMATIZE AND IF SHE DID REALLY KNOW WHAT SHE A SAY SHE WOULD NOT USE THAT WORD..MI NUH BUSINESS IF SHE WAA HAVE SPEECH PROBLEM. TELL DEM GO WIPE OFF LIZARD MADDA TEARS AND MI WILL STOP LAUGH ACCORDING TO U

3. We are not empathetic to anything that may ail them . Dem fry a bigger fish and looking for what or what are you looking for them? Did any of us say shorty have a speech problem or is u? For phantom and me we say she need fi go together wid book and pencil/ google we dont feel sorry fi har speech problem even if she have one..Is how much people she know har man murder? Mine a dat mess up har speech :travel

4. Is it Christlike to kill and maim ? Is it Christlike to steal a life? Is it Christlike to play God..u run pass too much commandment fi come ask dat question

5. but he is facing life in prison plus freedom…that thing about sins going down children, IMO, only kicks in when the original sinner was not punished

6. You are correct , that is in your opinion :thumbup and the way you wish it were. Only God knows what is a just punishment, he took back David’s first born, caused his son to become his enemy, and his sons to sleep with his wife for killing Bathsheba’s husband…INDIRECTLY.. David repented GENUINELY for his sins..
            I suggest you read your bible and empathize with your fellow human beings some more. And not just the ones you feel you should empathize with. Broaden your empathy and it will broaden your horizons .

7. ‘ Only God knows what is a just punishment,’

but you guys are acting like its a MUST his kids will be punished for their fathers sin

8. it is a must…the bible said that…do u think 25 or 100 years can pay back for the life kartel took? you must be dreaming…his sins will visit his children and their children…because what he did CANNOT BE REVERSED

9. Deuteronomy 24:16

“Fathers shall not be put to death because of their children, nor shall children be put to death because of their fathers. Each one shall be put to death for his own sin.

10. Death is not the final, God does not only punish with death…I already gave you Ezekiel go read..It never say son nah go pay nor father nah go pay… it say they should not be put to death..read wid understanding

11. If it too long see it here in full effect
            20 The soul that sinneth, it shall die. The son shall not bear the iniquity of the father, neither shall the father bear the iniquity of the son: the righteousness of the righteous shall be upon him, and the wickedness of the wicked shall be upon him.

Nuff people love deh wid gun man and teef then ask why…Here is the answer

2. When you reach adult hood and have money (even just a little) to spend on tattoo & bleaching cream, you have all the control in the world over whether you illiterate or not.

I haven’t read all your comments on the thread, but I saw the one it started with, by you asking what it proves by her say ‘dramatize’ on big old national TV.

It proves she don’t know any better, got her priorities back to front.

She may not have had a choice while growing up (but her parents did), but as a big person she could have spend money on literacy classes.

I don’t look down on people who can’t read or write, as everyone’s story and start in life is different.
          The issue I have is that many of them DO NOTHING ABOUT IT but want to chat and argue about everything, who can’t string a sentence together, who try to use big words but pronounce them wrong or (like Kartel) use them out of context, who boast about brands what they can spell they only recognise logo.

In this day and age in most parts of the world you can find some way to learn, if you really want to.

Little ambition, should a instill in people, make them want to learn even basic literacy, numeracy speech and understanding of the world – but if not the least is know how to cook , clean READ & DO MATHS before you push out a pickney…if pickney come first, sort yiuself before you get a next one – I swear some of them depending on their children to grow up and teach them (the mummy) how to talk and read properly.
          She doesn’t have a speech impediment (if she did then I would agree that it is wrong to laugh at her). The fact is she just dunce by choice and never thought to do anything about it , true she mistakenly felt that being Kartel’s favorite & most fool fool Baby Mother was a big achieve ment and was somehow going to save her from a life of poverty. Even if saved from poverty, a man cannot save you from you owna stupidity – in that she should have and now needs to help her damn self!

