DI MONDEH NUH GOOD AGEN…APPLE MATE IS 23

129 thoughts on “DI MONDEH NUH GOOD AGEN…APPLE MATE IS 23

1. watch har a draw taneisha and kerry inna it fi help har cuss back de gal,dat pink in de girl pus-c is no ink

yuh know i think apple doah put out de wedding pics because she dosh waan section 8 or welfare know har name has changed just yet,she huh wan no kine a decrease pon de cases

2. J icon always a stalk me as well and a offer me trips to places and when i ask him why he dont bring is wife he said because she cant go those places and he want someone he can go to those exclusive places with but u see tru mi is a simple quite girl and dont want to get involved with these plp mi dont get involved but no lie icon is not into the hype is the wife force him to do alot of things and he also told me he wants an intelligent girl bcuz he is a business man dont know wat kinda business he do but she always talking bout boss bitch when ur man saying these things behind ur bk

1. i believe you because he is like that, nuff will talk now a support apple but its all good when dem friend sleeping with other people’s husband.

3. Wife ? I heard no wedding went down it was a show to fool everyone . The way how Apple hype how come we never see a video or pic of the ceremony ??? No pastor no I do video didn’t drop lmfao no pic of her and icon together at the so call wedding . Ok let me break it down from good good source in Apple camp ok. Apple had plan her birthday trip but ppl started spreading rumors that it could be s wedding so Apple exact words was that she going to entertain the f**kery. Everyone that was there was the original plan from the get go to celebrate her birthday all she did was put Kerry in a dress and made it seem like she was brides maid and made it look like she herself was a bride. Apple was in Feds so marriage can’t help her and icon is not a citizen either he like to pose with his kids passport and all who don’t believe or disagree please back up your disagreement with proof because this is facts

1. Please leave dat till tomorrow..next ting u go mek apple put up video a di wedding and mi server go pap dung..tomorrow man

1. ________________________________________________:tkp

weh yuh seh di mondeh full nd de site nuh have dat space till a mawnin mi weakness dwrcl

2. de ooman doah waan section 8 and welfare cut her off telling her the husband responsible for her yuh huh see a dat

3. A believe every word you say about that so call wedding! that hype bunny would at least put up frock and tux on insta. Notice the shitty ring never in a good angle and it seems to have gone from view lately! DEM TOO HYPE FI NO HAVE A LARGE RECEPTION FI BUN DEM “HATERS N MATES”.

1. I believe she married fi true. ..maybe di mate dem feel better believing she aint married but das none of our business :nerd

1. me believe r cuz my friend use to chat to JICON when him use to drive d drop top bimmer and a pare dinner dates and front seat pose up me did haffi wonder is where applet deh .. him too good man she said he act different from wen him inna dance .. apple ask if him no cock r up u see d gal wine off u man hood my girl .. wife where ???? cuz up to today day him still a call her down all jamaica dem link every time .. bish plz jadion only a stay fi d scamma money u a trap queen bout wife no righted man woulda wife a dunce? Apply Jay love mi friend some time him all wait outside her house fi see if sh ago pick up d phone tru she na let him in dwrclllllll me can count 3 time outa 7 cuz i was derrrrr!!! APPLE WHERE WERE U? BISH WHERE??????

4. That Bitch is a f**king liar….Cuz if its true….how jay always a big up apple…and she not even have no profile pic…bitch if you was speaking facts you would not make fake page…and then a talk bout you friend. Nope nope ii don’t believe it. Bring yuh bloodclaut receipts them….prove it dutty Lil waterhole badmind nasty gyal

1. so because him always “big up” his wife (?) that means him nah gi har bun? is that what you’re saying…say it ain’t so….please tell me you are not so naive..

2. If she and Jicon de she don’t need to prove shit fi mash up har ting. Dis yah “wife” fi show proof of marriage and that a lie har man nah cheat. If girl ready fi done wid icon by all means show you receipt to kerry since she a ask fi it like a fi har man yah tek, lol

5. That Bitch is a f**king liar….Cuz if its true….how jay always a big up apple…and she not even have no profile pic…bitch if you was speaking facts you would not make fake page…and then a talk bout you friend. Nope nope ii don’t believe it. Bring yuh bloodclaut receipts them….prove it dutty Lil waterhole badmind nasty gyal

6. I ABSOLUTELY DO NOT BELIEVE APPLE IS MARRIED !!!

NEVER BUY IT AND STILL DONT!!!!! ONE WHORE HOUSE A HAWAII FULL A WHORE AND SADAMITE FI DO ORGY .. BITCH BLOODCLAT PLZ NO MARRIED NO GWAN UNU HAVE HER REAL NAME LOOK IT UP ! TUH!!!!!!

AKWELE LAWES.
    JADION RICHARDS.

