DI PARTY DEM GONE BUT…..

1-Optimized

2-Optimized

3-Optimized

4-Optimized

The time and energy it would take for me to get upset or carry feelings because someone decide two days ago to have a free function the same night as I, not worth it one bit. What I will say, that won’t or can’t stop anyone who is truly coming to support I. “Simply Me” ah over 12 yrs mi ah duh dis, I’ve seen wuss. Disclaimers : please copy and paste good. MCHYBOO

MET

DMV F**KBOX SORRY WOMB MICHYBOO WONT STOP! B**H ON FACEBOOK CRYING ABOUT HER STALE PARTY. HOW MUCH MAN U TEK IN YA YOUR MOTHER GREENBELT APARTMENT MICHYBOO? MET HERE’S 40% OF THE RUNDOWN.

MICHY BEEN F**KING THIS RED COOLY BOY FOR HOW LONG. FREN HIM WOMAN TALKING ABOUT “BESTIE THIS AND BESTIE THAT” AND HOW SHE LOVE THE GIRL. ANYWAYS THE GIRL IS NOT A DANCEHALL GIRL. HIM AND MICHYBOO TEK THE GIRL CAR DRIVE GO DANCE AND F**K RIGHT UNDER THE GIRL NOSE. EVERY PICTURE..EVERY VACATION IS MCHYBOO AND THE BOY. OK STORY COME TO BUMP NOW..THE BOY AND THE NICE NICE NICE NICE GIRL LEF. AND MBOO AND THE BOY STILL GRIND. ANYWAYS SOME HE SAID SHE SAID SHIT (THAT I CAN NOT SAY OR THEY WILL KNOW IS ME) AND MBOO AND THE BOY ARE NO LONGER “BESTIES” AS THEY CLAIM. SO, THEY ARE NOT ON FLIER TOGETHER AND NOT KEEPING DANCE TOGETHER!

SO DESPERATE ASS MBOO ON FLIER NAKED AS THE DAY SHE BIRTH. BIG WOMAN! WE UNDERSTAND YOU ARE NOT GOING TO OWN HOUSE OR LAND BUT PLEASE PUT ON SOME CLOTHES MAN! SICK TUMUK! NASTINESS.

NOW MET MBOO TALK THE TWO GAP TWINS AND CLOWN THEM BUT BECAUSE SHE WANT FREE BALLOONS THAT THEM SET UP FOR DANCE.SHE FREN DEM. THE OTHER NIGHT AT BLACK AND WHITE IN BMORE SHE WANT PREZZY NOTICE HER AND SHE WANT THE COOLY NOTICE HER AND NOT ONE F**X WAS GIVEN. THEY DON’T LOOK AT SHE!

MBOO CHAT AND DISCUSS ALL OF HER FREN THEM. THAT SHANTI SHE TURN BESTIE WITH NOW..GOOD GOD SHE CHAT HER ROTTEN. HOW SHANTI AH WHORE AND ALL KINDA THINGS. SHE CHAT THT MOGLE GIRL.SHE CHAT TRIGGA HOW HIM SOON GET (A). SHE F**K UP DJ PRINCE RELATIONSHIP AND TRY BACK PEDAL OUT OF THE MIX UP. SHE TRY F*8K SHOWA. MBOO F**K DANIELLENOON HUSBAND.SHE INSTIGATE FIGHT WITH MUMMA D AND SHANTI.SHE F**K STAR BOY.MBOO GO AND REST YOUR BIG DISEASE HOLE!

MBOO IS A OLE FAAT . MBOO MI HAVE YOUR SECRET DEM BECAUSE AH ME AND YOU SIT DOWN PON PHONE AND YU YES YU SAME ONE CHAT THE PEOPLE DEM BUSINESS AND SAME ONE TALK BOUT YOU LOVE THEM .. WHEN IDA SPIT IN YOUR FACE FROM WHEN SHE SHOULD HAVE GIVE YOU A F**K BEATING TO!

