DEN MATTERHORN APPLE NUH YUH EX INLAW???

0 thoughts on “DEN MATTERHORN APPLE NUH YUH EX INLAW???

1. Wooiiiee, whe di Metters dem dey 2nite. Something tells me this about to get stink. Tamarbrown21 mi lioke u. Matty a seek out all di fake photo shop ass lookin n***er s n a show dem up.

Happle dem find u out tooooo. A feed him nuggets a a gwaan like s shrimp. Mi baxide

2. Suck pussy icon stop eat off the Gyal dem grapefruit u Ooman one Mek mi c the picture den inna her phone talk the ting u eat pum pum like u fren juggist waa eat off g g and u batty an Bredda Mario wa u catch a f**k a man Pon 59 st weh him use to live

3. this post isn’t getting any knowings its wack just like unno tired website give these people a break. rolling my eyes gwaan tru apple and icon. 2014 why hate? get ya’ll shit 2gether. you NON- MUTHERPHUCKING FACTORS.

4. Every man have up a picture with them ooman sally stop put up dwayne pictures and that broke ass ain’t putting your ugly ass on his page it sad enuh

5. That is the same thing I was saying to Observer, di person a regulah pon ya…..mi nuh think the sumady real behind name doh

6. a good a she tell batty man MATTERHORN fi put it up MATTERHORN yuh a look a g f**k from j icon sicken one big batty man MATTERHORN

7. apple is seriously pathetic to me !!! she has to prove every aspect of her sad life. She cant even use her words correctly !! I never seen someone post receipts of shoes , clothes and all these things . like seriously . your man supposedly isnt living on the straight and narrow and this is the attention you are drawing to the both of you . smh The other day the stupid silcone filled bitch talked about how her “hubby” been wore the suit Jay Z had on . Like seriously these females in dancehall are sooo sad its not even funny ! They can post all the stuff they want to post , behind the picture their life isnt worth anything . Her and kerry not blessed need to get it together !!! If yall really about that life, no need to boast about it ,

8. It was nothing behind him posting Apple pic. He is just a entertainer, and if you take him too serious then you a damn fool. He was clowning everyone that night. That did not look like no nugget. They do live loud, but its their choice. Unfollow them or stop peep through yur friends account to see them.

9. happy on ig and miserable in reality. jay nuh stop walk an look ooman! him did a look mi fren recently and she tell him seh she don’t look man wah ave dem woman. smh dem man den can’t satisfy

10. DUTTY PEOPLE COME OFF A ME LOOKGOOD FRIEND AND HER MAN ,JEALOUSY IS A BITCH .YOU WILL NEVER LOOK LIKE HER.LEAVE THEM ALONE LAWD GOD MEK THEM PROSPER.

1. @sexyredbone my girl yuh nuh see a tax season…anybody can look like apple and even betta. Cause them foot won’t look small with them fake ass cause she ova do her body…she look like one a playboy outcast…a fern you a beg…go way gal let her refer you to her plastic surgeon cause him did a good job and she betta thankful.

Leave a Reply to 8itorluvit Cancel reply