DEN WHY YUH NEVA CONFRONT HIM?

Hello, I’m new to this site. I saw Byebye last night with this lady and I’m pregnant by this man. I never saw her before I really don’t know where to turn too. Thanks
owns

123 thoughts on “DEN WHY YUH NEVA CONFRONT HIM?

1. Morning, you should have wait till him go the bar and Mek a move to him and inform him. But the ulterior motive I see here. Is to let the lady know you slept with and pregnant for her man. Metti need fi start charge some a unnuh fi Advertising. Cos this ad right here is a pregnancy announcement

2. I’m not a person of drama and confusion and didn’t want to make a scene. I’m not sure who this woman is. Someone suggested I email you.

3. Morning everyone, that simply mean, you’re not sure is your man, cause mi would to go over to him, wid my big, or little belly guh announced my presence, so him would have to say who she be, wether, sister, cousin, aunty, whatever the case my be, mi nah shy and hide behind nuh door.

1. Lol a guess side piece want title now these bitches knows that they not main chick but f**king with protection old nastiness :ultah :ultah :ultah well I guess you think you own mi now you couldn’t been too concern bout that woman bye dumb bitch

4. For you to make this situation public proves that this man has noo emotional attachment to you watsoever! U were a fling, so u r sayin you dont have the man’s digits to contact him abt the the situation u r in? Wow #doublewhammy!

5. Mi sense mischief!! In this day and age u naaave the man’s numberrr to contact him? U just bex u si di man wid woman and dnt kno wats the relation between the 2 and for all i know u send in this fabricated email. :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2

6. mET IS THE GIRL DEM WAH PUT PAN BLAST. sHE NAME cUTIE AND SHE IS FROM pHILLY. sHE AHAVE A FEW ENEMIES IN pHILYY THE MAIN ONE IS DI jAGUAR. iS WAH DEM WAH DI MAN WOOMAN KNOW SEH HIM A SLEEP OR INA THINGS WID cUUTIE WHY DEM SEND EEN DIS. tHEY ARE SOOO STUPID IT IS RIDCULOUS. Dem cah beat di gal so dem a look Company fi do soo.

7. Oh gosh…this goes to show you breed fi di wrong man. When you saw Bye Bye with this woman, did Bye Bye even acknowledge you? No…it seems as if he didn’t. Omg…It wasn’t him right out woman dont? Ok…so now you know, you are not the only side chick….

8. If you have to send in a photo to Met, for verification of who the man you had unprotected sex with is in a photo with, you may want to re-evaluate your life. You shouldn’t be having unprotected sex with him, much less pregnant my girl if it’s JMG you running to for answers about your “man.

9. Sender, you should have seek and find a ASS whi:D. The man could have been with friends or family and you come a put out people picha . hope we get the video where him oman a walk all in that ass!

10. stop gwaan like unno blind or don’t have sense it clear she zoom in on the pic and blocked out other people it was a group pic,she is using the site tuh announce her pregnancy man mussi tell har anuh fi him nd why deh inna a phuck’n party wid young or old belly weh shit always a happen….just like his name girl bye bye

1. Me see the other person leaning on his shoulder, but from the slight screw pon the main target face she look like she can handle a case an all tek a charge fi it too.
      These likkle bitches a play pon social media instead a real life traffic.

11. 1. He KNOWS! I don’t KNOW her. Didn’t know about her and as I said before I’m not a fighter. I won’t embarrass myself and stoop that low to fight another woman when HE is the one I was in a relationship with. Of course I confronted him!
    2. Philly 12345 THANK YOU! You told me exactly what I needed to know. This is my FIRST time on this website, never heard or if or knew about it. A friend suggested it to me to find out who she is, what’s going on or maybe get some answers. To a man that of course lied.
    3. Who said protection wasn’t used? I’m not one of these dumb bitches you think you’re judging. Ladies in one point in our lives we’ve all been hurt by a man or had our hearts broken. I only came here for a simple answer.

1. Young or old lady u saw him inna di dance or sum body show u him picho???? Where n how did unnu arrange unnu fuxx dem whey di condom buss? See u got me fuxxed up till around Sunday but today a Monday so mi third eye sharper now, u pregnant fi him when last unnu talk him call from mawning or come check u? Mi woulda like fi understand the position u were playing guard goalie or side field?