OLE SCUM!

63 thoughts on “DI PARTY DEM GONE BUT…..

1. F**K BOX MICHYBOO… THIS DOES NOT SURPRISE ME.. SHE WILL FRIEND ANYONE FOR RIDES AND F**K THEM MAN RIGHT UNDER THE QUIET…SMH… 38YRS OLD AND STILL AH DO THE SAME SHIT…

GAP SISTERS & THE ONE SHANTI SOON FIGURE HER OOUT.. OH, WAIT THEM SAY SHANTI AND MICHY AH RUB CLITS UNDER THE QUIET….LMAO..

WOW, THE SAME ONE IDA THAT SPIT IN HER FACE IDA WAS RIGHT IN HER PARTY SATURDAY NIGHT…. THESE DMV PEOPLE HYPOCRITE TO RASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS….LMAO

2. :vending machine gyal voice:

“When people pon di outside, know bout yuh business pon di inside, yuh haffi look pon yuh ‘friend’ dem pon di inside, whe ah spread yuh business pon di outside!”

3. MICHYBOO YOUR A GROWN ASS 38YR OLD WOMAN AND STILL LEAVE IN YOUR MOTHER HOUSE IN THE RASS BASEMENT.. ALL THE F**K YOU AH F**K YOU SHOULD HAVE HAD YOUR OWN HOUSE AND CAR AND A DECENT JOB.. NOTHING BOUT YOU NAME CLASS!!!! IT NAME “SIMPLY F**KBOX” AND NOTHING TO SHOW FOR IT….STR8.. DUMB ASSSS!!!!

4. mbooo an idawhore use to walk and puck dung de whole a 95 fr NYC,PHILLY NJ AND DE WHOLE DMV!! SUH BIG OLE NASTY IDEWHORE NUH FI GWAAN LIKE SHI A SOMEBODY!! IDEAWHORE GUH FINE YU CHILD RIGHT FADDA!! NOW BACK TO MBOO WID ARE SCARP METAL DUN OUT OLE!! WEAR PURE NAME BRAND CLOTHES AND LIVE INNA YU MUMMA HOUSE!

5. ah nuh just know MichyBoo ah f**k har friend dem man. History would have to take us back to the 1990’s. She f**k more than 2 of Shernette Platinum mon dem when dem had di Platinum ladies crew, She f**k har BFF Babygirl mon Marvin fi yrs, she f**k 2 ah Ida mon. She chat every rass person whe in har circle. She work @ Marrioot for over 15yrs now and still cyan hold Manager position. Michy me will buy cement gi yuh fi concrete up back yuh pums wall dat soon cave in!! 38 and dash whe 5 belly and nuh cyan breed since dem tek out yuh womb

6. @MEOW A LONG TIME MBOO A DUH ROAD MBOO AND IDAWHORE USE TO INNA DE SAME CREW WID DE UGLY WOMAN WAH NAME SANDRA SURGA EXWIFE FR BACK INNA DE DAYS,SANDRA USE TO PIMP OUT MBOO IDEAWHORE SHERNET AND DE LIST GOES ON! SUH WHEN IDAWHOR SPIT INNA MBOOO FACE,ALONGTIME FEELINGS DEM A CARRY FI EACH OTHER! NASTY LICK OUT BATTTY IDAWHORE WHA WALK AN CLEAN UP DE WHOLE PLACE,BOUT YOU A SPIT INNA DE GAL FACE WID YU SHIT UP MOUTH,WHA YU USE LICK OUT SANDRA HUSBAND BATTTY FREEKY NASTY GAL! DELROY NUH USE TO GOOD WOMAN DATS WHY HIM PICK UP YOU! BIG OLE IDAWHORE MAN REJECT,DELROY SOON LEF YU WHEN DE TIE WHA YU MUMA TIE HIM WEAR OFF!!

