DI LIKKLE GIRL AND DI LASS BEATING

FIRST MI DID GET A VOICENOTE WHEY A TALK A BAG A BIG PEOPLE TINGS AND DEM SEH A DAS WHY SHE GET BEATING BUT THIS IS SHE IN THE FLESH..SHE GOT BEATING BECAUSE SHE AND HER FRIENDS DID A VIDEO WID CALI B’S SONG A SING RED BOTTOMS AND SHE WAS THE ONLY ONE OUT OF THE THREE GIRLS SINGING TO PULL HER DRESS DOWN AND SHOW HER BREASTS..MORE THAN ONE TIME ..DI VIDEO A CIRCULATE IN THE AREA…THE MOTHER SEE IT AND DUS HAR OUT

31 thoughts on “DI LIKKLE GIRL AND DI LASS BEATING

1. That mother have some machete skills she need some award..All that swining and that little girl never get a cut :nohope

1. She a lilly gal she too rude, beat out her blood c lath yes. Kids fi behave like kids, do they know how hard parents work to take care of them. Some parents wash people dutty clothes n people talk down to dem, some parents cry n stay on stressful job because of kids. Lady u did the right thing. Uno know how people whey even wuk in a office go through hell, smh. Some people go through hell fi keep a job to take care of them kids, likkle gal stick to ur book n help ur mom n stop disgracing ur mom. Great job mom.

2. Beat her. It bot with a cutlass. What if it miss and chop her , that’s a scar for life or even dead she can dead.

3. BEATING CAN STOP DEM PICKNEY YAH? KMT SOON AS THE LICK COOL OFF SHE BACK AT IT AGAIN WITH THE BACK AT IT AGAIN

1. I concur! Beating a child, especially with a dangerous tool, will not deter her behavior. In fact, children pickup a lot of those adult behavior right there in the home. Sadly, a lot of Jamaican children live in very cramped quarters (a lot of one room house) and experience their mothers having sex in earshot of them. Abusing a child will only drive them to indulge in more extreme [“sexual”] perversion.

4. There is a voice note going around that she was telling some man that he f**ked her too hard and she liked the taste of his dick in her mouth. I just didnt believe it.

1. Yes, this is the real reason she got the beating according to what was discussed on RJR today. and to make it even worse is an adult she sent that voicenote to. smh. I am sort of torn about this. because i’d be very angry ad beat her too but the use of a machete is a serious thing. The mother didn’t even have on clothes. She probably just saw or heard it and just grab the first thing she saw.

1. The mother deliberately took off her clothes to prevent the child from holding onto her. Unnu nuh know di style when women a fight them strip naked and grease up them body fi prevent people from holding on to them.
        She deserves every ounce of them lick dem too bad a never wid piece a hose. I don’t know what these kids running down, why them can’t just be kids and enjoy their childhood.

5. Beat out har bloodclaat yes. Mi only sorry sey di mumma lick di dwag. Poor dwag, di dwag juss cut as him get the lick.

6. As an adult, its do as I say not as I do for those who said she probably learned these behaviors at home. My ass got beating with whatever was a available. It would be more harmful if the mother just let this type of behavior go. She will forever remember that ass whooping and think twice about her actions in the future. My goal is to prevent my child from making the mistakes I made, not saying he wont but if ever I see him taking a path I don’t like, I will stomp his ass into the ground. Sometimes a conversation is not enough, sometimes some action is needed to show these kids we are not playing. Funny how the police always have issue with us beating our kids but as soon as they step out of line with them thats the first thing they do and some even kill them.

7. The situation dread me nah lie..If i was in this mada shoes, I WOULD BUSS HAR RAAS TOO. Most likely NOT wid a LASS, but she surely deserve a SPANKING TO SAY THE LEAST…CHILDREN NEED TO STAY KIDS FOR AS LONG AS THEY ARE..Nutten good nuh deh a road whe dem inna such rush for..She deserve a spanking in my opinion..That child is really out-a-ada if the VOICENOTE is true.

8. I am going to speak the truth here. The machete probably too much… but where is cisoca and the police when the mother a try support her child? Furthermore if the girl get pregnant they would arrest the mother ,so what must the mother supposed to do ? No support but they expect the mother to smile and knod , cause big an crus wen she start live wid a man at 14 and him tired a her him a go deal wid ar worse than that

9. Well she is still a 12 year old child. Regardless of her actions she should not be disciplined like that. No one past present or future should be disciplined like that. The child has obviously been sexually stimulated already that is why she is acting out in this way. Her mother nearly killing her won’t stop it , she will just hide it better and run off with any man that can give her a nanny.

