DI CANADIANS AT IT AGEN POCA VS PRIMA AND CORA

0 thoughts on “DI CANADIANS AT IT AGEN POCA VS PRIMA AND CORA

1. A Jane & Finch dem jezebels yah reside? Cause I don’t know where else in Canada dem breed a garbage yah reside 🙁

2. This girl is the epitome of stupid. She just gave the police enough to go on to get herself charged and put out of her nursing field with her admitting to slashing Cora’s tires. And who the hell cares about the type of car you drive? X5 isn’t new. The same way she rise is the same way she will fall. I wonder if she will still be this hype.

3. Suh meck I and I and I get dis str8….yuh come pan line an admit yuh slash di gyal tyas dem. Online fi errrbaddy si? Online fi di gal si and guh give di recawdin to POLICE wid u bragging is u dweet?! :hn this just in..yuh nah nuh rassclaat sense…..

4. No a nu jane n finch dis yah gal come from. Shi come from Scarborough. Poca need fi chill ca from shi a pickney man a run train pan har. Wid a file like wha she have shi shouldn’t wha in a nu war wid ppl. Poca file long from Canada to india

5. And again I buck up on foolish people! but no lie you all are my entertainment when I’m very very board! Like now! any ways about the Black Trole in the video unfortunately I use to be friends with her until she wanted to f**k my man and end up sucking his dick for gas money when she had her Acura and the man she is with And claiming to mind her does not want her I repeat DOES NOT WANT HER he keeps her around because her pussy full up with drugs for him and the Trinidad trip is true she did go then smuggled drugs back in to Canada and end up f**ng or sucking one of her friends in Trinidad…I hope when you came back you told him. Any ways poca you no I use to be your right hand so I know ALLLL the guys she fuked or better yet who f**k her she is usually just a one night stand or a quicky in a stairwell Poca is just plain ole nasty and the 50 yr old man she deh with is Nasty too he will be in Jail just now because of poca crosses pussy so yes poca your pussy might look clean but it fulla salt the man start fuk yuh and now tun jail berg and the man I’m with now know Bernard for long time now and good friends and he said Bernard never have no charge yet till he meet you but yuh nuh si yuh come salt up the man…that’s why my man nuh chat to him nuh more Cas he can see all the crosses and bad karma that’s going to reach unuh I use to always tell you don’t fuk with people you think your soo strong but we both no your not you Black Bun up Trole yuh favah mascot!!

6. I Agree with TooNise but why did you post the same posts 3 times but yes the next girl should bring the man to court if its his baby im on Instagram and I must say its time for all these girls to stop fighting. This girl poca loves drama and should not have no man using her for drugs money and yes I agree with whoever said the x5 is soo old who care what you drive…to be quite frank I drive a X6 and I only work 8hours a day and my car is fully paid for and my kids are well good never have to ask me for my time…That’s how big women should roll I wish you all luck because someone is going to get seriously hurt oh yes you should get charged for slashing people’s car tires miss poca your a nurse you should be keeping the peace not making war.

7. Poca is a nurse? And shes bragging about an x5? In confused. In canada nurses make alot of money. You should have a nice car and a condo. As a single mother yourself , you should never be okay with a man not taking care of his child. Thats not something you as his woman should be bragging about.its disgusting that a man is taking care of someone else seed before his own.
    These girls beat your ass and you thought it was a good idea to make a video disrespecting them and their children? Did you think this through at all? @met why did 2gran delete it ?

8. Poca is making video she needs to clean her house. She the same one to tell ppl that Mikey was inna gay club a yaad lol. Talk about friends. When the screen shot of empress BBM chat Mikey about him and Jason always sharing a room and cuddling close bust Poca was not a friend and defending Mikey sooooooo Poca is a rat face tired birch with her salt pussy lol yes I said it u DID transport the drugs gal. I told the man not to send u cause u have a good job but the man said UR STUPID so I’m happy u never get caught but now u will have a million problem when ppl see this u better go and drop or resume in edmonton. And she is broke with her sirens cloth. Did u see how she looked it the long old white track lol she didn’t know she was going to yaad. Look at the video I would be shame in ur 15 outfit bout bragging u got money and look at u lololol f***kkkkk no girl OH dear

9. Do u guys not see and notice that this bitch is just looking attention. Prima and cora if I was you guys I would just ignore her because from what I notice if this girls name is not calling she dont feel good in herself. This video was so random and uncalled for if you ask me. Like another publicity stunt. Kinda like the one she pulled couple years back at the same place with the same video guy. Remember if your name naw call pon groupie in America or jamaica you are nobody In the scene. Food for thought.