1. IDA NAH EASY ATALL… AH BEG SHE AH BEG FRIEND OR WHAT.. LMAO… NO GAL CAN’T SPIT IN MY FACE AND HOW MUCH YEARS LATER YOU AT MY PARTY.. WHERE THEY DO THAT AT….DWFL….

7. michyboo pop dun now me hear say, is so she walk and fren ppl den use dem. she a use the poor gap sister dem, every body use dem cause dem seems desperate fi frens. michyboo dont own a car and keep so much big party and all a har party dem sell off, she clean up ny, philly and dc/md. she love hype and dont have shit. if the gap sister dem nuh buy nuh hennessy michyboo nuh drink. she wear one chanel shoes bout fifty time and have the nerve fi a hold it up inna picture #pathetic

8. Yes she walk n f**k anything she fi stop f*8k da ppl dem mon with her don out hole . If anything ah she ah give trigga (a) cas ah she ah suck da mon hood . Any mon she call friend ah f*8k dem ah f**k. Da red boy done out har hole she sud ah shame !!!

9. @ANONY12:03 WHEN YOU A GUH SEH MBOO PUCK 2 A SHERNEET MAN,YOU SURE A DID SHERNEET MAN,YU SURE A DID IDAWHORE MAN MBOO TEK! BACK INNA DE EARLY 90’S DEM GAL YA WAS PASS ROUND DONKEY! NONE A DEM NEVER HAVE NUH MAN FI DEM SELF! DEM USE TO GIVE PURE 3SUMS AN FUCK INNA CIRCLE! AND YES MBOO A WORK A MARRIOTT FOR MORE THAN 15YRS SHI DID TELL UNO SEY SHI WANT MANGEMENT POSITION?? SHI COMFORTABLE IN A DE POSITION WHA SHI INNA! UNO FI REMEMBER SEY MBOO LOVE TO PARTY AN TO BE A MANAGER IT COMES WITH A WHOLE LOT OF RESPONSIBILTY!! SHI GET GOOD BENIFITS SHI HAVE A 410K,AND ALL THESE GOOD THINGS!

10. Yow Yow, a who gots beef wid di DMV so call hot celebrity girls? first it was Birdie now a MichyBoo , Why unno troveling (a me waan spell it suh lol!!) the people dem man ( oh gosh!!! in mi Trini voice)

11. mi look an she wait is not Davina man that, I kaint :travel No wonder Dav nuh put up no more pic wid hm etc tory cum to bump yah now

1. So wait, What Shernette get dip for? Dem salt fi true. Mi a look pon dance picture wha day and see Ms.Saltness herself “Ayanna” deh pon pic. She craw out fi har grave and start come out again. Everybody she par wit get lock up and dip.

12. nuff a uno run in a caht bout who fa man MBOO TEK,IDAWHORE TALK HOW YOU AND BLK JESUS WIFE WAS FREN AN YU DID A PUCK BLK JESUS B4 HIM HAND YU DOWN TO COCK EYE DELROY! A TRUE IDAWHORE KNOW SEY MBOO A WEEK FENCE DATS WHY SI SPIT IN A DE GAL FACE,ALL A DEM WALK AN TEK DEM FREN MAN AN SHARE THE SAME MAN SUH WHEN UNNO A DUN MBOO UNO FI TALK BOUT UNO SELF!! ALL UGLY HANDIECAP LOOKING JIGGE JOYCE WHA ROACH LAY EGE IN A FI ARE PUSSSSSY! UNO FI LOW DE GAL,SHI LIVE IN A ARE MUMA BASEMENT CAH A SHE A PAY FI DE HOUSE,AN ARE MADDA NEED DE HELP,MBOO A YOUR PUSSSSSSY TEK AS MUCH AS YU WANT,YU NEED FI GUH LINK UP WID MISS REDGAL,CAH A SHE SEY FREN YU AN TEK YU MAN!!

