DI HARDEST WORKING GROUPIEWIFE IN THE BUSINESS

12 thoughts on “DI HARDEST WORKING GROUPIEWIFE IN THE BUSINESS

1. Most Jamaican dancehall artistes are married to groupies. They leave the women they were with from the start, only to marry these groupies, who wouldn’t look at them twice if they weren’t in the spotlight. Who waan start call name?

1. MOE

2. How does she cope with all DAT binning?Moe Moe I humbly suggest you better spend ur time edifying women on how young ladies can deal with their self respect n dignity being dragged thru the mud by the degradation from dem Man!! Rita Marley is old school n won’t appeal to this young Gingeration….but you are ideal cuz u been going thru it n putting up with it nuh true!!??

Honorable mention to Shorty cuz our crystal ball tell we sey her fate of getting bun even from jail..AWAITS YOU Moe MOE!!if yuh don’t go siddung yuh baxide n quit trolling Pinkwall eeh Si!!! :malu2 :hoax2 :siul :hoax

1. Proud poppy show dem! Movado and him gyal fi hol a proper proper SYM!

Any day de youth dem catch one a unu unnuo ago bawl like when unu born. Yes moe when yu can’t catch quakiee yu catch it shut.

1. Why you by passed sooooo many people and gone so far back to her? Do you have an axe to grind? Better yet hi Kasi! Cho

3. I need to find a faster way to dig up the archives. I haven’t been on here long enough to know this history(Dammit), sounds Juicy…Lol.

4. Moe full a pride bad. She no like hear say her life no all dat. Vado nah mind Moe bih haffi a use her mother old links fi sell few pounds fi try look like she winning. Him no fart pon her fi even help her wid di hair bizniz. Him still have him women & special woman outside who him no stop pour out him heart to. But she knew what she signed up for. But her puxxy did hot fi famous man from her eye deh a her knee she wouldnt stop till she catch one. Then she all over jmg & instagram a try make her things look better than they really her & a try promote herself under sikes. Hiiii Moe, saw a pic with u di other day & u look mawga & manly, ease offa di bleachings u knuckles blackk

5. I thought her father as in the illegal pharmacy business too. Moe was for Mavado get a green card. That’s it. She knew and she traded that for the little infamy. She see soon turn prison wife like Shorty.