:cool

7. What is a big up ? He’s suppose to big her up because he live in the section 8 apt snd she is the mother of his child so he’s suppose to big her up that is the least. Apple is not married to icon I know for fact so she can talk and cuss all she want all now she can’t drop the wedding receipts . Apple got fired from the doctors office because her boss found out she didn’t provide proper documents to work there and he didn’t want to get in trouble so he let her go. Apple claim it was Keisha that call her ex job and got her fired.

8. Only your friend knows your secret smh Apple keep complaining that a well known bad man in prison nuh stop teck set pon icon (extortion )

9. @Met, mek dem bad suh???? SASS CHRISE MAN GIVE HAPPEL A BREAK…HAPPLE AND JAY MARRIED ROSTOH!!! I CONCUR WID SIMPLY’S EXPLANATION/RATIONALE…

10. Dem think dem can fool ppl lmfao NO MARRIAGE CERTIFICATE FOUND. What a disgrace ppl really plan false wedding for Instagram smh bitch wants the life of a wife sad

11. Smh these women are in their thirties approaching 40’s and have so much time on their hands to live on social media all day throwing shades, calling ppl out and arguing back fourth and centre with others!!! Apple this is not trophy wife behavior u are acting more like a medal Keeper who has to work twice as hard to defend their title. Smh baby girl boss up because u seems lost. Ps even though I’m entertained

12. Apple don’t have no papers in America…lol when her father die in England she couldn’t go to the Funeral cause she don’t have no damn papers Apple member a dirty painland yuh come from

13. All the while mi neva know say Jadion a mi bredda fren from long time. But him call him a different name. A mi bredda mi hear a say so an so wah kill the smady weh own jmg so mi say weh jmg do him. Mi bredda say, no apple man man. Mi neatly dwl. Mi only did see Jadion one time bout 6 yrs ago before him start sell the white lady. Dem days deh him neva start bleach and did a flip likkle weed here an there. Now him a mek money an a pare hype. Him nah leff Apple bcuz apple arrange pare 3some an 4some fi him. Any gal him want apple seek dem out fi him and the 2 a dem f*ck dem

14. Mi have a few question …. how ikan suh public wid di 37yr old an a hide yuh 23yr old fren? Shudnt it be di odda way around? You think 23yr old=tight pussy??? Whoever tell you dat you get di con of di century

15. Met i dont know if u have become a fan of the ghetto celebrities but do u remember 3 weeks after the wedding apple seh she got her greencard. When ppl ask how she said she filed abuse on the actual guy shes married to for papers. She also claim if she knew she would have got it, she wouldn’t bother marry jay icon. First of all abuse takes awile, second of all how u married while still married previously, and third of all how u say if u knew u wouldnt bother. Immigration mails out the interview paper at least 3 weeks ahead so your prepared. But then again when your working with the feds it just drops in your hand. Happle, congratulations on sending jue to prison now you can travel the world fi watch jay cocky

16. LISTEN DIS ME IS NO HATER BUT ME CAN READ BODY LANGUAGE LOOK PON ICON ROUND APPLE SHI ALWAYS A PUT OUT D LOVE D LAUGH SMILES AND HYPE NOT HIM. ME SI SHI A WINE UP AN A KISS HIM AN HIM STAND UP LIKE PCS A BOARD DEM BOY DAH NOH KEEP ONE OOMAN AN APPLE TINK A EVERY TIME SHI FI NAKED WEN SHI OUT WID HIM EVERY BADY CAH DAH LIE SOH ICON A DO NUFF TRUST ME . UNOO SOON SI AN HEAR APPLE TINK D NAKED PICTURE DEM WAH DHI A POST UP LUK GUD NOOOO WEN U NAME WIFE TING FI CHANGE . OK AS OF NOW GOH LOOK PON DEM VIDEO AN LUK HOW HIM REACT TO HER WEN SHI A SHOW HIM LOVE OR KISS HIM. NO PASSION INNA HIM FI ER ITS ALL SHI

17. What a story notice …. Apple leave people business alone and watch your 23yrs old pum pum turn up like the 100 watt :cystg from Cuba woieeeee gwan goody … Wap wap under Apple :ngakak :ngakak

18. What a story notice …. Apple leave people business alone and watch your 23yrs old pum pum turn up like the 100 watt :cystg from Cuba woieeeee gwan goody … Wap wap under Apple :ngakak :ngakak desperate housewife if u stay bad one more time :ngakak :ngakak u fava stuff turkey to rass

19. A SUM FOOL DAH PON DAH PAGE YAH Y HIM WOULDNT BIG ER UP IF A HIM AN SHI LIVE BUT DAT A STAP HIM FROM CHEAT A WAH DOU DEM FOOL YAH. HIM CAN ALL HAVE HER PICTURE TATOO PON HIM DICK FOOL HIM STILL WI SEX A NEXT GAL. WEY BIG UP A GOH? SOH WAH IF HIM BIG HER UP UNOO FOOL SAH .