1. HA HA HA HA SHE UGLY FI TRUE AND STINK NUH BLOODCLAAT EVERY SEC IDA THROW DE BIG BREAST GAL OUT AND PULL HAR BOC HIM WED HAR BAD F**K SKIN FRIEND TOYA WEY BAD MIND EVERY GAL WEH PRETTY DWLLLLLLLLLLLLL WOOOIIIII WHORE DE WULLA DEM FUC OUT 14ST NW WOOOOIIII DUTTY NASTY WASH GAL DEM A ACT LIKE DEM CLEAN OMG NASTY GAL DEM ALL JOYCE ALL SHE DUH AH GUH A JA AND RENT OUT MON YANKEE LOVE THE JA HOOD DEM STILL SHE AND HAR SIDE KICK NUH TOP FROM CHAT IDA WHEN DEM NAW CHAT LOL DONT PULL MI OUT OOOHHH AH NUH LIE MI AH LIE DAT DEH GAL DEH FUC DUNG 14 STREET AND TEK IT OVERSEAS OOOH!!!

2. HA HA HA HA AH TRU TINGS JOYCE STINK NUH BLOODCLAAT DE DENTIST SHE GET DE TREATMENT FROM NAW WUK DEM GAL DEH FUC DUNG 14ST AND TEK IT OVERSEAS WED HAR BAD MIND BAD SKIN FREN TOYA LOL YANKEE’S LOVES JA HOOD STILL ALL DEM DUH IS WALK AND FUC OUT DC AND ALL TOYA DUH IS BAD MIND ANY BODY WEY LOOK BETTA DAN HAR IN THAT CASE THAT WOULD BE 99 PERCENT OF THE POPULATION FUCING DOG DEM WHORING IS AN UNDERSTATEMENT FOR DEM BUT YET DEM ACT LIKE DEM NICE SEE HAR FREN BARBI DANCE FLOP WA DAY LOL DWL RED GAL SET HAR UP BIG TIME CAW SHE NEVA REDDI WOOOIII TALK UP!!! MI GUH JUS FI FAS AND LAUGH OUT LOUDDDDDDDDDDD LOL I FEEL SORRY FI HAR TILL I DID WANT LEAVE A TIP AH DE BAR FI HAR. ANYWAY HERE IT IS STAY THE FUC OUT OF DANCEHALL CAW DEM NUH LIKE YUH LOL DWL NOW SHE OWE ALL DISS MONEY AND AH GEY PEEPLE 6 FI 9 TEEEEEEETH STINKING PUSSI MICHYBOO, IDA LISA DE WULLA DEM AH WALKING BLOODCLAAT DEAD DEM PUSSY DUN OUT LIKE TANNAZ!

1. joyce mouth stink like rotten rat she and her fren toya weh a f**k one brown boy and go pop big fight a pool party but the bot no want her a Shay and now him deh with one skinny one weh walk with one next ugly one that be f**king him fren joyce f**k every man from the ask her

13. Anonymous @ 2:24. You need to stfu. You sound stupid. Di gal 38 and live in har madda house cause she wutless. Bout 5 adults live in dat deh house, she, har 2 sister dem( dem pickney)and sometimes cousin. Har madda have job so mboo not the only one working bout help. All she do is use har madda cc to buy expensive shoes. Di same amex she was seem holding up in pictures. When she did ah live in the apt in greenbelt her madda did need then help too? And dem
    Still nuh pay mortgage rent dem Ah rent di house. She tief clothes and tek her money and mine man like polish in NY and all har other jail bird f**k dem. and har spare change she use to go every dance whe happen. Bout 3 yrs now she and polish ah f**k and him nuh claim her yet. She f**k trigga but goes to all him babymadda dem baby shower. Dat. Gal wicked bad.

1. You aint lying….birdie when fi stay pon it….all dem yah gal yah ah whore….michyboo and har sisters dem ah di same….look how much belly she dash weh…ah dutty gal that…party fi eva flop…yuh have big back talia sadimite cherrelle and dash weh belly michyboo ah live in ah one house big bloodclot women dem nuh have nuthin fi show fi dem self…lawd ah god mi haffi laugh….big hole michyboo yuh stink ah shit….