2. But didn’t I say the same thing. Ppl r going to start flinging up ppl pic just to find out wah gwan. I tell u Mrs.Met u really need to start charge because this is a dating site/war zone. My girl plz move on ur way it doesn’t matter who she is. U need to focus on belly n how ur going to find him. Den u need to find which courthouse ur going to. So you will be busy for a while. Simple as that.

12. We been in a relationship for a while since last year. Yes we use protection….condom broke. Both I saw him in dance and a friend show me pics.

13. So basically your saying that you don’t know much about this man then, so you didn’t meet any family members of his? These men can be evil, especially when they know you’re naive, and since you stated that you are not a dance hall teh teh, him will trick you my dear, but I think you need to talk to him face, hopefully the lady in that picture will come and clarify the matter, who she be, wether aunty, cousin, sister, or mother. Lol

14. Tiyad of this condom.bruk excuse kmt alright then fine it broke then why ddnt u resort to plan B? (Morning after) smh another single baby mama tsk tsk tsk

15. Lol @ anonymous/sender go fill you prescriptions it sounds like you meds a run out. Tell unno bout di monday yah, it bizzy bad like satan.

16. I met a few people. His friends as well. I Had no idea about her. He we both stayed with each other a few nights. I’m a few months along. Yes y’all gave me my answer thanks.

17. That’s his women Cutie in the pic.they live together. They’ve been together a couple years now. He treat her and her kids really good.
    Lady obviously you did want a baby by this man because if you and di man deh fi about a year and unno still a use condom,that show say him a protect himself from numerous things including getting you pregnant. So if di condom buss yuh should a get a plan B. But yuh did really want fi breed fi him because yuh think say baby can hold man

18. Anon sender don’t worry urself too much cuz that’s clearly his mother.The resemblance is striking jus check out dem cheekbones and nose!!Keep ur head up sweetie for u and ur unborn child.Tell byebye bye bye oo!

19. Actually it’s the other way around. I can’t speak for this Cutie lady. Like a I said I don’t know about that. On MANY occasions he wanted to go raw and we didn’t. I am the one that chose not too. I didn’t plan on getting pregnant and don’t believe in abortion. When we found out I was torn. I didn’t want any kids but don’t believe in abortion. He begged me to have this baby. The only thing I wanted to know was what’s going on. Now that I know, I have some thinking to do and some serious decisions to make. I don’t believe a baby keeps a man. That’s rediculios. If that’s the case there wouldn’t be any single mothers. At the end of the day I got played. I’m woman enough to say it. I DIDNT KNOW about any other women. I’m not a home wrecker, that shit isn’t cool.

20. Most women are ok with sleeping with other people’s man. I’m not! When you know better, you do better! And from what I’ve read so far he’s obviously sleeping with other women as well. Oh and I’m SURE he takes good care of her because he treated me extremely well. Well mannered, respectful, good in bed and all… I was fooled. I have my own and don’t need a man. So now that I know, I know what needs to be done for me and my child.

21. Thanks yardielovethug. I really appreciate your support. I didn’t come here to bash or be bashed. I just came for answers.

22. @Senda, for some unknown reason, i feel sympathy for u. I urge u to take a breath, stop for sec, absorb the info, BUT PLEASE DONT MAKE ANY RUSH DECISIONS. It sucks but such is life, it can be a BITCH at times.

23. Highly Concerned yes it is a lot to deal with thank you all so much. I know it’s a personal issue I just needed answers. I thought I was being cautious. Taking my time getting to know someone and Being careful. And things happen. I’m not out to hurt anyone. It’s just about soul soul searching now

24. I’ve NEVER seen those two in photos together before. Yeah they may be together but he really don’t love her. Sender you keep your baby and move on

25. so let mi get dis straight….yuh a breed fi smaddy and see him wid picture wid a next woman and now yuh dont know what to do…..in dis day and age if a woman breed den tun round and claim say a accident she deserve a bax……di only contraceptive man have is condom….woman have bout 50…so when a woman say she breed by accident a bloodklaat lie…even when dem claims dem cant tek pill because a head ache or blood pressure or hemorrhaging….yuh have coil and some other shit…..so basically yuh deliberately go breed and now find out say yuh get f**k and duck……i sympathize zero…..

26. Sender i feel your pain it happen to the best of us. Just hold your head high and big badda guh stress yourself out ok now you have a lil one to think about. Move on and do what’s best for you and your child WISHING u the best….