1. Morning met KABOOM!!!! Fi da 1 ya a wah di REESE a come quote 1scripture verse and not all she a contradict herself don di the back and forth met a somebody he/she the devil is rampant this morning among a plethora of other things cause it seems like him send har come this very morning.

2. I dont know why the person even mention God …and bout punishment..is dat same thinking mek di whole Jamaica in a mess..if u mash off all my fingers in anger or greed …even if ure sorry my fingers will not come back…there is nothing you could do or serve that will get back that which you stole out of malice and your life isnt even payment enough…and the reason why it is not is because we cannot create ourselves nor can we create the person we maim..the person u injure u nuh know how dat cause dem family fi paralyze u dont know what that person was to bring to their family so God haffi strike go right down to the offspring…a das y him se touch not…so now dat kartel touched..him only a get di tip a di iceburg…God will do the rest

3. Ezekiel 18 (King James Version)

Page Options
            Share on facebookShare on twitterShare on email
            << < = = >
            >>

Show resourcesAdd parallel
            Ezekiel 18
            King James Version (KJV)
            18 The word of the Lord came unto me again, saying,

2 What mean ye, that ye use this proverb concerning the land of Israel, saying, The fathers have eaten sour grapes, and the children’s teeth are set on edge?

3 As I live, saith the Lord God, ye shall not have occasion any more to use this proverb in Israel.

4 Behold, all souls are mine; as the soul of the father, so also the soul of the son is mine: the soul that sinneth, it shall die.

5 But if a man be just, and do that which is lawful and right,

6 And hath not eaten upon the mountains, neither hath lifted up his eyes to the idols of the house of Israel, neither hath defiled his neighbour’s wife, neither hath come near to a menstruous woman,

7 And hath not oppressed any, but hath restored to the debtor his pledge, hath spoiled none by violence, hath given his bread to the hungry, and hath covered the naked with a garment;

8 He that hath not given forth upon usury, neither hath taken any increase, that hath withdrawn his hand from iniquity, hath executed true judgment between man and man,

9 Hath walked in my statutes, and hath kept my judgments, to deal truly; he is just, he shall surely live, saith the Lord God.

10 If he beget a son that is a robber, a shedder of blood, and that doeth the like to any one of these things,

11 And that doeth not any of those duties, but even hath eaten upon the mountains, and defiled his neighbour’s wife,

12 Hath oppressed the poor and needy, hath spoiled by violence, hath not restored the pledge, and hath lifted up his eyes to the idols, hath committed abomination,

13 Hath given forth upon usury, and hath taken increase: shall he then live? he shall not live: he hath done all these abominations; he shall surely die; his blood shall be upon him.

14 Now, lo, if he beget a son, that seeth all his father’s sins which he hath done, and considereth, and doeth not such like,

15 That hath not eaten upon the mountains, neither hath lifted up his eyes to the idols of the house of Israel, hath not defiled his neighbour’s wife,

16 Neither hath oppressed any, hath not withholden the pledge, neither hath spoiled by violence, but hath given his bread to the hungry, and hath covered the naked with a garment,

17 That hath taken off his hand from the poor, that hath not received usury nor increase, hath executed my judgments, hath walked in my statutes; he shall not die for the iniquity of his father, he shall surely live.

18 As for his father, because he cruelly oppressed, spoiled his brother by violence, and did that which is not good among his people, lo, even he shall die in his iniquity.

19 Yet say ye, Why? doth not the son bear the iniquity of the father? When the son hath done that which is lawful and right, and hath kept all my statutes, and hath done them, he shall surely live.

20 The soul that sinneth, it shall die. The son shall not bear the iniquity of the father, neither shall the father bear the iniquity of the son: the righteousness of the righteous shall be upon him, and the wickedness of the wicked shall be upon him.

21 But if the wicked will turn from all his sins that he hath committed, and keep all my statutes, and do that which is lawful and right, he shall surely live, he shall not die.

22 All his transgressions that he hath committed, they shall not be mentioned unto him: in his righteousness that he hath done he shall live.