1. Nuh seh how much ppl she ah f**k she should have had one big bloodclot house if she ah use ah pu**y suh much. The mon dem she ah f**k nasty Nuh bloodclot fi ah tek da gyal n know seh dem all ah tek har… Polish shame y him cyant own har n trigga is a nasty bloodclot fi have da gyal ah him baby shower dem n know seh him ah f**k da gyal

14. Di gap tooth sista dem are desperate for friend so dem nah go tek none of this as a heads up. Instead she gonna use them till dem tooth grow in to fill the space She use to laugh after dem and chat dem wicked now look where she end up. Use to say dem shop fi clothes ah flea market and all type of tings. Now she and shanti are fake BFFs. But shanti never notice she only friend har up when she want help promote har dance. But shanti when ah your turn to promote your dance you ever see her say fe about yours. Wake up you ah big woman too whe need to get yourself together. Don’t think for one minute age ago help you fight mumma dee (the same pot she stiringf) cause she never fight har own battle yet. When Ida spit in har face all she do is go home and cry and then tell her big quarterback looking sisters.
    Me hear say shanti and she ah do 3 some with one yute name Gary dat dem always go him Sunday day party. Mboo suck off DJ majestic hood too and him and Gary are good friends. Mboo deh in dancehall long time from Shabba rank sey easy michyboo and look how you pop dung and mashup now. It’s time to retire and stay home and raise your neices and nephews since you yourself cannot breed and will never have a yute. Your time done. She should be ashamed your almost 40. And cyan mash ants. You are truly pathetic like dem say. She chat all her friend dem from birdie, shanti, gappy teeth dem. anybody you ever see her chat too she chat too she nuh partial. Me tink say she ah f**k one new likkle man around now. One girl name Sherri Ann man. True she see the gurl man have her in designer Clothes and shoes. She want a piece too. Me see him wet har up in di pic from her dance. But yet she always on ig telling the girl she is her girl crush and how she pretty. She better stick to licking out shanti hole for free ride

15. The worst thing for any woman to do is f**k all these men and turn up with nothing. To me its worser than a crack head. At least a crack head is getting her crack. So, you screw all these men and dont even own a car, condo, and etc. Dont know the girl shes pretty but it will be pretty dumb to do that. Use what you got in the right way. Being a I 95 whore without benefits is a no no. Some people just f**k for popularity some do it for lively hood.

16. UNO A CHAT BOUT MBOO AN HOW MUCH MAN SHI A TEK AN NUH HAVE NOTHING! IDAWHORE,SHERNETTE,LISA,MBOO AN DE LIST GOES ON,NONE A DEM DEM NUH HAVE NOTHING,DEM PUCK DUNG DE WHOLE 95 FR INNA DE EARLY 90’S A DEM SEY PUCK PUCK AN NUH HAVE NOTHING FI SHOW! :hn :hn JIGGIE JOYCE LOOK LIKE SHI NEED FI DEM PON DE LIKKLE YELLOW BUS :ngacir2 JIGGIE JOYCE GUH A DOCTOR WID DE OLE A UNDERNEET ARE A ROTTEN OUT,WHEN DE DOCTOR CHECK A ROCHE LAY EGG INNA ARE PUSSSSSSSY AS FI MBOO SHI NEED FI GUH VISIT THE DENTIST MORE OFFTEN CAH IT LOOK LIKE PUSSSSY JUICE AN SPERM ROTTEN OUT DE OLE A ARE TEETH DEM!!

