DI PEOPLE DEM BACK TO PARTYING

I don’t know if it’s just me but I find it disturbing that Germaine Mason died last week and the same people that he was partying with minutes before he died have already gone back to their partying ways. Kasi is posting snaps on a yacht with the A team that Mason was a part of and Rosie is seen wining up in the background. For people who were supposedly distraught and couldn’t make it to Carnival they have bounced back rather quickly.
My sentiment could be wrong but I honestly think the drinking, partying and goofing around could have at least waited til after Mason was buried.

32 thoughts on “DI PEOPLE DEM BACK TO PARTYING

1. i share the same opinion. Them not even mek him bury first but me glad unuh see their priorities, many only “mourned” on social media for likes & sympathy. Wouldnt call any of them my friends all if dem pay me. Yall gona see them post how “germaine would have wanted them to do so. Bunch of clowns.

2. Is not you alone sender, while i do understand that they still have to live and all but that was quick. I was thinking the same thing when the whole a dem kotch up pon Greg’s boat. what is man a mussi Bibi alone mi see a grieve

3. This is very stupid. How long were you in bed for? Huddled up because one of your friends or relatives died. Was it for 2-6 months, did you wear black for the whole year? no. Life goes on. Neva know kicking back with your friends and family that are still alive is a crime. Is crying in bed going to bring back the dead? KMT. Foolishness. Mi nuh tOo into them but stop the Bullishyt.

-PTS

4. Met did you know he is expecting another child……by his childs mother that had his son……rebbecca silvera an her are bestfriend…..she seems like a really kool down to earth girl…..

5. Everyone grieves differently. Maybe instead of drowning in sorrow they are having a good time while reflecting on Mason’s life. Sender stop being petty and find something to do with yourself.

6. Very touching tribute. Senda you will be told that Germaine wanted it this way. ..for his friends to go on n the party rolls on.His friends say so n they know him best so…shrugs.

Rest in Power Mr.Mason.
    Life goes on.

7. I agree. Mi naah say them fi sad all the days of them life but them can at least wait till the body Inna the ground

8. that tribute was too touching i cried… but life goes on, i wont say they are insensitive or they bounced back too fast… the point is he lived and passed, and his memory is everlasting… people cope differently, the games are right around the corner and Usain has no time to be moping around in sorrow, after all we only see a mere snippet of their days on social media… i cant see no wrong here maybe i’m the insensitive one, but allow them to grieve in their own way

9. That is some disrespectful sh!t

Thank you for sending this in sender, it demonstrates their mentality. No respect for the deceased family, how must they feel

10. They’re all just disgusting to me and they did go to carnival!!! Even Rebecca who’s Sher (the baby mother) “best friend” seriously carnival wasn’t so important not when my pregnant friend is going through soooooo much!!!!!

11. Senda ano dem dead…. party naa stop mi luv matta fact dis might encourage more partying

12. Now u see no matter what Kasi does she will never change with man, if the brutal death of his friend coming from a party cant slow him down then nothing really can.

13. I think they not facing the fact that he’s dead especially Bolt . Chris martin cried in his insta story abd quickly deleted it.

14. Everyone grieves differently I understand that BUT it looks a way tho they all skipped carnival to mourn but couple days after they are partying on a yacht. RIP MASON I for one just hope they clam down on the hard partying and driving drunk home cause they are all known for this

15. Sender u mek no sense. Find a like and stop worry bout KAsi and A team.

YOu need fi worry bout urself cause your family a guh start back party sooner.

16. I agree. It’s way too soon. Especially since we know they were all partying before he died. While I understand that life goes on and they need to “live their lives” they could do all of that without posting it on social media because of course the public is going to talk about it. And if they ever even dare say that’s what Mason would want ….. they can’t really know that for sure cause he’s gone. I can’t with that bunch of people

17. That’s how they are sender, none of them are genuine friends, they are all fake, it’s because they happen to roll in the same circle now why they are friends, if one leaves the group then they will no longer be friends with that person, that’s how it is. Germaine’s baby mother is Rebeccas best friend and yet rebecca was at carnival instead of consoling her friend. Kasi wanted to go so badly even after the accident she was still contemplating but because she knows it would look bad that’s why she didn’t go, it wasn’t because she was grieving.

18. Sender, they all live for the gram, that’s what they do, they have to show on their snap or insta to make it seems as if they are living life, so they can’t make to opportunity pass to be seen on a boat (not yacht). They have to keep fooling their foolish followers and groupies that they are living life when in reality they are living no better than working class people, if anything working class people are living better than them. Rosie, Kasi, Rebecca (and others) have slept with most of the top money men in Jamaica (and maybe abroad) and none of them have houses, a business, luxury cars, nothing, all they are getting is free passes to top parties, free liquor, boat rides and maybe their rents paid and they have to be doing all sorts of things to get them. And yet her two groupies on her love to talk about haters, hate what?

19. Most of the commenters on here are 100 in what they are saying. None of them are genuine friends it’s all for an hype. I see Rebecca went to carnival and was shocked. And am guessing she ask the so called bestie first. But in reality Rebecca just did want show off the new body work and new boob job. Honey stop fixing the outside now and go fix the vagina and learn how to hold a man. Go and be a mother to ur child. I don’t Shari but I know a few ppl that knows her and they always speak highly of her. Only thing I didn’t like is when I hear her baby father start par around waldie, I don’t know how him reach desso. A matter of fact a friend of mines also told me Shari is friends with one of waldie baby mom. I don’t know which one. But the things I hear about these ppl and some are a 100 their life is fakeeee and all for show and social media. And I truly hope he died left something for those poor babies.

20. All at a funeral ppl smile up to take pics… nine night and funeral sometime look like party scene. Does it mean ppl not mourning? Them snap 2 hrs out of the day and ppl feel dem know wat a gwaan for the other 22… kmt. Or how dem feel in the still of the night when den lay down inn a bed and a reflect.
    RIP yute. U know ur fren dem heart and intentions.

21. What did we expect ..de wulla dem a party wid him and huh him up and tell him bye when he was intoxicated ..Me nah go out wid none a my friend dem and dem a move drunk and me no ensure dem reach out safe . De wulla dem is to be blamed ..a dem cause it . Dem seh drink responsibly and him deh deh wid bay f**k head .

1. So true. Somebody should have taken his keys and insist that he be brought home by someone sober. But their fans will say we bad mind and we must get a life. How ur friend die after a night of partying and a week later ur back to the same partying? Is never a boat him did deh pon before him crash? IDC, IDC. People mourn differently. Ur not going to stay sad forever BUT the same circumstances that led to ur friend’s death is what u return to a week later? Really? Call me a hater, that just don’t rub me the right way.

22. Duffy firstly. It was a family event. His family were there too including his brothers. Not sure why unu making it unu business. Children even babies. To kinda make the burden lighter they decided to bond togather. No different from anyone esle having a get togather with close frens and family after a love one past. Im sorry sender get your facts straight. Its pathetic how ppl love chat and make comments at things they dont know. Leave the ppl dem. Unu sad unu neva invited a bayyyy