u stupid thottttt! YOU are lowering our value as woman bitch. No man has a penis that big. Do you think he wants you more..your special qualities is stuffing a foot down your fuxing choat.. And what are you practing for? U practicing to suck a elephant cock. You foolish bitch..Why would u let someone boost you to compete in something this demoralizing as a woman??. BITCH I HATE YOU…. Hope your not a JAMAICAN!!
What she wants the public to know is that she could fit ten dicks in her mouth all at the same time. She should get in touch with a porn company, or Guinness world record, as I’m sure this is a very rare talent.
Tatness to di extreme Smfh di things some a dem dancehall roaches yah do to b seen,den dem wanda y no man naw wife dem but who wld wnt to bring a bird like dis to dem family an say dis mi girl sick
I wah tell u say she have a pickney ya now u wah see the baby father.. Old hogo gyal go dance go suck every bottle .. Get kick outta Russian for selling pussy at Polly a them supm ya har daughta a grow up come see .. She so f***g ugly to
u stupid thottttt! YOU are lowering our value as woman bitch. No man has a penis that big. Do you think he wants you more..your special qualities is stuffing a foot down your fuxing choat.. And what are you practing for? U practicing to suck a elephant cock. You foolish bitch..Why would u let someone boost you to compete in something this demoralizing as a woman??. BITCH I HATE YOU…. Hope your not a JAMAICAN!!
Chances are it’s a yard THOT! Me would a kick de phucking bottle dem further in har mouth while skanking :ngakak
Stupid cunt …
so u can swallow a bakkle, I wonder if it was harder if swallow your pride? no class trash
My god SMH pray for her surely someone gave birth to her but she last her way.
Waste of a good prayer!
What she wants the public to know is that she could fit ten dicks in her mouth all at the same time. She should get in touch with a porn company, or Guinness world record, as I’m sure this is a very rare talent.
da one deh thirsty fi reeeeeaaaal
Why she neva just use d bucket weh dem bokkle come inna instead n done.
This is just…smh.
This is a mental health issue!
clearly there is a bag of issue this person is dealing with. So, me let me just swipe right.
Tatness to di extreme Smfh di things some a dem dancehall roaches yah do to b seen,den dem wanda y no man naw wife dem but who wld wnt to bring a bird like dis to dem family an say dis mi girl sick
Backle mouth famous yah now she get drop pan pink wall…. unu stay deh nuh try a ting. hey!!
Mi think she ave space fi bout 3 more bakkle….smfh..good evening metty an folks..
Deze comments have mi in stitches.
I wah tell u say she have a pickney ya now u wah see the baby father.. Old hogo gyal go dance go suck every bottle .. Get kick outta Russian for selling pussy at Polly a them supm ya har daughta a grow up come see .. She so f***g ugly to