DENYQUE WHY BLEACH?

27 thoughts on “DENYQUE WHY BLEACH?

1. Mi sure she know say dat Davina, wid har dark chocolate skin color came third inna de Miss Universe Contest. So, all dis bleaching ting is plain stupidity, and a waste a money. Big up all dark skinned beautiful girls and ladies, who born wid dem black beauty and rich melanin, and mek it stay da way dey!! No bleaching to yu ting!

2. Idiot! Earth a get hotter and dem fools yah a bleach. When dem start melt and blista up a dem same one a bawl out seh nobody never warn dem.

3. What do they use to bleach their skin like that? Pills or injection? Cuz it doesnt look like the cream bleaching.

4. Her Blackness was beautiful. Tragic. She was beautiful.
    Her husband was not happy with her ?
    Self esteem mash up. !

1. So what if she isn’t cute? Denyque cute and her husband cannot stop chasing Aneka. That’s why so many of you get bun. Pretty looks nah stop man from cheat.

1. He is also said to be paying her rent, while Denyque father is paying hers. Wheel and come again.

2. I don’t know Slick but I am 1000% sure that is the man come look her. Why when you idiots enter into relationships with community dicks you always think it’s the women doing the chasing? Unnu man out here having full blown YEARS long affairs on your asses and you still find a way to blame the other woman. Yes Slick a dash it out because the man a REQUEST IT.

5. I don’t think she rubbing.. I had a darker shade when I was younger.. me never care about me skin etc.
    Now I am older, I use moisturizer with spf and I use facial wash etc and I am no longer in the sun for long periods.
    She may just be taking care of her skin.

6. I was wondering the same thing about some of the light skin ones in Jamaica example Sean Paul wife and Leancleanjamaica how the hell they live in Jamaica. What the sun selective

1. What? How sexless Jinx and sexless Rachel drop in? Look how many white people live in Jamaica? Stop talking nonsense. If you want to talk about Rachel or Jody all you have to do is send in a email to Met about them.

7. wow her feet seems to be stripping in that photo fr , a lot of these girls do bleach tho it’s a known fact especially when it comes closer to carnival time. On another note den father paying her rent? Nothing is wrong if your family is helping you out as a newlywed but doesn’t her “husband” own a restaurant? Why are these girls such Yam heads