10. Honestly Poca’s while life is sad. She is so disrespectful . Her mother and EVERYBODY knows if it weren’t for her mom the kid probably wouldn’t even be able to read. Kid was so confused at one point he was calling her by her first name and calling her mother, “mom”. He really and truly it all comes down to this. Poca is a despicable human being. She disrespects her mother, chats her sisters, talks about how her friend is battymon (and yes Mickey and Jason, I heard the voice recording myself) and she don’t stop chat everybody she calls her friend. She doesn’t hang around people once she sees they are doing better for themselves. If she’s keeping you and round it’s because she thinks you’re below her. *cough* Kim *cough*. She doesn’t not know how to be a decent person. She’s a terrible daughter, terrible sister, terrible friend, terrible human being. She’s talking about Cora’s kids are starving… Glass houses. She can’t even afford bottled water. She’s got boiled water in a jug in her fridge right now. Poca… If I was a drug-smuggling-part-time-prostitute nurse, I’d have a lot more than an X5 and a condo in Scarborough. I’d be loving in a f**king Chateau. And I’d be PAYING my mother to babysit (raise) my son. Mon obeah di gyal and she still nuh learn.

11. Honestly Poca’s whole life is sad. She is so disrespectful to her mother and EVERYBODY knows if it weren’t for her mom the kid probably wouldn’t even be able to read. Kid was so confused at one point he was calling her by her first name and calling her mother, “mom”. Really and truly it all comes down to this. Poca is a despicable human being. She disrespects her mother, chats her sisters, talks about how her friends is battymon (and yes Mickey and Jason, I heard the voice recording myself) and she don’t stop chat everybody she calls her friend. She doesn’t hang around people once she sees they are doing better for themselves. If she’s keeping you around it’s because she thinks you’re below her *cough* Kim *cough*. She doesn’t know how to be a decent person. She’s a terrible daughter, terrible sister, terrible friend, terrible human being. She’s talking about Cora’s kids are starving… Glass houses. She can’t even afford bottled water. She’s got boiled water in a jug in her fridge right now. Poca… If I was a drug-smuggling-part-time-prostitute nurse, I’d have a lot more than an X5 and a condo in Scarborough. I’d be living in a f**king Chateau. And I’d be PAYING my mother to babysit (raise) my son. Mon obeah di gyal and she still nuh learn.

12. This is so “Toronto” “Are u dumb?” lol. I cannot manage. I think the hot Jamaica sun a hype her up like it does to many. Why she decide to make the video now why not at home in Toronto? Anywyas…this is what I don’t wanna be.