27. My gurl stop create fake page pon FB and sen Cutie request..you message her and she tell you to contact the man cause an nu she breed you.she want to know why yu keep harassing her?? She screen shot all the message you send her and send them to me..

1. So the woman in the picture is dude at homer (me did think a him elder…) Dude playing cock games a road with people. Sender, you new to the scene then??
      Lesliegoodas! on what planet you get your rational skills from or a u set sender up with dude knowing him have him at home dinner plate? 😀 😀

28. That’s why I am not quick to judge you, cause I know these men can be a bitch, and lie like one too. Just take care of yourself, and think hard about the decision you’re going to make, I am not for abortions, but it’s a choice, and only you can make it.

29. For some reason the story seem fake.Sender you trying to find out if anybody else involved with this man.You already know about this woman and you are OK with that.He probably said they not really together and behold the pic of him and her seemingly happy and out together.

30. @Needle, im inclined to think philly B a tell lie too..I ASSUME IF SHE HAD THAT MUCH AMMO, SHE WOULD DASH DEM OVA YAH LONGTIME..

31. I have no idea about a Facebook. The only party I know is this man that I was in a relationship with. Who has time to make up games and lie? Who makes up stuff and shame themselves on the internet over a a lie? Certainly not myself. I’m NOT in the position to put anyone down. I haven’t put this other woman down or anything.

32. Anyone can make up a Facebook. This is rediculios. Why would I contact her? I don’t even know who she is THAT WAS THE WHOLE POINT of this. Finding out what the hell was going on. Just trying to find out what hell was going on with this man (no longer after today) I was in a realationship with.

33. Anonymous 4:48 yes I’m new to this all. Sketlebam thank you. I had no clue. People can judge all they want. He BEGGED me to keep the baby. I knew he had kids but with someone else. I knew nothing about her. We were in a RELATIONSHIP. It wasn’t like I was a side bitch.

1. Hello………The messages that you sent to his woman are now in my inbox…das why mi neva carry yuh or bring u too much today

1. Yuh know how long mi writing dat comment below…… Dwlllll. From bout 9pm an just done. Is when mi done mi see yuh comment bout screen shot. ….. Yuh see how dem stay Shani. Smh. Dats why mi say mi will wait. Sigh.

34. admin nah tell yuh how fi run yuh ting but see if yuh can set it fi 6:59am cuz by 7am exact mi tea in the mug pipping hot tonx much.

35. Smh. Let me wait this one out because sender….. at 8:00 u said “this man that I WAS in a relationship with” ….. So if yuh an him leff….why yuh wanna know who she is. Or if you broke up with him after you confronted him….then why does ot matter who she is. If you are indeed pregnant. …. this woman is the least of your concern. There is an alleged unborn child involved now. I just find it weird to come here to find out who she is. You know what she looks like…..you guys obviously hang out within close proximity to each other. …. suh u mean NOBODYYYYY couldn’t tell u a ting or 2. Besides. …. someone mentioned that you should have waited until he went to the bar and confront him…..and you didn’t dispute the fact that you saw them in a party…….Soooooo my question is…….WHA YUH A DO INA DANCE WID 3 MUNT BELLY????? An if yuh addicted to dance to di point weh u had to be there wid di belly……den yuh is a dancehall peggy. An if you are……den yuh nuh need Pinkwall to do ur dirty work. Plus….if yuh on the dancehall scene den YUH MUST KNOW BOUT PINKWALL….. (bout don’t know an never been…kmt). Mek mi wait fi di screen shot so we can get to di full hundred.

36. Story a cum up to bump, a maaning mi mi luv, as the cock seh gi mi, mi drawz, tomorrow we will know, who nuh dance, and who nuh know bout pink wall, yes chile, tomorrow name tun up Tuesday. Wooooiiii I caan badda.

37. Mamacita I can hardly understand you so I will try my best to reply. Hopefully it answers whatever you’re saying. I don’t do dancehall or this pinkwall. I went out to this place because a friend from out of town was there and I rarely see her. That’s what I was doing out. Obviously he didn’t expect me to be there. He hardly parties himself. Usually for big events.