23 Have I any pleasure at all that the wicked should die? saith the Lord God: and not that he should return from his ways, and live?

24 But when the righteous turneth away from his righteousness, and committeth iniquity, and doeth according to all the abominations that the wicked man doeth, shall he live? All his righteousness that he hath done shall not be mentioned: in his trespass that he hath trespassed, and in his sin that he hath sinned, in them shall he die.

25 Yet ye say, The way of the Lord is not equal. Hear now, O house of Israel; Is not my way equal? are not your ways unequal?

26 When a righteous man turneth away from his righteousness, and committeth iniquity, and dieth in them; for his iniquity that he hath done shall he die.

27 Again, when the wicked man turneth away from his wickedness that he hath committed, and doeth that which is lawful and right, he shall save his soul alive.

28 Because he considereth, and turneth away from all his transgressions that he hath committed, he shall surely live, he shall not die.

29 Yet saith the house of Israel, The way of the Lord is not equal. O house of Israel, are not my ways equal? are not your ways unequal?

30 Therefore I will judge you, O house of Israel, every one according to his ways, saith the Lord God. Repent, and turn yourselves from all your transgressions; so iniquity shall not be your ruin.

31 Cast away from you all your transgressions, whereby ye have transgressed; and make you a new heart and a new spirit: for why will ye die, O house of Israel?

32 For I have no pleasure in the death of him that dieth, saith the Lord God: wherefore turn yourselves, and live ye.

2. Reese no one knows truly the mind of God, In our culture the Yoruba culture, we say God is neither good or bad….plenty people nah guh understand this whey mi just sey, and a person would really have be AWAKE, to understand many things, but unfortunately most are asleep or are caught in in religious indoctrination and therefore very LIMITED, in their perception of the world and the God concept….

Remember the same God who created all created the very hated malevolent Satan, and gave him power, we think of God as human but it is not so, WE APPROACH GOD WITH HUMAN MIND AND UNDERSTANDING, but if we are to go by the bible we will see that there is truth to the Yoruba’s philosophy, for instance it was GOD who hardened Pharaoh’s heart to the pleading of Moses to let his people go, It was God who caused Pharaohs first born son to die along with thousands of first born Exodus 11:5…..so how are we to know the MIND of the great ALL!!!!, we can only do what seem right but remember humans are not perfect ans are subject to mistakes!!

4. Morning Metsy, Obara, No Joke and metters blessings always
    U guys touch on something that I see happening a lot sometimes ppl go through life wondering y dem so bad lucky but I truly believe in some instances it’s sins of your forefathers mixed with ur own personality anyway the good no GREAT thing about Jesus Christ is that he is forgiving now Kartel n his parents n family on a whole need to pray n seek God in this time n tap the whole heap a lie n denial man cho
    Wat r the chances u have VN a say di man body won’t ever b found n so said so done it body caaa find?????? And this rest pon me from when Kartel y instead of paying all these exorbitant fees for lawyer how come u nor u camp never once say meck unnu offer a cash sum fi the locating of ur “friend” Lizard???

Unnu stop man n go seek forgiveness from God cause right now a him alone can give u that

5. Reese, Shorty’s problem is neither “speech impediment” nor “camera shy”. I have heard her enough times to judge that she is borderline illiterate. In which case, considering that her “baby father” was rolling in dough, I would not call that condition something she has no control over. She could have used some of the money to better educate herself. It needn’t be up to university level, but at least learn enough so people would not have to make fun of her when she talks. Unless something in her brain prevents her from learning, she really should try to do better for herself. Instead of investing in bleaching cream and Brazilian hair, tell her to engage a tutor.

1. A bleach and look like when nappy tear up…dat is all she know what fi use fi bleach…she not writing pan no page all she know is BLEACH :travel

1. Lol… In any case, Met, murder must be less “Chris Like” than ridiculing suh mi wi gwaan hol da one deh. KMT

1. Lady/Man, why you nuh go read you Bible? You are being reduntant. KMT. Gwan go do bad and see what reach your kids and stop ARRASS “Harass” the discussion about the spiritual realm that I am trying to understand.