20. So if apply don’t have paper how she travel with a Jamaican passport in America? And the airline don’t check to see if visa is in there or not they just looking to make sure the ID good?

1. a serious question dis yah ask :ngakak :ngakak

did you just say she need visa,worst and american book to travel the many states,if yuh nuh cray cray a me…:tkp

2. ROTBCF!! IN AMERICA you can go to all 50 states and territories without a visa and a passport. State ID do de ting real or bandulu. A National of any country entitle to a passport of their birth country only thing is to have it current.

1. mi seh wen mi read dis comment it floor mi man,from driver’s license to all the id weh run wah day can be use to travel the dem state…a wonder if dem know what’s domestic flight or maybe a just international dem know

:ngakak

21. Umm Apple and Jay didn’t have a wedding isn’t it obvious the retard posts everything she posted no wedding photos nothing because there was no wedding it was a damn birthday dinner and the flowers Kerry them was holding was from the table that the people decorated for her as an all inclusive and jay did not post not one thing not even while he was there… What’s more annoying is the diamond I crusted wedding ring that she’s showing off its f**king cheap just because it’s big don’t mean it cost a lot it’s cheap ass diamond in crusted one diamond chipped up get a solid diamond then come again anddddddd Jay is in fact a citizen and he did suppose to marry her so she could get her papers because she is the mother of his children… But the man is a man at the end of the day he f**ks whoever allows him to f**k them and it’s true he does speak about her a way as if it’s her bring all the berg stick energy.

22. Of course that stay bad rotten apple is getting bun. It’s a fact that men like her supposedly husband give nuff buns. N yes dem love young girls. Facts Apple a work wid d boys and a she use to mine d man. If she get papers a dem give har fi har works. She must get bun if she having 3somes. Dadadeeeee. Nuff a dem hype gal and man inna dancehall a work ova time fi d feds so… FYI I dont know dem personally but mi know tings in d streets. J is nothing to hype about young girl, so don’t catch no feelings and just gwaan enjoy urself. If Apple Married, husband and wife caan testify gainst dem one another.

23. mi ago write this one last time and then that’s it…

apple is on full blast welfare maybe tell the ppl dem she don’t know where jadion is, nuh address nuh number, nuh ntn,him only show up sign the birth papers nd cut,she had and abuse case got section 8 and sed rules apply………now if apple married the man and didn’t report the changes to HRA that’s a big ass problem being that she has no papers nd he do so he will be fully responsible for her,him haffi show how him a mind she nd the many kids which he cant do cuz him nuh deh pon nuh books a work.

suh she putting up pictures wud confirm a wedding and cause problem wid the cases she has getting benefits from the state nd city nd neva report to them seh she married from over the summer.the girl don’t want no1 tek the pic send in and cause problems them a try figure how dem ago do them thing…Jadion him haffi guh pay back uh much money cuz mi sure know seh as much as them try fi find him and whatever story was told the state a mind him kids by giving her cash benefit as well not just food stamp….pick sense out of non sense,apple a act de fool but very much know what she doing

1. Mi believe dem married ooo…di mate dem a have a hard time out dere…Dem wicked doe cause dem neva want di man till him want apple

24. we all have choices in life and apple chose to live her life how she wants to so all we can do is leave her and jay to time.

25. @MET, SIMPLY EXPLANATION MAKES ALOT OF SENSE…SAME SUH IT GUH…DI MATE DEM VERY UPSET AND HAVE SEVERE NAUSEA…

26. well if thats how it really go as simply seh .. apple is a worthless gal!

only salvation last forever .. still waiting for when they get picked up. :afro: cuz it ago be a day to rememeber like when breaddy ddead

Yuh man scam and sell coke
    u file false abuse case and a collect government money
    you live in a section 8 housing
    u wear the most expensive boot and bag
    had al this ugly ass surgery
    u drive d mos expensive cars
    but u still lookin for ur pride cuz u aint got none
    i know people was lazy but mi never knoe a so dis bitch wutlessssss
    I COULD NEVER RESPECT she nor Jadion !

what i really wanna know is posting all this expensive stuff cant jeapordize the government funding?? ano just wedding pic alone because if that was the case why even mention that u are married if u trying to hide it from the government …

the story no make sense to me and i still think she worthless and not married
    10 hooligans on a small ass yacht and thats a honeymoon girl bye .. not even stay a few extra days without the fam and frenemies ??? lmfao I wish i could believe this nonsense but im not gullible ..jus like she have no papers same way she ain got no marriage.

