DI PEOPLE DEM SEH A REGULAR KERRY AND DI WIFE SELL

8 thoughts on “DI PEOPLE DEM SEH A REGULAR KERRY AND DI WIFE SELL

1. The question that hasn’t been asked ? How Kerry boss know how about the wife to be asking Kerry for 3 some ? Who introduce Kerry wife to boss that he know’s she’s attractive for 3some ????????????

2. Come on Kerry tell how your boss foreman know about your wife ? Is he your Facebook friend or instagram friend ???

3. I wonder what’s the status of the suit because usually you have to keep your mouth shut and allow your lawyer to work on your behalf. If Kerry was hoping that they would settle out of court, that won’t happen since she took it to the media. Kerry if you really make up this story, when reaction tek yuh don’t shed a tear. It’s gonna be rough.

1. What is this person’s social media handle so we can see the whole video? School children say that Kerry was terminated or something similar and tried to file a complaint which did not go in her favor and couldn’t maintain her lifestyle. When the union was handling the compliant she was likely church mouse quiet. Since it didn’t go her way she run to find a young Jewish lawyer who told her she has a case and perhaps others would be willing to come forward if she were more public. It’s best Kerry had gone to the ACLU if she really wanted the sympathy based on bias. Now that she hasn’t garnered the support that she was looking for she is on a campaign to audit and clean up her social media. I wonder about the whole dancehall divas that they were bragging about being cast members will show bits of this madness. Kerry and Kizzy just like the other clowns, you can’t have a private social media page with tens of thousands of followers. You can’t be on a “reality Show” and maintain private social media accounts. The mix up will be shared and sent here by your friends! It’s best you jump on the TLC product band wagon with all of the other “celebrities” to make a quick buck.

4. Guys hollyhype n sky start charity if u ever hear how Hollywood a dis people when dem call at least aunty donna talk rough but best believe someone gonna help I see them doing charity trying to be like Wally n aunty donna it ain’t gonna work