2. Ahhhhhhhh hahahahahahahaha @ tear up nappy” unnu see how Met did a behave har self unnu low di peace man lolzzzzzzzzzzzz Shorty u fava “tear up nappy” ————————————————————————————-

2. Imagine I wrote & posted a response to Reese’s foolish comment, but hadn’t read all the comments before doing so.

My raised very similar points to your own.
      I knew and am glad that others would see and point out the flaw in the comment raised by Reese.

She can learn how to read and speak properly, if she only CARED ENOUGH TO LRARN HOW TO DO SO, but her priorities a not straight.

6. True story, I Obara Meji went chu hell wid ah wicked gall all because ah mi babay fadda whey me and him stawt out life togedda…(all doe mi thank her now fi wha she do caws she mek mi seek the kingdom of God and find mi destiny), de gal si mi wid mi baby fadda and decide sey she want him caws him rich and have money and ah bay good tings ah gwan fi we…what dat gal neva do inna juju nuh invent yet, she mek we se we house and all fraid fi go in deh, when she see sey de juju neva lick mi dung she stawt pon him, oonuh evea hear big bad man scream like lickle girl when de host dem come in pon him ah night time,she try do whey wid mi pregnancy dem, but she neva succeed…

Time has passed and mi deh bout mi business, him deh fi him ways and she bout fi har, she have three girls children (some ah dem feature pon yah some times in de worst way, mi read and shake mi head…wha battery dem lickle gal deh get, what disgrace dem put de wicked mumma chu, how long all ah dem police record is, dem , homeless, illeterate, jobless, and sufferring…all due to de work dem mumma put in…mi peice ah peice up de story but oonuh get de point!!!

1. Yes Obara. I’ve heard about “the sins of the mother and father falleth on the second and third generation” and I strongly believe that’s true. Strongly. We have to pray for our children daily. When I had my child I realized that as parents we have to be very careful what we do and say to others. True word Obara.

1. Real lolol whey u say shawtayyyyy glad bag buss but she just a squeeze up har tearup nappy face will be a pray fi Thursday fi come n done lmaoooooooooooooooooooooooooo
      Shawtayyyyyyy mi dear u freeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

7. Met u no easy, but it look like sumbaddi a write fi har cause a caan the same shortie this weh winny interview pon onstage.. unless she ago school. Lolol

8. yes Cita, we are responsible for our children, mi nuh sey short boss or what ever she name cyaan mourn har bad man, but she fi try har best fi seek repentance ground on behalf of her children, caws ah dat mi sure bout, dem will not get away from WORLD ASS actions, and fi har tuh, caws show mi yuh company………..

9. And jesus called a little child to him, and set him in the midst of them.
    And he said, Verily I say unto you, Except ye be converted, and become as little children, :babygirl :babygirl ye shall not enter into the kingdom of heaven.
    And whosoever shall receive one such little child in my name receiveth me.
    But whosoever shall offend one of these little ones which believe in me, it were better for him that a millstone were hanged about his neck, and that he were drowned in the depth of the sea.
    10. Take heed that ye despise not one of these little ones, for I say unto you, that in heaven their angels do always behold the face of my Father which is in heaven
    For the son of man to come and save that which was lost.
    If a man have a hundred sheep, and one of them be gone astray, doth he do not leave the ninety-nine, and goeth into the mountains, and seeketh which has gone astray?
    And if so be that he find it, verily I say unto you, he rejoiceth more of that sheep, than of the ninety-nine which went not astray.
    Even so it is not the will of your father which is in heaven, that one of these little ones should perish.
    @Reese, read and comprehend……very important.

Morning jmg, met, jmg crew, bloggers, peepers and all, bless up.

