DI’S LIES VS TRUTH

Since Onstage aired this weekend there has been broad speculation about what is truth vs what is fiction in her songs and what she has said in interviews.

A lot of people have been adding their two cents and they don’t know half of that they are saying so, lets start off with the accusations she made in her songs
-DI said Ishawna has been talking about her- This is true

-Ishawna sleeps with male and female- No real prof to this only speculation because of a photo that circulated with her and Charm kissing that was taken by the 3rd party (hint)

-Ishawna was Downsound’s bicycle- Half-true She only admitted to sleeping with one guy there and he admitted to it as well. The other one that was mentioned was denied by her and the gentleman.

-DI said Ishawna had gotten ass-shots- While she has not admitted it, word on the street is that she got money for liposculpting and butt enhancement. The money was not enough to make a bigger butt so she settled on getting what the money could buy.

-Ishawna worked obeah to get the Benz- False, the Benz was actually not Ishawna’s to begin with, it was not picked out by her. It was shipped down with a group of vehicles for the owner of her previous management and due to unforeseen circumstance Ishawna got the Benz by default because it was the cheaper way to go. No obeah there,that is fiction.

-DI said she owed Ishawna a box for Toya who would have done it if she were alive – Some truth there but Ishawna would not have bent over infront of Joe if Toya were alive, the thought of doing that wouldnt have entered her mind. While Ishawna’s actions may have seemed premeditated there was no reason Toya would have ”boxed” her because what Ishawna did wouldn’t have happened.

-Ishawna prefers women- Unproven

-Foota had to leave Ishawna because she slept with the members of Alliance – Again, half true. Foota was supposed to be Mavado’s DJ or Alliance’s DJ for that matter but during that time it was Matrix who was running the show so both Foota and Ishawna were looking to put a foot in the industry. It was said on the streets that Ishawna sought comfort from Foota’s abuse by befriending Mavado . That relationship became s*xual and it was said that Mavado felt betrayed by her and wrote the song Delilah. Again, this is what was said on the streets.

-Ishawna offered Alkaline the pums and he refused – Jury still out on this accusation

-DI said Ishawna visited Kartel in prison and he recorded two songs for her and she slept with him- This is half true, the s*x couldn’t have happened in prison but Kartel did record songs for Ishawna to use. We can take it further to say that he was the one who wrote the dis songs for her to respond to DI not Skatta as is being said.

-Ishawna’s mother lives in jail- While the streets have not heard that Ishawna’s mother has been in jail recently she was in jail in 2015 and has seen her fair share of arrests.

-Popcaan is sleeping with Ishawna in his Range Rover- Not true. Ishawna has been in Popcaan’s house and in his bed . The s*x is happening but not in the Range Rover as was said.

-Ishawna can’t hold a man – The jury isn’t sure if Ishawna wants to hold a man, she seems happy to be doing her.

-Dancehall bicycle- We do not know if this is actually true but she is being called this by a few people in the industry.

– She gave battey wash for the car – False, the car was given to her because it was there …..

THE ONSTAGE INTERVIEW
-DI stated that she has always heard that Ishawna was speaking about her – True
-DI said she was given proof of Ishawna talking about her- True, it was said she was sent a voicenote by a popular social media/ popular person in the industry who had gotten it from someone else and forwarded it to DI.
-It was said in the interview that Ishawna’s son had lived with everyone else but her – False. Her son did live with her and Foota and was sent to live with her family abroad because of her career and Foota’s abuse.

-DI said she does not live with her mother- True to an extent- DI’s mother spends most of her time in Miami but comes home to Jamaica and DI, does live in her house.

-DI said she has a family business that she runs- True, DI’s mother began a fruit importation business that has done exceptionally well.

-Ishawna has been always trying to be friends with DI- True

-Her relationship with Ricardo Fuller she left as wife- Not true, yes she was his woman but the relationship was really bad and did not end well. Both parties accused each other of being unfaithful with Ricardo’s cheating being the catalyst for DI’s cheating etc etc etc..

-Stores had to be shut down when she and Ricardo entered- Not true

-Million pound settlement- Blatant lie, it is doubtful that Ricardo earned a million pounds over the course of his career so paying such a settlement was not possible.

Part 2 will come at some time this week :kiss

29 thoughts on “DI’S LIES VS TRUTH

1. This tea is piping hot!…The part about Popcaan had me rolling…Ishawna front busier than rush hour traffic. Maybe she is trying to figure out what her type is because she clearly don’t have one. Kartel? Mavado? Alkaline? Popcaan? Wonder what her American file look like?

Disappointed with Danielle telling that stupid lie. Credibility lost!

2. Lost to this whole mix up but jus to correct the statement bout the baller. Ricardo Fuller earned more than a million pounds in England. much more than that. maybe even 2 or 3 million or so. Professional footballers make very hefty salaries in England and he played top flight football (English Premier League) for years. As a top scorer for his team, i’m pretty sure he earned at least a 30,000 pounds per week(gaining bonuses for minutes played and goals scored would increase that), and that was in Premier League. He was playing professionally ages before dat in Scotland etc where him did a make at least a 10,000 pounds per week. rux pon bench a England a make millions, so imagine an accomplished player like Fuller’s salary.