27. Dem married man him tell my guy friend which is one of his good friends from Jamaica but he does mess with a 23 year old girl over queens I don’t know how the women look but he was stressing around the wedding time cause he didn’t want her to find out and he really never want get married . He does love apple cause he said she had his back and she really introduce him to this lifestyle but because he was married before he really wasn’t ready to do it but due to Apple record and cases and they have the daughter him promised to help her when he got the citizenship last year so he did what he promised … But for for sure him love the lickle girl over suh I’m not sure if after the marriage she still talk to him .,,, cause when him come a Florida may for memorial weekend and she went to Vegas with bobby they was at war and she had cut him hand cause she find out about the girl it was big war and he was in Florida for that entire weekend with the girl and one a him friend girl Apple know her she live in California but Jadion and she a come from school days but Apple nuh business once she a First Lady in public that’s all matters

1. apple advil good fi headache mum while yah read dis tek two den guh sleep,hush a suh it guh yuh bruk dis man into having not only you in his bed suh dis weh him a duh nuffy bada yuh a suh him see

28. She have that section 8 house voucher way b4 jaidon but tru she need fi leggo it to sum 1 wehreally need it dem too rich fi a beg obama

1. Wicked do not encourage dem..If she a 23 and har hole tight..and di man nah claim har ..she need to sit down..remember apple did have a faithful mate here till she find out she was not alone.. doe waste u time pan dem :maho

29. :hn but mi nuh shock bun and cheese a gi long time is just dat wid a ring it’s certified bun and cheese wid a dash of milk… look like Apple haffi go get the vagina kit met did a sell on here one time Dwpbrcl

1. Mi not me oo…di people dem did a advertise dem soap..den u tink mi cudda ah sell kit and mek tenesha hole fail har? u nuh rate mi

30. These ppl are hustlers…if getting married compromises so many things and would especially F up Apple free money and subsidized apartment then why would she get married???? I never had a reason to question her marriage but we are creatures of habit AND Apple would def post up dress, minister and videos of I do(s) for likes and fi bun ar mate dem….It took her no time to fling up tongue sucking video in response to the above comment. Truth is, if she is married its easy to find out bc it would be registered in Ha Wah heeee yah!!!

1. Marie no she wudden post it…Remember di people dem drag di ring fi weeekkkkkkkkkkkkks and di brides maid dresses…mi nuh think she wudda post di dress..They do have wedding pictures and di way di system set up as u mek a one move its in the database so it cannot hide from govt so easy.

31. YOU KNOW WHAT’S F@CKEDDDDDDDDDD THE F@CK UP???????????? THE FACT THAT WE ALL KNOW FULL AND VERY WELL, THAT THE MAN IS A RASS MAN, AS @Kmt SAID ABOVE, AND HE WILL F@CK OUT AS MANY BUM AND NOT SO BUM BITCHES OLE AS HE IS PERMITTED, YET GROWN WOMEN ARE HERE CHEERING ON THE F@CKERY, AS THOUGH WE AREN’T ALL HUMANS AND AS SUCH ARE VULNERABLE TO HURT!!!!! IT WON’T BE SO FUNNY WHEN THE SHOE IS SQUEEZING YOU ALL’S UGLY ASS, CLAUDIA JORDAN (FROM RHOA) LOOKING, VEGETABLE SOUP PACKING, CORN, ONIONS & BUNIONS ASS TOES THO’, WILL ITTTTT!?!?!?!?!?!

WHO WAAHN BELIEVE SEH DEM MARRIED, BELIEVE!!!!!…..AND WHO DON’T, DON’T!!!!! BECAUSE AT THE END OF THE DAY, HIM CUDDA CARRY UNNU GUH UP INNA DI QUEEN AH ENGLAND ‘TRETCH OUT PU$$Y, GUH HAVE DINNER PON EACH AND EVERY COCKY TRACK, UNNU STILLLLLLLLLL WORRIED BUT APPLE!!!!!!!!! BECAUSE IF YOU ALL WEREN’T, UNNU WUDDA TEK UNNU DROP TOP, FRONT SEAT DRIVES AND UNNU JAMAICA SEXCAPADES AND KIBBA UNNU BLOODCLAAAAAT!!!!! GUH HEAR UNNU NASTY RASS WHEN UNNU AH TRY DESCRIBE JAY TO SOMEONE WHO IS VOID AND NIL OF DANCEHALL AND DANCEHALL CELEBS KNOWLEDGE, “YUH NUH KNOW JAY ICON MANNNNN????????? APPLE MAN!?!?!?!?!?! PAPARAZZI PRINCESS APPLE, MAN!?!?!?!?! YUH NUH KNOW DI GIRL WEH DO UP HAR BODY, WEH……..YEAH!!!!!!!!!! YEAH GOODIE!!!!!!!!!! YEAH YOU!!!!!!!!!! SHE SAME ONE!!!!! AH FI HAR BABY FADA/HUSBAND MI AH F**K!!!!!!!!!!