1. morning londy if u kill a father or someone who had dreams of being a father u tink a really one person u kill? u turn over a whole family and generations so in God’s fairness and who HE IS…he will afflict generations jus like how di person afflict the generations

1. Met me believe in generational curses as I believed that Ikeep on getting assaulted from I was in kindergarten a pure assault me get and i believe i am bearing the brunt of what one of my granparent did, i am a 2nd generation from that person, sin no go no where it pass unto others, if I never run to God and confess my sins and the sins my ancestors did ,I think I would have died, God is merciful even though I suffer.

10. @Met, mawnin mums…ah dat, an dats why me affi mek sure say reese kno say ah nuh d will of God ah d action of man….so, the sins of the parent (s) definitely will befall the children, and if not them, then it will be generational That is not Gods’ will.
    Repentance is a must, from kartel, or his children will have to give them selves to God fully!

1. yes and accept the punishment because that is also important…if they accept the punishment and not rebel God will give them victory…I think we need to do the story of David for the Easter season whey u think?

11. Met u kno u affi enlighten and of course make “aware”. Our jmg is not just about “suss”.
    Like u comment already, Jamaica need some “healing” right now, and we need to come forward to ourselves……King David……lineage…..Selassie I, come true met.
    Solomon and sheba, yea man, nice read!!!

12. But what I don’t understand is when kartel did deh a road and a cuss God and a worship di devil, all of his fans and family members were glorifying him, suh now dat him gone a prison di whole a unu a talk bout God…kartel himself first have to accept Christ and beg forgiveness before anyone else can even can seh dem a pray fi him.. Kartel can use man but him can’t use God…shorty talking about her kids but atleast u can still get to see him or hear from him,unfortunately Lizard family will never ever get that chance to do the same..

1. a so jamaicans stay ooo….memba say a we say murder with bible ina back pocket…is a one sided God dem know

2. Shake mi hand de @Kingstonja, there is no forgiveness for denying God, this is not just a christian concept, it TRUE, in all religious texts and traditional teachings.

Whoever you want to accept and praise as his emissary go right ahead, because in ALL religion and traditional practices THERE ARE emissaries, Christianity, have Christ and Islam have Mohammed, but to DENY the EXISTENCE, of the CREATOR, abomination!!!…

the Hindu’s have over three hundred or three thousand (I forget the numbers) deities which they worship as emissaries to the Great God who they call Brahma, but the vedic text other wise called the Bhagavad gita explains that these deities are not GOD, but represent HIM to the minds of the worshipers, and it is accepted to the FATHER, because HE is the object of worship and praise albeit through theses different representations….

SERVE THE LORD WITH GLADNESS, AND COME BEFORE HIS PRESENCE WITH SINGING KNOW YE THAT THE LORD IS GOD IT IS HE THAT HATH MADE US AND NOT WE OURSELVES!!! WE ARE HIS PEOPLE AND THE SHEEP OF HIS PASTURES…(NOT KARTEL SHEEP)…PSLAMS 100… KARTEL HANG HIM SELF, DENOUNCE GOD AND DEN AH CALL GOD CREATIONS FEEM SHEEPS..OUTTA AWRDA!!!

13. but why this Reese person keep saying Shawty dont have no control over her lack of education? Whatever happened during her school days she is a big woman with more than enough means to go find someone who will teach her to read and write and communicate on a literate, adult standard.

A person wid the mean who doesnt do is a waste. Better dem call her WasteBoss

Laugh yaa Met. Dem pppl ya live in a shitpit and love it and who a try uplift demself outta di same shit (cause we all been there) fi feel sorry fi dem and help them when dem when dem dont even want to help demself?