1. Yuh can hardly understand me????? So what does that say about you? My niece is 12 and I’m sure she would have understood what I wrote. Well, when your child is old enough. …. I suggest you enroll him/her in Kumon because I doubt you will be of much help with school work etc. I could understand if it was incomprehensible because of my grammar. ….. but since that’s not the case. ….. then I will assume that our mental capacities are on 2 different levels. So I will digress.
      *But yuh ansa mi though. Kmt

38. Das why mi seh mi neva put it paaass r Met! Mi comment and seh mi nuh put it pass rrrrr! Shi seem desperate and cunning! Das y mi neva for once tink Philly B a lie pan rrr!

39. AYYYYYYYYEEEEEEEEE Novella!!!
    Biatch you need your ass beat…….Cutie don’t lef yuh man, kaint stand them Ooman yah, go skin out yuh nassi self and wanna home wreck, you on you own biiiiiatch!

40. Met I didn’t bother anyone. Like so said before it don’t make sense to go after her. I didn’t lay with her. I just wanted to find out what the hell is going on as any other woman would. MANY woman go after the other woman and for what? She and I don’t even know each other. That was the whole purpose of me asking for help. He was with a group of people but then broke off with her. My friend didn’t even know who she was. She suggested I ask you for help. Anyone can do anything with photo editor and screenshots. WHY would I lie and shame myself on the Internet about sleeping with a man and having a baby? I have NOTHING to gain.

41. Mi saaay mi wudnt put it paaas r if shi inbox di lady!!! Yuh si how dem love play victim role?? Pinkwall neva need all a dis u too cunning! From PhillyB seh ray mi kno seh a true! U a hurt and a look comfort and sympathy and being dishonest at the same time SHAME SHAME SHAME :hoax2 :siul

42. Cutie have picture of the guy and her daughter on her FB page going to father/daughter dance. .su shi can stay dey a create excitement pon cutie..kmt..man stray su if shi a breed fi di man..why bodda Cutie..kmrct…

43. Met I don’t know about the FB part but this girl is NOT lying. Bye bye chase this girl down. He take this girl out, be with her all the time, call her and all. I can vouch for her! I see it for myself. She is preg her rub her belly and all. All we knew was he had 3 kids, and he was single. They even live near each other. He even have his kids around her. Come to think about it they might have been this woman kids. Smfh

44. Anon sender,imma be supporting u to the very bitter bitter end.Hopefully the end isn’t tommorow!! Say it ain’t so hun?? Either way you have my sympathy but make sure u have the best excuse ever for lying if it turns out that indeed u lied!
    Kudos on confessing that byebye trick yuh!Nuff women no want admit the truth that them get samfied and played.Focus on your child and not your mate or ex-mate as the case maybe cuz them quite alright.Try ur best hold ur head up homely girl,I BELIEVE in U!!

45. Like I said before anyone can create a FB. Screen shot and do all kinds of foolishness. I have no time or desire for that. I’m not into tearing women down. Whatever it is, it’s not me. I’m a woman not a coward.

1. Move yu bumbo and STOZP acting as if you better than any one. All that self praise you throwing on yourself AND YET YOU PREGNANT FOR A MAN YOU KNOW ZIP, ZILTCH ABOUT BESIDES HIS COCK!
      You are a one of many of his women and want to draw out who first you!
      You on the internet “seeking” information about said cock and company!
      Yea bitch you i don’t know if you and jesus mother more saintly than the other 😀 YOU ARE NOW AN OFFICIAL T.H.O.T BY OUR STANDARDS!
      Self righteous trouble making bitch leave the woman alone!

46. Good morning. Mi just heard about this pon pinkwall. Mi man and him gud frens. Met it’s true. Di ooman nuh lie. He deal wid her for while now. very nice gal nuh badda nobody. Beautiful no mixup or nothing. Mi feel sorry for her.

1. I think u did just hear about the wall fi true because putting a name does not change your ip. You bothered the lady on facebook then u came on here with it

2. I was waiting for her to this…IP sink yuh maam…stop humiliating yourself…you keeping the baby or not?? IF THERE EVEN IS A DAMN BABY…I AM WILLING TO BET THAT YOU LIED ABOUT THAT AS WELL.

1. Which part you come off with calling everybody damn fools???
      Yu read the comments are you jus wan fi add to the comments? From jump this hoe was detected and treated as a thot

47. This whole thing is bullshit. Who is anyone to say she breed or not. We not in her womb. FB is not the point. Plenty of people can photoshop and alter shit, screenshot it and email it. We see that all the time. You can actually go into FB from the computer and create and edit shit that’s in your inbox. Times, dates and all. The trick is you need to do it from a computer not a phone. The main point is they f**kin around….. Y’all act like y’all never been cheated on or lied too by a nigga. I believe this chick because it happens!!! I commend her. I don’t see anywhere where she speak a bad word about Cutie. She’s talking about her situation and her pain. REAL woman are accountable for their actions and that’s all I see here. “Cutie” isn’t a good person. She has MANY enemies in Philly and NJ.