13. POCAPOCAPOCAROO LIKE WARE DI I START WITH YOOOU??
    1-POCA HOW YOU TRYING TO DISS PEOPLE BOUT THERE PITNEY STARVING WHEN YOUR ALWAYS TEEFING FOOD FROM THE HOSPITAL SICK PATIENTS??
    2-HOW YOU GONNA TRY DISS THE GIRL BOUT HER PITNEY NOT BEING TAKEN CARE OF BUT YOU SO CALL HAVE MAN MINDING YOU AND YOUR YOUTH LIKE WARE IS YOOOUUURRR WOTLAS BABY FATHER, YOU HAD TO FIGHT THE MAN AT ALL WHITE TO MINE HIS YOUTH AND TO GET ATTENTION FROM HIM?? SO YOU SHOULD NOT BE PUTTING DOWN PPL AND DEM PITNEY.
    3- WHY YOU SO CONCERDED ABOUT WHO IS FUKING YOUR 1NIGHT STAND MAN DEM WHEN YOU HAVE A SO CALL MAN?? LIKE WHY YOU STILL LIVING IN THE PAST LIKE WHAT DO YOU WANT TO FUK DEM ALL AGAIN?? ANGEL SHOULD TUMP YOU DOWN.
    4-DONT LIE!! BOUT YUH NUH LOVE GUAL CAS WHEN YOUR SAME MAN BEG YOU FOR A 3SOME YOU CALLED ME AND BOUT 5 OTHER GIRLZ BEGGING THEM…WHAT YOU DONT REMEBER??
    5-WHO CARES IF YOU HAVE X5…X5 IS SO EASY TO GET THESE DAYS JUST GO TO A AUCTION WITH $1000 AND YOU GET ONE IN HALF DECENT CONDITION SO I DONT NO WHY YOU BRAGGING…AND YOUR CONDO IS SO 1979 AND ALWAYS DUTY ANYTIME I USE TO COME OVER ITS ME OR YOUR MOM THAT HELP YOU CLEAN YUH YAWD
    6- HOW YUH GONNA STYLE YOUR FRENZ MIKEY AND JASON BOUT THEM GAY… YOUR ALWAYS STYLING THE MAN DEM ESPECIALL MIKEY BOUT HES A BIG BATTY MAN BUT YOU ALWAYS TRYING TO FREN DEM…LIKE IF MIKEY ESPECIALLY KNOW ALLLL THE SHIT YOU TALK ABOUT HIM HE WOULD MAKE YOU HIS PERSONAL BEATEN STICK!!
    7-YES POCA YOUR PUSSY MIGHT LOOK CLEAN BUT CLEARLY IT SALTY SUH TILL IT STAIN!! YUH START FUK THE MAN AND PEER CHARGES REACH HIM THE MAN NVR HAD A CHARGE WHEN WE USE TO GO TO THE BASE AND CHILL UP THERE TOGETHER…BETTER YET THE 2 OF YOU START FUK THE MAN AND HIM SALT SUH TILL!!
    8- HOW YOU LOVE TALK BOUT YUH HAVE MONEY BUT THEY BARELY SCHEDULE YOU AT WORK…OHYA I FORGOT ITS THE PUSSY DRUGS MONEY…YOUR SO THIRSTY AND DESPERATE IM SO HAPPY I DIDNT GO WITH YOU CAS LOOK I WOULD BE ANOTHER THIRSTY BITCH I EVEN TOLD YOU NOT TO GO AS A FREND BUT YUH TUN FOOL FI DI MAN AND HE DONT EVEN WANT YOU I TOLD YOU THAT FROM DAY 1 NOW LOOK YUH FAVA FOOL…”AS USUAL””
    9-YOU LOVE TALK BOUT PPL SHOULD NOT CHAT TO IF THEY NOT IN YOUR TAX BRACKET SO I GUESS YOUR IN DEM TAX BRACKET CAS YOU EVA AH START PROBLEM AND AH TROY WORD…THIS VIDEO IS EXACTLY WHAT IM TALKING BOUT SO I GUESS YOUR JUST AS BROKE RUN DOWN AND POP DOWN AND ON WELFARE TOO!! DUMBASS!!AND YOU LOVE TO SAY YOU FEED US BUT GUESS WHAT WITHOUT US YOU WOULD HAVE NO JOB..SO ITS US FEEDING YOU!!
    10- YUH MIND DUTTY TILL IT STAIN MI AH WONDA IF YUH DID WASH YUH HEAD IINAH DI DRAIN…NASTYY GUAL!!! GUH SUK YOUR MADA!! AND YOU DONT SOUND GOOD TRYING HENCE TRYING TO SPEAK PATWA AND AS WE REAL JAMAICANS WOULD SAY “IT DONT FIT YUH ATALL ATALL” YOU BEGGING BITCH

14. yooo yall Canadians are to funny hey poca come be my 1 night stand your mouth look big enough to choke on my dick
    I will pay you too lets talk busness and I have a run for you to do I must admit I like girlz like you but first thing ill do is give you a new hair do..girl whats you Thankin looking like a trole an shit anyway come halla at me Bronx NY ask for MONEY MILL

