DEN NUH JODI TINGS?

12 thoughts on “DEN NUH JODI TINGS?

1. Some people have no life!
      Really girl, ah dis yuh send in!?!?!? Don’t know you BUT, in my mind, whoever you are… I feel SAD for you!

Poor ting

1. Nah yall some materialistic ass holes.. she dont need bags.. she need investments .. bags not helping no one fucking low life

2. Well one ting fi sure we can assume is dat is not ah borrowers bag,it naw return back ah no store,some girl wear tings one time and afi return back to the Owner or return to store asap

3. for a girl weh a sell pussy from har eye deh at her knees she fi
    Do better than that hot gyal and hot Bwoy nuh repeat tings common now

1. You sound dunce.. i own 3 properties. Own no mortgage on um and i have so many bags and wear only 1 often..your morals are twisted fool gal like you will suck tek hood inna batty ear get shit on for a fucking bag thats a trend. Go somewhere idiot

4. I hear all of the songs them she sings and not one ah dem good that’s why she will forever remain at di bottom and ah suck everybody cocky and pussy fi get true

5. That’s the first piece of real name brand she own, leave her alone. All the stuff was Chinese replicas let her enjoy her lil Louie in piece.