1. Trash thinking, I did take of three girls who behaved like this and abuse by men from a young age was deemed the cause of the overly sexual behavior. Check your self . Your bitterness is pathetic this is why our children are like this. She is a child . Children live what they learn.

10. from before mi born mother beating daughter fi the same thing and it bring no change. maybe if we take the time to educate our children about sex and relationship instead of hiding it from them, it will help deter them from seeking men for fulfillment. thefore being the mother of a 19 and a 13 years I must condemn this action. #1. most little girls when them hit them teen the topic of sex come into play (look like the mother forget)
    2. as a parent we should strive to be better than our parents so therefore we nu have to beat them the same way(most of uno was abuse and accept it as a way of life which is wrong)3. parent must never beat there children because of frustration( she can be heard saying she tired of the uno), point I am making I grantee that child has not change but will get better at hiding stuff.. I was once a teenage and trust mi I was not an easy child but mi mother neva beat mi so an she did beat mi

11. Some thing is not adding up. They say its because she was singing Bodak Yellow and showing her breasts? Then a news release says that this was from last year. Bodak Yellow came out this year so the news release is a lie, how can this have happened last year and the song didnt release yet. Or the story about the video is a lie. Secondly I do not believe that it was her on the voice note.

12. Good morning All,

Special gm to my dearest Genuine,I see where u too buy into the voice note and this video.This is a different girl entirely from the one in the cutlass video. The girls in this video are singing Bodak yellow, a song that came out this July 2017.The incident of the cutlass beating took place in November 2016.Thus impossible for her being beaten cuz she exposed her boobs.

The voice note about loving IT dung inna choat was actually done by a woman in her mid 20s from Spanish town.More importantly the cutlass woman and her daughter and the dog are all living in Bath St Thomas. The people who lived there, including one resident who came forward on social media, says that is not the girl in the video nor is it her voice on the voicenote.

Stay tuned and unno soon hear the real reason she was beaten and it wasn’t for anything sexual.

13. Nuff a unuh we a chat bout she deserves di beaten unuh must go Nam shit an gweh unuh a come gwaan like unuh Brand New like some a unuh Neva used to behave way worse than this little girl doing now, no unuh nuh remember being a teenager kmdt…di mummabus a wicked an deserve to be in jail a bet u as Yardie seh what she get this abuse fah nuh really match up to dis disgraceful shit that’s gonna scar her fi life….nuff a unuh fi guh s**k unuh mumma an gweh

1. Nuff respect anon.. The reason is out now n yes dem a go shame because there’s also a twist in that the mom is being hailed as a community hero! We Jamaicans nuh easy at all when we ready Fi speculate n try any case smh.

14. Notice you said teen… And no i wasn’t doing that or dreaming to do that as a teen muchless a pre-teen. Check u facts.

15. I’m just here for di dog a him alone mi feel it fah…. mi all want send a money fi di dog get him prappa check up mek sure di las nuh cut him. :rolleyes: dung tuh di dog see di f**kery.
    If mi eva look essi :rolleyes: cause how di picney fi duh nuh betta when look deh!she all a beat di child naked…den nuh desso she get it from kmrct a wah she bloodclaat see yes….. she young yes an nuffi dweet but nuh be nuh hypocrite an bloodclaat beat when it too rass late, bout yuh fedup when di world an now yuh f**king shame… lock up har bloodclaat a shudda farrin yuh deh. Change di raas way yuh a raise di picney and yuh wee get diff results dirty ooman…. wey mi lift deh mek a ride outta yasso tuh bloodclaat :ngacir2

16. @Yardie and anyone else who knows the full hundred PLEASE FEEL FREE TO ENLIGHTEN US ON THE FULL HUNDRED AND THE ACTUAL TRUTH BEHIND THIS LASSMENT THAT THIS CHILD RECEIVED. Like i said, based on what was presented, if a my child i would spank her too BUT NOT WID A LASS(thats barbaric).

1. I really appreciate yardie coming in with the facts. I haven’t seen the video but based on my own childhood filled with physical and emotional abuse this is cruel and unusual punishment !