DI PEOPLE DEM SEH DI BRITISH COUPLE NEVA HAVE NO 2.5

7 thoughts on “DI PEOPLE DEM SEH DI BRITISH COUPLE NEVA HAVE NO 2.5

1. Mi Cannot vouch for how much get rob, but mi know seh ah Bristol she come from and She does have lupus, that is the truth. She no bleach. She get a lot of government benefits for her condition . Di man use to live ah England too and him get dip. She have money but Mi feel she jus exaggerate how much the baggage did value.

2. So she have Lupus and bleaching? Ok then. She look like a long time skettel. Lady Jamaica is the wrong place to scam, Bout Rolex watch and go rent guest house. Moveeee. Big woman with piercing all over her face and sick.

3. I think the £15,000 was the value of the things she lost. Most People don’t shop one time for a holiday, they Accumulate according to their monthly budget or whatever. It is quite credible the woman had that amount of things. Plus the only person who can refute her claims with any credibility is the thief himself…hope we hear his side soon. Kmt

4. She on government dole and a bawl out say she got robbed 15,000 pounds in a guest house while on vacation with her deportee man?!

I always thought it unfair to camera up certain place, but I see it is now the right thing to do and will be doing just that. Bathroom and bedrooms excluded.

5. SENDER YOU A FOOL THE NEVER SAID THEY HAVE THAT AMOUNT OF MONEY THEY SAID CASH AND VALUABLE, PLUS THE STAR HAVE TO SEE EVIDENCE BEFORE THEM PRINT THE STORY , I USE TO WORK THERE SO I KNOW