WOMAN BURNS BABY FATHER TO DEATH WITH HOT OIL

A 32-year-old St Andrew woman is now on a murder charge after allegedly dousing a taxi operator with hot oil during a domestic dispute.

The police are yet to finalise a date for the first court appearance of the accused, Melissa Sinclair of East King’s House Road.

The police say on May 14, Sinclair and 38-year-old Orville Pitter, also of East King’s House Road, had a dispute around 11:30 in the morning.

According to the police, during the dispute, Sinclair poured hot oil on Pitter causing severe burns.

He was taken to hospital and died just over a week later on May 25.

5 thoughts on “WOMAN BURNS BABY FATHER TO DEATH WITH HOT OIL

1. If he beat her, she did the right thing . Bun him . This is anonymous and I approve this message

2. CLEARLY SHE DIDNT JUS THROW OIL
      PON HIM JUS SO? SAW SOMETHING SIMILAR THE GIRL HUNGRY AND CAME BY ME FOR SOMETHING TO EAT SHE WAS PREGNANT..HER MAN CAME WID A MACHETE AN SLAP HER UP. She wait till him a sleep. An bun him
      Up

1. CLEARLY SHE DIDNT JUS THROW OIL
        PON HIM JUS SO? SAW SOMETHING SIMILAR THE GIRL HUNGRY AND CAME BY ME FOR SOMETHING TO EAT SHE WAS PREGNANT..HER MAN CAME WID A MACHETE AN SLAP HER UP. She wait till him a sleep. An bun him
        Up

1. This is why it is important to log and report cases of domestic violence. When you have to take drastic measures to protect yourself then you have the medical reports and police reports nobody can question why you took the action that you did. Even the family of the perpetrator will try to paint them in a good light in death when they fully know that they were indeed a beast while alive. Document, document, document.