SUH UNNU OVA YAH AH BAWL OUT THE GOOD, THE BADDDDD AND THE LIIIIIES, AND UNNU EXPECT APPLE FI COME CLEAR UP FI UNNU, SUH UNNU CAN BAWL OUT SOME MORE!?!?!?!?!?! UNNU TOO BLOODCLAAT BITTER!!!!! UNNU AH GUH MADDDDDDDDDDD!!!!!!!!!!*AH BOOOOOOO!!!!! AH BAAAAAAAH!!!!! AH BAAAAAAAYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!

FYI: THIS HERE GAL, IS SUFFERING FROM INFLUENZA, AND SHE NAAAAAH GUH BACK AND FORTH WITH NOTTTTT EVEN HAR MADA WEH BIRTH HAR OUTTA HAR GOOD PU$$Y!!!!!!!!!!

1. I never see ooman whey tek man jus fi di sake of having something ova someone whey dem jus siiiiiii suh..And Jamaican men fall for it everytime…nuff a dem run go tek a piece jus because is apple man…dem dont want di man dem jus waa see har and laugh to dem fren seh dem get that…lowlife behavior

32. My question is why what this women is doing and or stand for hurt people so! Is it because she’s getting away with it and you guys are not which one is it, are you so damn jealous of the damn girl! I do not know this girl nor her man to give a rat ass about dem both but I just want to know where the hate is coming from, from so much people! Damn if she is getting welfare like most of the people on here is getting and lying to the government to do so, she’s not the 1st person who has lied to get some help and she won’t be the last… It doesn’t matter if the man looks like he gets tried of her sometimes, some men would get tried of their women… Some men would go out there and cheat but doesn’t mean they leaving their women… Some sick sense of loving their women… some men think that just because they don’t leave their women for another means that they love them, sick sense of thinking… A man is going to cheat no matter if they are a hype man or not men are going to cheat and 90 % out of 100 doesn’t leave their women for the person they cheating with so get over yourself…

1. mate + (pan tap a) mate= badmine red eye , badname x10…dat problem nah go solve
      remember nuff a dem love to say ”big up di people dem man who wants MEEEEEEEE” and di man nah sleep a dem yawd …talk is di only ting dem can do so we haffi mek dem beat off dem device..If that man neva have a woman whey him own they would not want him

2. Only black people tear down each other who scam the government like jews. One thing I know is cheating is one nice and it hurts. All who a jump up and a laugh and a take people man I hope when karma comes knock you receive it with open arms.

33. There was no wedding we all know that and Apple got fired from the doctors office because she stole from a coworker

1. dis mate ting get outa control :nohope:
      dem married my dear…They are married! wedda she teef wedda she sell…wedda she buy fake parts……….dem married

34. A true most man get f**k because gal one have something over the next gal foreal no lie !! I think cause Apple behave suh a little jealous comes in cause he do own her up and as I said my friend told me him love apple but typical men love has nothing to do with them cheating ! The cheat has nothing to do with the women not doing good by her man or sex etc ….. A man cheats because of lack of self worth and self esteem he has to validate who he is by the wages of how much gal him have . The onething give him that he big up his women so there should be no side chick cocky warmer delusional to believe that him nuh love apple and want her

But Jadion is no catch at all him look like a please puss the mate them want Chanel bag and expensive shoes cause no normal intelligent women could really want jay only dancehall all star but met you never lie dem wouldn’t look him way if happle never tek him up

1. most a di time man cheat because there is the opportunity…dem push up demself and without thinking dem pants come off and there u have it..some a dem nah go seh a dem look di man..dem a go seh a di man look dem …jus fi mek it look good pan fi dem side

1. a true, mek dem young gal gweh wid dem educated foolish selves. Which educated woman would want to be mate to an uneducated, materialistic woman? The man face pink and him body black, like him a victoria’s secret logo. Cho baxide me ago read me book, I can’t with these birds.

35. Dem young and tight and di man still get outa di grip and go home? *makes sign of the cross * May God go wid u Miss 23 :travel

36. I’m sorry but some of these woman have no class. I would never date a man who deal with certain females. I’m to scornful.

37. We nuh pet people, yuh comment have mi pon di grung!!!!!!! No sah!!!! Mi nearly piss up miself. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

38. Mi did hear from di shout seh Happle did file fi abused spouse status claiming di son fada dis a beat har cuz age want har stay seems like it never worked out.

39. Then big fire ova yah an nuhbody nuh tell me! Apple, you look like you be forcing Jay to take pictures and be in videos. He was looking like he didn’t want to kiss you, girl. I felt bad that he did that because I have never seen a woman worship a man like the way you praise and worship Jay. One of the time I started wondering if Apple breath bad to how Jay look when dem a kiss in the video. Jay, are you with Apple for her popularity in dancehall and her thiefing links? If you don’t love the woman, leave her alone! Apple, the man seem to not like the social media lifestyle. Lay low and join a library. Dem say your man likes humble, intelligent girls.