1. He dont even have 1million U.S in the bank right now so maybe the span of his career yes, that was my mistake.

3. When I heard that One Million pound thing, I knew that was a lie. Now DI look really stupid. As for Ishawna…hmm?

4. Ricardo Dwayne Fuller is a retired Jamaican professional footballer who played as a striker. Fuller started his football career with Jamaican side Tivoli Gardens, before he moved to England with Crystal Palace in February 2001. Wikipedia
    Born: October 31, 1979 (age 37), Kingston, Jamaica
    Height: 6′ 3″
    Weight: 173 lbs
    Career start: 2001
    Salary: 2.08 million GBP (2011)
    Spouse: Nicole Fuller (m. 2012)
    Current team: Jamaica national football team (Forward)

5. Dwl n of course DI never get no damm settlement, people when a player get 2.8 million, almost 50% is taxed in europe if uno never know, that is why atheletes stay away from europe they pay too much tax. Some jamaicans gulliable and fool though.

6. fuller is very sad & disgruntled that he end up married “cruella di vil” nicole eva look worried & sad, no matter how she post up pics a dubai or weh eva ina di cheap clothes & 10lb a make up. Fuller sad true him washed up now & broke. Anuh DI fault, if anything she got her family business to rely on. DI a hot gal from longtime, unlike whoring ishawna, this article id flawed cause we all know dutty ishawna did work obeah fi kill toya fi get joe, ishawna fk every known dancehall artist & radio dj #facts kmt unuh run weh from yasuh, i know a girl who ishawna a fk right now so unuh please to relax bout maybe!!!!

7. Warmtea u sound hurt, leave people business n mind ur warmtea get hot n bun u bc in a u throat. At least the boy married n at least the girl married, uno fi come out a people life n go fix fi uno perfect life more time. Warmtea i can see u are perfect, u have a very rich, handsome, loving husband or wife n everything about u perfect, u goodly a dead fi hunger n a beg credit fi keep data pon u phone fi come suss pon pink wall. Leave people business sometime, so tell us warmtea which gal n man u ph uck? Where u buy ur clothes from? Di a hot gal n she naked pon pics, u mean she is a hot mess. Warmtea clearly u have not one moral fibre in u, suh tap chat n go mind u damm business das if u have any leave.

1. Nicole knows fuller will never love her like he did DI. That has to hurt. Not to mention Nicole can never look as good as DI.

1. so why him marry HER and not DI? I just want to know because if he LOVES her so much a divorce is nothing to arrange. so please explain. I’d genuinely like to know the logic behind Fuller’s actions and you seem to be someone who is very close to them all. So fill me in

2. how me fi hurt pon a gossip blog??? if i am to mind my own busines then wat the fk are u doing ova here??????? low budget hoe dont come for me, material things & man roaming cocky no frighten me, u foolish bad, this is not a competition, i dont need a man to validate my worth, i said my opinion now keep it moving!!!!

8. Di go mek songs n stop call fuller name, di man dog u nasty r hasss pon tv DI. DI all wen u look good u still nuh have no class, no morals, no character. DI all if u did look like miss world no man would still marry you. DI looks outdated, men want women with class, morals etc. Fuller loves his wife so he marry her, DI u lame, stop come pon pink wall as anon n a try diss fuller, if the boy nuh want u go kill uself if u cant stop calling his name. Obviously Nicole has fuller heart so he marry her, DI it bun u say the man make someone else his wife. DI u may brown but u classless, u whor eish, u full a chit n u damm lie, those are not wife qualities nasty gal DI. DI too much men know how u underneath mek up n how it look girl, men tired a u.

1. You can talk all you want, DI and fuller will always be connected. Nicole can try and tell herself say a she the man love but deep down a woman always knows! Plus miss iddiboo, many people marry their rebounds after a bad break up. It is quite common. Leave the girl and her flawless skin colour alone you insecure bitch.

9. Den a dem breed a tings yah a gwan……. Di have song a drop soon still… di two a dem a liead mi waaah hear Di pawt wey ishawna seh gimi di lie an true desso caah right now it look sticky like Di a tell more lie.

10. Tanamana a DI fren over here like her mouth peice, if fuller love DI more how the hell n why him never marry har???? Tanamana mi keep asking the same question. U know this is the reason why us as females need to be careful of whom we trust around us, people like anon 1:32 is a snake and if u n fuller a fren and a chat behind the boy back like this u r a back stabber too.

11. How dem connected anon 5:34 are they twins dat join to thr hip. U sound like a friggin stalker. U see in life wen a man leave a woman or she leave a man it makes no sense the woman still cling on to the man. Das y nuff jamaican men r dating other females from other countries, a jamaican girls like u anon mek it bad fi the rest of us dat are not stalkers like you and DI. Why DI a stalk ricardo fuller wen it obvious the yute not even want she call him name. Look like DI was the biggest mistake in a fuller life n now the man a lib fi regret it. Gosh anon u n DI come in like flies pon a load a chit man. Uno give fuller a break, the man nuh want u anon nor u fren. Das y hit men out uno out more time because uno is a damm pest n the only way a man get rid a uno is wen uno go under the earth. Anon 5:34 u are a damm creepy stalker i hope u single.

12. Uno leave fuller n him wife alone. The man marry who him love. DI look like a cartoon clown now, bout she dey pon tv a brag pon man dat dem break up over 9 years. Sad pathetic gal. Plus a hype bout place lock dung fi she and fuller lol. Fuller was no big name baller to begin with so mi sure plenty people walk pass fuller pon the road in london. Di u fi tap brag pon people n dem things u worse dan usain gal kasci lol. Uno brown gal have no ambition, uno think uno kratches is gold n it fi mine uno till uno dead, dwl. Mi lob how fuller shame u though DI, u did too hype.