48. Phantom youre right, you don’t know me! As I said before there was no need for me to “lay with him only at night” we were in a relationship. You’re wasn’t sleeping with us. Say what you want. As far as all that Facebook crap that’s not me. I don’t or never knew who Cutie was. I never created or inboxed her. Anyone could’ve did that and it so happen to appear after I asked for help but make it seem like I did it beforehand. That’s all you can say is insults

1. My girl if I knew you- you wouldn’t have come here seeking info because I would have told you not to do it and worst I would have yold you not to phuck with a nigga name “bye bye” 😀 and tell you fi nhame the belly or keep it moving.
      YOU stated that is nights you see dude a few times…in a relationship couples see each other all hours a day. Him didn’t want you from jump because he didnt mek the effort to let the light of day shine on you…or you lying about the hours? 😀 😀
      Me tek nuff phuck, but they were calculated to include variables that life throws at us. I fault you for addressing the other woman with you and the man problem;she answered you good and proper.

49. Yardielovethug thank you. I don’t know you but I respect you for your opinion. No I didn’t know. I didn’t create a FB. And I DIDNT want a baby. I’m very torn. This DOES hurt because I don’t do the “matey” thing if that’s what y’all call it. That’s not cute all. I don’t play the victim I was in a relationship it wasn’t like I was a willing participant as a side piece. We did things together, I stayed with him and he stayed at my place too. I met his kids, was around his friends. I had no idea.

50. Sender straighten up her acts, I just can’t deal with the lies, 20 add years ago when I came here, I met and fell in love with the liest man in the US, he gave me every thing, and I am not talking about chump change, or chicken feeding, cause had money, real rich, money and assets, not like Apple them fake rich thing, and I was young and naive, and of course I loved the money and all he was doing for me, so anything he said I didn’t question it, I met his mother, and father, children from previous relationship, but never the current ones, and his older kids worked with the program of not letting me know anything, as daddy can give them a brand new car, when necessary, so I couldn’t hear jack from them, and me and one of the daughters were quite close, but I wouldn’t know a thing other than what he wanted me to know, I was extremely happy for a while, cause he gave me every thing I wanted, and I loved him. One day tragedy strike, and I was shocked to find out the real person I was dealing with, every thing I knew was a lie,baby mother lived in every borough, when I thought I was getting everything, when I heard how much others got, it was mind blowing, he was always going on business trip, and had investments all over the country including Jamaica , trust me you all never met a liar, I did, so I am always going to be sympathetic to the woman. The situation that I found myself in, bond some of us like sisters, and we hate some like poison. Its that kind of feeling where you want to reach out to the other woman, especially if you really didn’t know she exist. Lol, been there and done that, I can’t knock her, the men them lie bad.

51. Puertoriquena you always on pinkwall talking shit. Both you and Mamacita act like y’all f**kin ByeBye. He f**k anything that move. Y’all some dumb bitches. Leave that lady alone. It’s obvious she’s not Jamaican and has no clue what she got herself into. She can’t understand half of what you saying cause you sound ignorant.

1. You understand it though biatch…..go sit yo’ a$$ down somewhere this ain’t about me and how I cCHOOSE to address sender…….read on and is you have anything words of advise or otherwise direct them to sender!!

1. You have time a address dah one yah 😀 is one of the muliple personalities of byebye soon to be born baby madda 😀 if one a de personalities don’t step to cutie and she help a gal decide to birth or not with a foot.
        I despise a bitch a step to a gal ova a man when a de man wrong dem. If cutie did step to har then she in har rights to do wateva.

52. Nuh wonda she never understand mi comment. Cause Shani tell har bout name change and IP address an she come back again come and change to Toya. Smh. Mi wudden even ansa har if mi did know. Kmt

53. Thanks anonymous 12:22…. You all don’t know me from shit but it means a lot. There are actually women out here who’s NOT slutty…. Who really can’t tolerate this. That was my whole purpose. I just needed answers. What man will tell the truth? To this second he’s still lying. And on top of that its now escalating to a dangerous situation. I can’t. I need to put me first.