1. Apple know what she doing and Jay know what she doing…and di mate dem looking …that is all thats going on…
      What Apple dont know is that di mate dem get turn on more pan di man di more she pose up and put up tings wid him…encouragement fi dem go do di man teefing labor..Jamaican man nuh too big pan public affection suh…

1. Met, what happen to the big batty mate who said she gets several trips and the buddy big but it lazy. A wonder if she hear bout the wedding. A same so Shorty mate dem used to act delusional and mad. Me nah look pon Apple mad head mate dem

40. TYPO: *BOUT APPLE* & MISSING CLOSED QUOTATION. OCD LIKE A MOFO!

*INNA MI NINJA MAN, EARLY 90S STING STAGE VOICE* HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLD ONNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!! LE’MME GET THIS STRAIGHT! STICK A PIN!!!!! STICK A WHOLE HEAPPPPPPPPPP AH SHINE, SHARP, BLOODCLAAT PINNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!!! TWENTY THREE (23) = TIGHT OLE!?!?!?!?!?!?!?! WAIT DEH! MI HAFFI GUH MEK MI DAWTA BUSS DAH NEW SUMS YAH PON DAH TEACHER GAL DEH, NEXT TIME SHE TELL HAR FI CONSTRUCT HAR OWN MATH PROBLEMS, CAW MI KNOW SEH SHE MUSSSSSSn COME HOME WID ANEDDA BONUS!!!!! SO, AS GOD SO MADE THE HEAVEN AND THE EARTH AND THE HUMANS AND OTHER LIFE FORMS THERE WITHIN, AND AS SURE AS THERE IS THE SUN AND THE MOON AND THE STARS, AND AS SURE AS THERE IS KARMA, AND AS SURE AS THERE IS A TRUE AND LIVING GOD, SO TOO IT IS THAT GOD HAS EFFECTED IT, THAT UPON ARRIVAL ON ONE’S 23RD YEAR OF LIFE, IT IS INDISPUTABLE/UNDOUBTABLE/INDUBITABLE THAT ONE’S VAGINA IS TIGHTER THAN THAT OF A 37YR OLD!?!?!?!?!?!?!

NOW, WITH THAT CLEARED AND UNDERSTOOD (PARDON MY LOGGERHEAD), IF GOD IS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD AND GRACIOUS AND MERCIFUL TO YOU, THAT OUT OF ALL THE SKRUMS ON EARTH (HIM EVEN BYPASS QQ), HIM PICK LUCKY LUCKY LUCKY LUCKY YOU, FI CLEAR OUT ALLLLLLLLLLLL AH DEM “F@CKAGE” DEH WEH YOU PUDDUNG AND ALIGN, BALANCE AND RETREAD YOUR PU$$Y, WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY ON EARTH ARE YOU WORRIED/CONCERNED WITH “LOOSE OLE” APPLE???????????? YOU SHOULDN’T EVEN KNOW AH WHO NAME APPLE, MAMA!!!!! WID A PU$$Y LIKE YOURS, YOU SHOULD NEVERRRRRRRRRRRRR IN THE HISTORY OF THIS WORLD BE CONTENDING WITH THE LIKES OF THE PAPARAZZI PRINCESS!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU SHOULD HAVE A MAN OF YOUR VELLY VELLY OWNNNNNNNN, DAWTAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!! AND LET’S SAY YUH JUST LOIKE JAY, MI NUH KNOW, YUH DUS, YUH DUS WAAAAAAAAAAANTS HIM, LET’S SAYYYYYYYYY, YUH SEE DAH BWOY DEH AND SEH * INNA YUH JULENE’S HEIGHTS AH FREAKY FRIEND’S VOICE* “DAH COCKY DEH FI GET A PRRRRRRR*ROLLS TONGUE LIKE SPANISH PPL*RRROPA SUCKKKKKK OFF!!!!!” SUH NOW, DUE TO HOW YOUR OLE EXCEPTIONALLY GREATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT, AFTA DI FUSS F@CK, WELL, NOT EVEN, ALL LONG BEFORE, CAWS DAH OLE DEH LOOK LIKE SEH IT COME WID IT OWN GENIE, MAGICIAN AND MAGIC CARPET, SUH HIM SUPPOSED TO TUN A PROPA BLOODCLAAT EEDIAT ON SIIIIIGHT, WIDDOUT EVEN SAMPLE DI MAGIC OLE…….MY QUESTION TO YOU IS, HOW COMES JAY NUH LEF APPLE AND RUN COME GOOD OLE YOU, MAMA????????? JAY SHUDDAN AH WALK BACKA YOU AND DUS AH SWAY LIKE BEYONCÉ AH DI BASKETBALL GAME, WEH DEM SEH SHE UNDA HYPNOSIS, RIGHT GOODIE!?!?!?!?!?! AH YOU NUH WANT HIM DOAHN??????? AH TOO MUCH BAGGAGE AND YUH DUS, YUH DUS CYAAAAAN BADDA, DOAHN??????? MI KNOW MAN!!!!! MI KNOW DEM WAY DEH STILL!!!!! CAUSE MI DEH YAH AH SEH NOOOOOOOOOOOO MAN, JAY SUPPOSED TO JUST AH JUMP BACKA YUH LIKE HIM AH PLAY HOP SCOTCH AND 23YR OLD/TOIGHT OLE/GOODIE SEZZZZZZ INNA ONE!!!!! MI MEAN LIKE, JAY SHOULD BE TO YOU AS GEOFFREY IS TO MASTER WILLIAM, BIGGGGG HEAD, LONG GUT UNCLE PHIL, MS VIVIAN, WHORING HILLARY, ASHLEY AND FULL EEDIAT CARLTON!!!!!!!!!!

