DI CHINEY DEM A SCRAPE UP WI PIC DEM

9 thoughts on “DI CHINEY DEM A SCRAPE UP WI PIC DEM

1. Lol these bytches have caviar taste with tuna budgets. Their outfits cost as much as a box food but yet they are the most conceited ting ah road. Those fake Burberry outfits need to be picked from a different place, they are Buddha. I guess fake people haffi wear fake clothes. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

2. Well the clothes is already cheaaaaaap as fcuk.. So they’re giving you some exposer by showing how you wore the cheeeeeeeeap digs and made it look great.. Don’t sweat that, feel good..

3. Hoo-fcuking-ray!!! Wha day them run een n wrongfully accuse Princess Apple bout she senD een pics to Chiney,zeet ya now the truth!! Frigging Vindicated,Apple I swear I was right abt ur innocence,swear I knew it all along!!Some a Unno fi gweh n go blame the teefing Chiney!!!

Honestly though mi really nah go swear fi you though Dolly,if it was Sweets then Hell yeah but mi nah put a stun ya pass YOU!

4. @Yardy, last time I checked that pic is of sweets unless u referring to the past story..Then Get ur glasses.

1. Bless up Highly C,tonks much mi a guh check jmg archives n search fi sweets pic cuz mi nuh know that girl up a top.

i tek ur word that is she still,mi just want see the transformation that took place to the point mi couldn’t tell a she smh.

5. Yardie is sweets that not dolly n dem neva lie pan apple. If dem never over deh a shop the chiney wouldnt steal dem photo
    Kremlin4life

6. Well they shop over alie and that’s the end result sweets the way how u hype. Please leave alie for the poor people like myself ok I notice from the other day u not wearing and labels DWL SMH I could recall , when u was sleeping wid the people them man every week u have new shoes or bag but now unno flop big time LMAOOOOOO @Dolly u look like mash up crackers inna dah black cobweb sinting dey wey u did Hab on u no stay good one bit