1. What dangerous levels? Is kickout belly levels you reach when you go messing with the next bitch. You lucky sympathy a reach you deceptive ass.
      Yesterday your post landed when another slimy bitch post was up. You would be the perfect “victim” for that bitch since you like to reach out and inform a next bitch that you scored with their man; mean while, you sending out feelers to know about her bio and position. Often times, the wrong person get serve poison.

54. Mamacita you talking about me? I’m not the sender but I believe her. These men ain’t shit and neither is Cutie and bitch if you got something to say to ME say it.

1. Ok…..you’re not Jamaican. So let me talk like ‘yall. Cuz no maadder how tha’ fukk I write it, yo’ frisky ass still git tha’ point. With that being said…..Amma’ leave ‘yall right ‘herre to gedd ‘yall shit toghetha’. I have no idea who these people are. Bye Bye or Cutie…..but I sure do know a liar when I read what they write. If you read my first response. …. I never ever said “Oh she’s lying”. All I did was point out statements and phrases that didn’t add up or didn’t make sense. I asked questions because alot of the stuff you wrote was unclear in expressing what really happened. I’m a woman who has been hurt before so nothing I say, is coming from an insensitive place. I’ve been on the receiving end of deception quite a few times. Soooooo……if you have any friends that are Jamaican, please ask them to translate the following (or ask Bye Bye to do it for you)……..
      “Gwaan go sort out yuh bloodclaat life an loww mi cause mi nuh ina weh yuh ina. Mi naw breed …. an right now ina dis day an age mi wudda fool fi go tek up belly. If yuh did waan know any ting bout di man yuh woulda put up HIS PICTURE an ask di bloggers weh dem know bout him. An yuh woulda surely get di full hundred because yuh “fren” who tell yuh bout di site. … knows that’s how we roll over here. So hop offa mi bloodclaat fender and go sign up fi Medicaid and do weh u need fi do for you and your unbon child. Pinkwall is not di place right now for you…..especially in your predicament. Mi nuh tek intimidation or bad up from no gyal…..especially gyal like youuuuuuu”.

2. You not the sender but you straight on here bashing Cutie who has nothing to do with this Broad or how when and IF Bye Bye breed her. Cutie character is not of relevance here but this lying Thotbag’s is, so what’s your beef and motive of mentioning Cutie?

1. Weh mi still lost pan is….how sender seh she an him left but she ah try find out who cutie is….why? Or unno left bc yuh see him wid har? Unno nuh talk since? Him Neva call fi check in nonetall? On his unborn child? No text? Yuh Neva blast him? Unno officially break up? I just wanna know if he’s your ex man why you want to no know who she is?….just take him to court when the baby is born and leave it there bc the answers you need she, Philly, nor pink wall don’t have nor need to provide…yes men will lie…but big & serious…your gut already told you what it is….honey yuh Neva need to ask….your heart tell yuh when yuh did si dem don’t? Intuition mama…9 times out of 10 it does not lie….
      And Toya up top ah one mad ooman bout “bitch if you got something to say to ME Say”
      As if wi deh in a di same room some weh and cita coulda walk up to har an talk up….you’re crazy lmao….what you gonna do? Box cuts up through di screen mad gal? :takut :takut :takut :takut

55. Ms Toya….If you are the sender’s “friend” who encouraged her to come on here seeking answers….. Then why didn’t you instruct her on how to do it properly. Then yuh ova FB a badda ppl and a come ova yah wid it. Why youuuuuuu never step to the man …. on behalf of your friend. The sender said she saw them in the party and her friend sent her the above picture. Smh. So yuh find the group picture…..crop it mek it look personal and send it yuh fren???? Smh. Cause sender said they were in a group then he separated with Cutie. So was there a reason why yuh crop di picture and send go give u fren!!!!!

56. Y’all professional shit talkers. Both of y’all sound like y’all have no education. In Patois or English. Y’all worried about this Lady. Like I said y’all acting like y’all f**kin him. It seems as though this child clearly didn’t know. Not all women lie and scheme like y’all bitches.

57. Good evening all. Oh wow. All this is crazy. I definitely think it’s true because I was f**king with him as well. A lot of the things she’s saying sound so silmular. In my case I was lucky and found out the man that he is and bounced.

58. Was that Byebye (anonymous 1:51pm) talking when they said “you think you own Mi now”? It seems like that was him replying.