17. DEM SEH MICHY BOO LEFF TRIGGA BECAUSE HIM HOOD COULDN’T FIT INNA HAR HOLE AN IT NUH STOP SLIDE OUT AN TRIGGA NEED FI GROW AH HOOD. I KNOW IT’S BAD ON TRIGGA NOW, WUS HIM GUH PUT ON WEIGHT, SUH MI CYAN IMAGINE HOW DI HOOD GUH STRINK UP. I WANT TUH FIND OUT IF TRIGGA HOOD SMALL. IM GOING TO MAKE SURE I GO HIM DANCE AN FEEL HIM UP PON A SLICK. DWRCL. ((TRIGGA LOOK OUT FI DI SQUEEZING))

18. Ok party people. All the talk you guys are talking, it’s not gonna stop Michy Have No Shame Boo, Idaratou who will voodoo u, Jiggly Funk Body Spend All Her Money On Jamaican Dancers Joyce, Toya Play Doh Body, Da Gap Band Sisters, Confused by 2 Shanti, HE/SHE Birdie, Disease Infested Hole Barbie Chemine, Unhappy Ms.Piggy Dry Weave Red Gal from doing who they wanna do, talk about who they talk about, phuck & suck. They’re still gonna keep their heads up High in public and cry at nights. So stop giving these people night mares, especially Ms Piggy Red Gyal, because she will split her wrist and tell her mom to go to Jamaican an bring back stuff to blind you. And Idaratou will let her mom voodoo u too, like how Ida and her mom killed voodoo her bro to kill his self to get that SSI check he gets. SO BECAREFUL PEOPLE. Yall working against some real Demonic people here. ((SO STOP WRITING IF YALL KNOW WHAT I KNOW))

19. Ida is going to get some rass lick from DelRoy when him find out bout dis pon Pink Wall, cuz him nuh ramp fi beat out har claat when him ready an Tank Gawd seh shi Black and cyan hide di lick dem she get inna har face. When him fine out seh him Mama Africa walk an suck and him haffi taste di mon dem hood inna feem mout. No Sah! Met dem fi gi u ah Grammy Fi da site yah!!!!

20. Jeeezzzzzzzzzzum…alla dis a gwan? It’s not what you do, it’s how you do it. I’m sure about 80% of this shit is true. IDK about di Trigga ting doh.

21. Talk about me all you want but to use my brothers suicide as a weapon is beyond low. The pain of losing him has affected my whole family and for you to make light of that is sickening. Do you know what it’s like to lose someone? Someone who shared the same life you did. Someone whose heart beat like yours? Someone who knew you better than you knew yourself? My mother lost her child. Her baby. Her favorite person in this world. How dare you bring her up in any way?

Here’s what I learned about this thing called life… what you put out is what you get back. So as you sit behind your computer making light of the hardest thing I’ve ever faced in life remember this day. God forbid you lose a sibling, parent or a loved one remember this day. When you have to go thru their personal belongings and clean out their room like I did because my mother couldn’t bring herself to set foot in the room REMEMBER THIS DAY. When you’re at the funeral home making arrangements REMEMBER THIS DAY! When you’re going thru photos to create the program REMEMBER THIS DAY. When you cry so much you throw up REMEMBER THIS DAY. When your grief makes the air feels so thick that you can’t breathe REMEMBER THIS DAY! When your picking out flowers REMEMBER THIS DAY! Just as I stood at the pulpit officiating his service I felt my heart being ripped out of my chest as I watched my son falling apart you will stand and I want you to REMEMBER THIS DAY!