Likkle mos dem say u bad mind true u rise out of the pit and nah look back in deh

GET BEHIND ME SATAN CAUSE THATS WHERE U RAAAS BELONG!! Bun all leech and content hoodrats. F(*)cking up wi collective progress

1. U know when u lick offa one insect and it fold up itself neatly? but u can see say a still insect…that is dem…everybody fi consider fi dem feelings and they don’t consider other people’s feelings. A come mek excuse
      bout speech problem. And we neva a mock dis ooman speech..We trying to help them is dem a se we a bring dem down so di best ting fi dem a fi laugh afa dem because dem sickness more dan dem conscience ..They have no conscience and full a sick thinking…(water more dan flour…no dough cyah mek outa dem)..All shorty business wid a fi huh dance huh say ”yawww a me him a sing bout enah a mayy ” wid har tear up self…

14. come like dem dont know what to do without him. From the sister who seem like she enjoying the spotlight, to whoever wrote this on Shorty page to the fanatic dem like Reese. No one has anything of value to say or do. Like dem a try fill the void anything but sense and reason! Not even licky licky carolyn cooper who tun uwi in a “Centre for kids who can read good”. i would love to see how she shame fi walk in her uptown circles now cause even her fellow Uwi professors me hear on Muta show a bun her out!!!!

1. ____________________________________________ a waa hear dat bun out whey muta a dash pan carolyn :ngakak educated mascot that is what she is. The sister is like the whole family…narcissists so mi nuh expect no better dan she basking in the spotlight. Dem always feel bigga dan God eno so God haffi show dem him motion ..Di obeah nay work…di pay off nay work..a sympathy dem a look yah now

15. Den a how Shawty a shit up har drass suh. Har pickney dem Faada a nuh de first man fe go a prison. A nuh de end a de wurl. As a matta a fact, de pikney dem can go visit and see dem faada, Lizard family and friends dem will neva see him again. All empty bakkle fe hold dem crate, and a dat Shawty fe go do !!! Bomboclaat !!!

16. Wey shorty no go look a decent stepfada fi di Pickney dem an tap di foolishness….shorty seek The Lord for yourself and your kids like you never dream you would…..or else yuh belly ago bun yuh like lizard mada own….

17. hi met whats up..thought talking about peoples kids were not allowed on your site… anyways i do believe in the sayin the sins of the mother and father will fall on their children…also believe in all sins carry weight .we all have sinned. sometimes i feel like ure rejoicing that the sins of kartel will fall on his fall on his children…..all i can do is pray for them… i dont think shorty is the one behind that page lol ..

18. Hey Obara, I would like for u to explain this for me

“lolol…you tuh….you are the wind, the storm, the tornado, you are OYA (oh-yah)….LOL..MI NAH SEY NUTTEN MORE!!!..but people fi mind how dem treat yuh, caws…….lol.”

Im very curious as to wat u meant in the last sentence lol

19. It is nothing bad so don’t worry, different from astrology we all are linked to nature and every part of nature has a spirit which God has given the power to rule over it…the names are different because of language and culture but they are all the same, I practice the Yoruba tradition and they have MASTERED the whole philosophy (through oral tradition, too vast to put into a book) of Nature and it’s deities and how it is represented on this realm and beyond, with that said your birth date, (again this is not Astrology or anything close to it, it is very deep), tells me who you are, and your character, what you are capable of and some of your destiny…I cannot explain it here because it is too much to type and I do not want to take away from the thread!!…your spirit is called in our language OYA..(O-YAH!!) AND IT IS female, regardless of your gender, her attributes in nature is that of the wind the storm and the tornado among many other things, and you can know about your self through the different PATAKIS (STORIES) TOLD ABOUT HER and her journey to this realm, she is one of God’s creation, called an Orisa (O-ree-sha), in our Language, the same as what you would call an angel, not a fallen one and she is very interesting and so are her children of which you are one, according to the information you provided….

20. Sooo true @obara….cause kartel had known about God before and he chose to disrespect God and guh worship di devil so now I don’t kno why his fans keep talking about God when dem kno kartel is a old serpent, met jus ignore dem yah cause dem still nuh wake up yet to the fact dem idol a murdera..

21. Good Evening Obara Meji! I just love when you post. Wish I could meet you one day. *sigh*

May I please get a read for my Birthday 🙂 Jan 14 1987?