41. Ohhhhhhh kkkkkkkkkkkk then how miss tight hole manij teck a break outta fi har tight hole schedule fi a war with loose hole Apple??????? Errrrrrebody know that Apple n Jadion come as a package so how u drap een I don’t if dem married or not but all school children in Russia know say dem deh so it look like miss tights hole squeeze har till it mad har rawseeee unnu is a set a wormshit unnu kmft

42. And Apple mi nah stop f**k icon you here mi Apple mi nah stop run the tight pon him . You could a married a million time mi nah stop f**k him

43. And when him come a my yard no ring is on that finger so I care zero who wants to feel sorry for you Apple cause you still a hore so you can’t knock my hussle ok? Apple you claim you married but you still a suck pussy mi nah stop ride icon dick so stop call mi phone and ball. MI Nah stop f**k him. I give him the kind of f**ks you cannot offer him we f**k local and international gal you a gu gu. STOP CALL MI PHONE APPLE MI NAH STOP F**K HIM OOOOO mi dun talk

1. A whey di___________________ whey u a sorry fi apple fah? u a dus fi tek di stress offa har —- when har husband a stress it ..gwaan choo cocky coolah

44. Yes 23 and tight a your husband but him can’t go a hour without knowing the location of my pusssy. All who a talk ask Apple how many nights icon sleep out. Please ask her how many nights she go to her bed crying then come on ig in the morning like shit is sweet. Don’t believe the hype Apple bin know bout me she call me on the regular and I ain’t changing my number cause her so call husband buy the phone and pay the bill. I told you before Apple that I’m not here to take him out that apt I don’t want those kind of responsibility I’m 23 man mine me I don’t mine man ok so don’t panic I like the f**k and he loves it and you can’t change that ok. Bitch you was Bronx biggest hore so you know what time it is cocky going to share mi nuh care if. you like it or not. This is America no gal no own no man so just enjoy your bloodclat bun with milk or water

1. a u same one did a chat from before apple married till now…u fi stop it cause outsiders may tink is a prince harry u a rail offa..stop it man

45. April an Jay are married
    Jay don’t spend money on woman ask Apple. So all who a talk bout dem get trip and goods are lying.
    Apple made Jay who he is, she’s a hustler gyal, is Apple money kick start Jay “career”
    Apple ride or die fi Jay

46. Dat man doe business wid u hello 23 hi 24..any how him did once eva business wid u he would be with you boo…stop stress ova cocky..u seh u a 23 u can find a cocky of your own..

47. Bitch you love if so much tell the ppl the real reason you cut our man on his hand come talk up rotten apple. You don’t like me because I turn down your 3sum offer and still a teck the man. Mi pussy too good fi a gal suck it Apple str888 man to mi bloodclat ting. You lick out him batty and still a get bun bitch you ain’t no wife you should be eating lobster but instead the bun a choke you. He took you to Miami , he took me to Jamaica lmfao of course I’m a side chick cause icon love kotch it pon the side Meck mi ride it woiiiiiiiii NAH STOP F**K HIM

1. But him go Jamaica regular and we doe see him ina one picture wid u…Apple fi chop him pan him hand next so di hand drop out ina u 23 hello 24 hi..Di way yuh a gwaan people wudda tink is a gold mine cocky u a mad ova…a whey di :travel

1. Whole day u a tell urself seh him doe married…it look like it lick yuh dung fi real now seh dem married and is a problem..U see from last year mi a try tell u doe tek up di side chick ting cause u cyah manage.

1. If u a 23 and u tight..and u a mad ova a married man u need to loosen that hole..loose it right up u may get lucky :travel

48. Stalker mate ? Lmfao screen shots don’t lie let’s prove who is stalking who here.he provide for me and no gal name after a fruit can’t stop that I don’t care if it’s her money not my problem. I don’t call Apple phone she call me every time icon don’t answer her calls so let’s be real here a who a stalk who? Bitch call my phone on the regular all have her sour mother calling me trying to threaten me with obeah girl bye that shit don’t scare me if your obeah did strong icon cocky would stand up every time he see me

1. Yes you are a stalker…….and mi doe believe not one word u saying bout Apple call u phone and colic ansa…tell dem obeah u hole and loosen it cause di man a go home a night time. If u have di man head no woman nuh supposed to a call your phone u have it wrong

1. Mine u a di same one whey have u husband eno and talk bout u inlove wid di man! Di people dem seh a yuh used to pay fi di hotel

1. Mi a defend Apple???????? Mi nuh business wid Apple personal but mi nah be partial to NOOOOOOOOO MATE…dont u see di person who was talking is a sick person?

