DI MAN SEH HIM NEED HIM MONEY

9 thoughts on “DI MAN SEH HIM NEED HIM MONEY

1. This is his own fault. He says he trusted her time and time again and she spend each time. I dont understand why people in this day and age need “Other people” to hold their money? There are SOOOOOOOOOOOO many ways to keep hold of money ( be it legal or illegal money) you do NOT have to trust someone else with it… it will always get spent! I remember my baby daddy sent me to JA to collect his money fromout of his cousins possesion.. I tell you the ladywent to the market.. she cooked for me.. she picked fruit for me… she stalll stall stall.. finally when we were walking INTO the bank she turn around and said to me.. “There is no money – we used the money to buy a car to run taxi, Mi ask Marcia and Marcia seh it shouldnt be a problem” I called Babby daddy and he said beat her and Marcia, and then come back….Bih tried to give me a pig in place of the money!!! smdh..

1. I haven’t watched the video cuz saw ppl saying it too long so I figured I would just read the comments. Well Brushflowwr I can tell you as of August 21 ,your pig story is the funniest craziest ish I’ve heard n will probably hear all of 2017!!

I wish more ppl can experience laughing till yuh body tremble/shake outta control like me upon reading ur response! !

Kindly provide an update please! !