1. lol Ore..ah wonda why yuh pick this name, it sound very Yoruba but pronounced OH-REH..which means…friend or gift….your birth day also indicate OGUN, get me email from Met and I will go into it further for you…

1. reece maybe wudda know and mi waa know becausen sehhhhhhhhhhhhhh smaddy dus se shawty might happy n i belive so :hammer

1. Obara yu nuh hear mi call u from wah day yah…..Met and Metters look yah …wi go analzye shorty statement ….shorty seh shi have heart attack dat happen weh u get excited …but for what?? because she happy..Shorty seh Woiee..a laugh shi a laugh ……..Shory call pon Jesus that is in praise because are man nuh believe in a Jesus or anyting like dat ….Shorty seh addie gone …Thank God as in OH MY GOD….and unu might tink mi a joke but unu soon si showty come out and talk bout her abuse and all write book pon di bad treatment or something like dat wait and see …. :selamat

1. come back mi miss a big discussion today but mi did deh a school ………………………………………….

1. like how Rita did write book bout how Bob did rape har!!…@Real, my baby fadda did go prison when we just deh and go do ah year, mi bawl, mi bawl, mi bawl, all nung when mi memba how mi bawl fi him, mi shame, was ah teenager hen, but is like de song whey sey EVERY TIME MI REMEMBER LIZA WATA COME AH MI YEYE!!…Mi neva si Short look distressed yet from World Ass get lock up, maybe she did but mi neva seet, and me experience baby fada gone ah prison, nuffi murdah doe, thank God!!!

1. Obara Yu nuh si how showty fat ????Addi nuh like fat oman …………………………….so mi a wanda how dat a go

22. As a matter of fact kartel is more like a sociopath him nuh have nuh heart not even fi him owna muma…so all shorty a chat off har mouth pon social network,deep down inside maybe she glad seh him gone a prison…

23. Hol On Met Shawty jus call mi ……………Shi se a some Moscato shi a beat with cheese and grape cause sentencing a come and tings nuh look great :travel Hol On Met Shawty jus call mi ……………Shi se a some Moscato shi a beat with cheese and grape cause sentencing a come and tings nuh look great

1. lolol…Obara you had a looooong day. Me go sleep cause dat minion me neva had no patience fah dis 1st day yah. Me notice a pure January birth people a look insight…lol.

24. Oh by the way Met please excuse mi deh, but mi need fi sey this to any ah Lizard family or friends who might be reading JMG, ah hope oonuh si this post..Lizard is still earth bound, he has not left, and he needs to, so I pray that you will take my advice and go to the catholic church and I think there is s donation you have to give, and you will tell them that you want to place the name of a love one on their prayer list, once a month the catholic church prays for the dead and they call our the names on the list, (I do no know if they do it in Jamaica), it is done here and other places, and I think depending on your donation his name will be repeated in prayer for a while, this will help with his transition..it is not good for him to tarry, we nuh waan nobody ketch him spirit and work him, or he become wayward like de ghost on the train in the movie GHOST…he needs to go on to his next life…

25. bwoy shawty de dramatic act almost dramatize mi enuh,suh muma drama a who deh written dis yah nd mi knw anuh glama edah suh is who deh write dis ooooo….unno desperate nd attention hungry bad like kmft

26. eating pizza and drinking a margarita wine cooler while reading and laughing ( not making fun of anyone though ) while waiting on my booty call…..continue ladies :cendol

27. Bottom line is this….Kartel has no remorse whatsoever for what he has done o Lizard and others ( and counting the tear drops on his face…4dead bodies )…he does NOT believe in The Almighty God and truth be told, probably formed an alliance with the Devil long before him buss inna the industry, so that’s that! Kartel, I wish you a safe and happy journey on your way to hell :toast

28. @Yeppy, rite dung deh him a guh ina pair of gasoline drawz, suh him ketch fire b4 him lan…Please, shirley wicked like and cares NOT!!!. Not one ounce of KONSHENS dat demon have..I have no empathy for him and him kind..