49. When Apple came back from the so call wedding and was in the streets fighting icon was in my bed ok . We eat dinner that I cook yes 23 and can rass cook the man tired of the big woman that can’t cook nasty Apple the man complain that you don’t like to wash clothes . And I don’t want to rub this in your face but you daughter is such a wet girl she always tell me she miss mi dog

1. U a try throw off di ting bout young etc..Whey day apple bad side did show cause dere was no app when di man HD camera reach har but as bad as how di picture dem did look u cant look like di girl. U mouth long and u nearly feva dem fren whey name sally :ngakak …u gwaan beat off yuh keyboard…….dont be slick a u same one

50. Off to my comfy bed now heavy plans for tomorrow abayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy if you a wife mi a life wha do bloodclat you. Go learn to cook freaky gal payneland mattress , lesbian bicycle, scooter tongue

51. Wait it look like a the 3 a we a teck the man no man how much a we have shares in this cocky . I don’t care what anyone say mi nah stop f**k him mi nuh care. Tight and comfortable you maddddddd. Pussy pretty tho, Apple if you married then go ahead and sue mi lmao we soon gone a yard again sorry Hun you a clothes thief and I am a man thief

52. Miss 23 where were you all this time?
    Why are you so disgruntled and mad now????
    What happened you found out that your man is married for real and your heart broken???
    I think you fell for Jay and he sold you a story filled with lies, and now your upset and you want to make her home as unhappy as you are. He won’t publicly acknowledge and that bothers, I can tell. You call Apple a whore, but your actually the whore. Your f**king the man for material gain because thats what your worth.
    And leave people kids out of it

53. Apple is Jayze first lady,byt dat don’t mean she is his only lady,yes he will cheat some men do. Ms. 23,Ms. Jordan G.O.A
    T. OLE (greatest if all time), mi know yuu feel extra hype cux you a sex Jay,but member it’s not Jay Z so no upgrade. Here is my ole gal,advice. Nuh mek no married man dick yuh off and stretch out you needle eye. By the time yuh look you will be 25, 30 etc. With a man that will never name or claim yuh,by doing that you just a block the way fi a real man come in yuh life an mek you HIS first lady. Memba him naw leave di fruit don’t sell yuh self short wid a married man,tek it from a woman who knows.

54. Say what yall want. When Apple and Jay icon stand up together in public all those women and their friends whom he slept with look like shit. Because none of them can’t step to his wife. They turn themselves into bum bitches real quick. Icon don’t even acknowledge them. They just turn themselves into another slut that want what Apple have. Who cares if she swipe. The swiping money is what got them hooked and wanting what she have. They all want gucci.bag and name brand shit to stand in party and they don’t live no where. They need to stop sleep with these dancehall man.

55. This 23 ain’t saying shit! she’s nuting but ah cocky cooler go and get a life hoe Jay not leaving Apple fi yuhh him nuh care how shi stay section 8 cann cook and all dat bullshit you talking about that’s none of your mf business for you to worry about $2 hoe di yute love him wife an dem life style idiot gal suh jus keep eating shit outta Jay batty if dat is what makes you happy and leave Apple alone because you not a threat so stfu hoe!!!!

56. @met nuh sorry fi apple .apple use to f**k one girl name blinie, husband a bronx and apple use to bother the girl every wey she saw the girl.apple even tattoo the woman husband name into her chest. ONE big m initial for marlon . Karma is a bitch apple wat goes around comes right around. Apple is really Bronx mattress she f**k pon jaydon also with both man and woman and apple don’t have shit she ain’t no hustler , apple and her crew are shoplifters and scammer. A Kerryann baby father Jue icon use to mash works for them.a welfare the crew of them live off and food stamps. Most of them clothes ,shoes and bags them wear and return and the rest them fake as fu,k. Them credit the vehicle them .apple nuh have shit them nuh own nothing of value. A rent them pay $500 for 3 bedroom government pay the rest.apple and her crew is wannabe, dumbass bitches.a jaydon upgrade apple a little because nuh man never hold apple hand a bronx , Brooklyn ,queens, Jersey nuh man never own up apple yet all she do is hide and fu,k people man and then Meck trouble with the people them. Marlon wife beat apple one night Inna dance them dash piss into apple face ,push apple face into dirty club toilet. Apple is no body .people fi teck back fi her husband.she not to be mad. Plus if Apple loose her husband she may gain a wife.