You’ve been talking about me for years. Same person(s) typing over and over. As you’re well aware I’m not phased. I actually feel you all make me wayyyyyyy more important than I really am. I find the stories you make up amusing and even laugh and make fun of it. A post is made about a fly on the way of Red Apple and you all find a way to bring me into it. I’ve grown and evolved you say I act like I’m nice. I don’t have a man you say I can’t keep one. I have a man you say him no stop gimme bun. I sneeze you say I’m sick and dying. I laugh you say I’m pretending. I’m happy you say I’m sad and unhappy. You go out every weekend and stand in a dark corner starring at me with hate in your eyes and go home and assault your keyboard anonymously. You look thru pics and see me and your chest plate burns. So you make up stories to change what you think is the publics perception of me. Why? Why are you so mad? How does this make your life any better? At the end of the day I’m human. I’m not perfect nor do I pretend to be. I’m human. I’ve been thru alot, overcome alot, and achieved alot. But nothing you say or do can compare to losing my brother. So when your karma knocks on your door and you fall on your knees asking God why REMEMBER THIS DAY! His death almost a year ago is still fresh. I wouldn’t wish this type if pain on anyone. So be very careful what you make fun of. You never know when you’re going to have to deal with the same thing. Trust me, I’ve learned that first hand. When you come with your belligerent response think about the worst pain you’ve ever experienced and ask yourself how would I feel if someone made light if that. I won’t respond after this.

1. Hi my condolences to you..I think I remember when there was a post here and you had mentioned that your brother had died because dem did start pan u then too..Death is no punishment so when you see people use it as a tool please do them the favor of giving them as much pity as you can..No one can escape death and some people will not have anyone grieve for them so do not pay them any attention at all

1. I’ve been reading and cracking up because the writing is comical but when i read about Ida brother i was like damn that’s below the f**kin belt! Sorry Ida for your loss continue to be that rock for ur mom my mom has 9 girls and she loss one at 12yrs and another at 36 so i f**k feel your pain for real! Met is it possible to remove that comment please and thanks!

2. Met I find it rather ironic you saying not to pay them any mind considering you created a forum for “them” to unleash their fabricated stories on people they wouldn’t dare say these these things to much less speak to in real life

With that said, I do appreciate your condolences. I’m struggling to come to terms with his choice but I can’t. My heart aches constantly. I’m a private person so I share very little. As a result ingrates make up shit just to have something to say. Comes with the territory. But this is beyond sick. Yes everyone dies. You never understand grief until it comes in your door.

1. If irony were tongues or fingers for sure I would take the blame, me creating a forum has nothing to do with you or who comment here because it is just like life..it is what you make of it and I sure wasn’t the one to mention your dead brother.. You coming to tell them about karma will not speed it up and as I said death is no punishment . The real irony here is that you cannot ask for karma to visit what is inevitable

22. Inevitable indeed. Asking for karma is wishing the same pain I feel on someone and as I stated I wouldn’t. My post is a reminder to that individual that the words they speak today will bring them tears tomorrow.

They say all is fair in love and war but this crosses the line. I bother no one. I work all week and party all weekend. I don’t trouble people online or in real life. The lies that’s spewed about me is mind boggling yet very easy for me to not pay any mind hence me never responding before. But to say I played a hand in losing my right arm……. No words

23. Well shernette ida jiggy REDGAL Barbie n d list goes on a fuk bucket none a dem ave nothing to show leisablu a get f**k fi weed n Henny shernette ave 3 pickney fi different father n still illegal in farrin she suh nasty mi a tell yuh she f**k off Ricky from high Rollaz n then f**k him fren braski dem DMV hoes files dutty n dem walk up in dance like them is saint REDGAL must now ave a car n she always claim she well educated and working at cvs girl u should be in corporate America n left dat cvs job to a lil gal Barbie dance flop flop she feels cauz she roll wit ida n REDGAL her dance was gonna sell off wat a fool dat stay bad one leisablu wa flyer look a hot mess if she is the nurse at any hospital I’m at I’m going home thst bitch stay drunk n high n d man can’t tell her before she come out her house she don’t look good him n all wicked always well dress n his so called woman a hot mess why unno don’t leave michyboo alone her dance well off unlike dat ugly bitch wa call her self Barbie she is ugly lol ida dem wrong fi bring UR brother INNA d argument may his soul rest in peace unno too wicked fi dat if unno want tlk bout ida unno do that but leave her brother out let him rest REDGAL b setting up her frens when it comes to make up REDGAL maje up b on point n she does fuk up she fren dem makeup cauz she did her mate Sophia make up lst year it was a hot mess she did leisablu makeup n she made her a chiney dwfl n she did Barbie own n Bwoy oh Bwoy in my Jamaican accent I R DEADING ACCORFING TO KING I CARE ZERO