15. Lol I think it’s very funny that all started from a man that wasn’t and isn’t clamming ANY of them….Poca You’re so LOUD and PROUD of your boss man….when you can’t even put up a picture of man….LOL and it’s not because he’s a drug dealer but because he would box you down if you did…Now take my advice he is USING you, you dumb f**k…Do you really think if shit hit the fan he would bail you out of jail??? Lol

16. Yaall Ain’t no I’m a all over nigga Bronx be my home tho 929 AC you fill me, I’m in the North now the 416 back in the 929 Friday, you fill me I be kicking it with my famz tho she be show me this all going on in the 416 so what’s up tho any female going to the Bronx just ask about me MONEY MILL aight I’m out good night ladies you fill me

17. I personally just think this is too funny and between +Too nice. +Truth hurts and +How sad I can’t believe these girls were all friends with this girl now they sound like they hate her or poca really cross them. but i must say Truth hurts has some excellent points Lol at point#7 its true both girls pussy must be really salt if none of there baby fathers are taking care of them kids or even claiming them as baby mothers. but the poca girl should not talk about anyone’s kids at no means necessary and your right she sounds terrible you can tell she is fully Canadian begging to be Jamaican. And at point #4 I would not mind a 3sum any time 🙂

18. All u waste people online. Talk in about poca but none of u people is not better then her. A lot of u guys on welfare n suck cocky n eat pussy to make money. At lease this girl is doing her thing but she need to stop war with waste bitches. All I’m saying. Is everybody have Sercet in there life n Wen it get out there it the same way ppl a go Lol at u guys. Only dance hall ppl who don’t have a life chat about ppl life. Im paying taxes for this Shit to hear all ur welfare bitches talk Shit. Go get a job.

19. @hoelover you are the waste one. You are the one who seems to have the LEAST ambition of all of us!
    What are you defending exactly? Poca put her self on youtube for everyone to see-including her boss, discussing what should be shame fore her , the fight thay also was al over the internet. She got her ass beat whether she was jumped or not and she is still going to make videos of her cussing the same ppl who beat her ass and exposed her nude pics? Then to top it off a girl who have all these things going for her went futher by incriminating herself on camera? Lol my girl go find a stadium and have several seats.
    I dnt know her about her being a drug mule (btw that was the lowest price she had to have gotten more if not she is a fool) or her house living (some say its dutty life she a life) but i do about nurses in canada i have many of them and they live great,drive nice cars, and i have never seen them in youtube fighting or tracing. Most importantlyi have never heard any of them say bitches are calling their job trying to get them fired! What does that say about your friend and her ambition?
    Tell your friend to get it together.cost of living in canada nuh normal and it would be a damn shame if she can no longer be a nurse. The same welfare you are taking about she would have to join the line.

20. Prima is no better on Instagram half naked she’s always begging for attention she’s been struggling to look for a job. No dun tell poca already I work at the welfare office and she prima deh Pon di list. Why argue wit someone who ah suffa. Prima ah walk an a frien everybody weh nuh like poca. Dem people fi dash weh

21. Omg??? Why is Pocahontas still carrying on thou? Poca your a nasty bitch. You walk and f**k dung mon an tryna look a hype everywhere u go? Pocs no man Eva a talk bout ur u stapled punn! It nuh good ! Your really talking bout ppl pitney? When your babyfather Sam Eva fresh cared less to mind your fatherless Pitney? Wow denied denied! Then you brought him to court to get 100$ ??? Wow poca pls mi hope when the mon u a talk bout nuh find out the police ratting u been doing… Nigga be careful the bitch a set up ya!!! Yes bout u a nurse but u carry urself like a sick patient . How bad of you to pop tires? Admitting on network tuh? Unno stop give poca attention ya walk n sweat like wet frownsy panty lina. U need an upgrade now now! She will f**k for anything! Cherrel ashmede nurse at Scarborough general you have no shame !

Leave a Reply to Simplyneat Cancel reply