24. Wait deh so attacking Met will make you feel better Ida everything here is not a lie and u know it mast of whats being said here more dan 75percent is right Mboo ah big f**ka gal and teef you wey fren har peeple fi ride, she nuh wuk no wey fi 15 yrs and she ah wuk trigga joyce stink fi true are fren skin a really putti abd it gods on you ah use

25. Yuh ah bad comment fi lash out fi all dat said MET nuh tek he off mek dem guh sidung pon hot coal and reline dem pussy wall dis ah Met biz are bread and butta whoever u think of it is are bread and butta stop walk and sneak f**k caw people see unnu tings unnu do in de past ah run unu dung si de karma deh!!

26. the person who keep saying they cant believe trigga slept with mboo, really trigga is a man and men are dogs, men will have their nice nice woman at home and go street go buy whore, so what trigga too good fi sleep wid mboo. plzzzz my girl me tink u want trigga

27. Is true de wanna be dolly dance did wack as shit… I mean not one was in that place only who is mentioned here was there… who eva did dat dey head deh need a bullet caw de space and time inna de middle ah it was mind blowing DWL har makeup was wacked the f**k out I didn’t even see Danny Maxwell who she did so well in love ova cum show a lekkle support as a ex mon wey use to kick har like de football him play pon Sundey! Mboo is not the only one here that fu**k and duck and shit dem all do it tek dem fren mon in a NY second si it deh ah de karma cum boc pon dem. unnu chat dis and dat bout f**kbox Michy but har party still was a great tun out betta dan sum wey want all lose all si it deh teef de gal date “Housewives of DMV” and luk dey nuh boddi nuh cum out fi yuh caw yuh mek Ida push yuh and stink crotches jiggy promise yuh help wed promoting damn fool bitches come better next time caw unnu nuh reddy yet. unu wus dan rat and dog race tuh claat all unu duh is guh ah peeple dance and count how much cum out and see if de numba more dan fi unu own ah nuh promote unu ah promote ah tall ah count unnu ah count each and every one ah unnu all de mon dem tuh dem wussa dan these low lives here! This ah get stale now send in ah nadda topic Met what’s new for the day caw mi love yuh site mi fren! F**k bitches make money Met ah dat de Macoy seh. run it run it run it!!! NEXT………………..

28. MET BIG UP YUSELF AN MEK IDA MOVE HAR NASTY BLOODCLAAT, BOUT SHE WAAN PEOPLE FEEL SORRY FI HAR NASTY RASS. YES MI GLAD SHE MENTION SEH SHE IS PRIVATE. SHE IS A PRIVATE WHORE, PRIVATE MON TEKKA, PRIVATE TIEF AN PRIVATELY WUK OBEAH. BIG UP MET, BECAUSE ANNO U TELL DI PEOPLE DEM FI WRITE UP DI TINGS DEM. LOVE U METTY

29. U people are sick unnuh siddung n Mek up lies n would Mek any random person looking in from da outside believe the f**kery, at the end of the day a fi dem pussy how who dem a sex is of any concern to unnuh…leave people business alone…every time a story guh up unnuh repeat the same old f**kery… It lame ya now … Dem a have a saying say “if sick don’t care , doctor nuh care” so if the ooman dem waa f**k dung the place that’s their bizniz n not yours

30. Mi know the brown yute him nuh inna no mix up yute cool wid everybody n Eva clean mi nuh think him woulda stoop so low n sex Michyboo good while now him deh bout so y all of a sudden people a try mix him up. That’s mi nuh like da site ya enuh unnuh quick fi slander people based off allegations n rumors sad nuh bumboclaat

Leave a Reply to 2True Cancel reply