DI PERSON SEH DEM A PLAN FI JUMP TASHA

What a way dem gyal ya a plan to jump Tasha upsetter (which makes no sense) she’s sleeping with posh posh that’s Neisha problem. As her friends you should encourage her to leave him for the disrespect. You girls too old for the jumping game. Tasha upsetter stop Sleep with ppl man and stop send threats…

20 thoughts on “DI PERSON SEH DEM A PLAN FI JUMP TASHA

1. One st a man mascot vs a man clown! We await the mugshots because I want them to lock each other up so that they see just how foolish they really are smh… Posh Posh is somebody?

2. Then why dem nuh plan fi gang up pon posh posh and beat him. She mad at everybody except the real person who she suppose to be mad at. Tasha dont own no oneeee loyalty but posh pish do. He owes his wife loyalty. And that goes for any other women posh posh sleeping with. Further more no ome knows what posh is tell these other women abt his status with the wife. He’s the only one that owes u loyalty. Idc if these other women knew he was married, its posh responsibility to curve and ignore these women bcuz posh is the one who is married not them.

Women please dont degrade ur self fighting over a man cuz when the smoke clear him and his bredrwns dem ago smoke, laugh and talk abt all that went fown and label posh “as the real big man”

3. Sender I don’t believe cause none of them are fighters them love police so sender go look a ac cool under man Cho

4. Posh posh loves the free clothes that Tasha steal for him last week I see both of them in Zara . Posh posh become so worthless

5. A Tasha along dem waste gyal have strength fi. Tracey go jump Paul women dem. Tamara why u never jump Nico women dem Michieboo go jump Richie gyal dem and him baby mother dem. Sharon why u nah go jump Harry bogle women and beat him women wey him live with. Neisha you need to chk your husband since you mart how much baby and women you catch posh posh with. You know each and ever girl posh sleep with even flirt with. U search his phone all the time so you know each and ever one of your mate

6. Some Worthless and Disgusting DH men, run if they approach you.
    Posh Posh
    Damion Thomas
    Uncle
    Paul Range
    Kwesi
    Mappie
    Passion
    Delroy
    Marcel Wet Dem

These niggas take the cake. No ambition, broke like dog, always a borrow or beg, love woman mine dem, Kotching at ppl yard. No respect for their women.

7. TAMARA GREEN CARD IS NO GOOD JAMAICA SHE WILL END UP SOON NONE OF THOSE PUSSY ASS ISN’T ABOUT THAT LIFE I HOPE TASHA GIVE THEM WHAT THEY LOOKING FOR IT’S CALL GANG ASSAULT

8. Man clown crew Tasha not hiding she was in queens partying free as ever last night. big old gyal like unna a talk bout jump go jump unaa dutttttty man dem

9. MICHELLE I’M STILL WAITING FOR MY BEATING YOU DID CALL SAY WATCH WHEN YOU SEE ME. WE BEEN SEEING EACH OTHER IN PARTIES I’VE BEEN TO YOUR JOB WE’VE EVEN SEEN EACH OTHER IN CENTURY 21. WHY NOT COME JUMP ME MAKE ME GET FI BUN U UP WID ACID

10. Michelle y you never jump Lisa when she breed 4 richie and did lock him up oh u think we never know Lisa send police come your house and lock him up. Ever wonder how Lisa got your address. Lol. U a send threat about you will send out video with Lisa with the hat on. go ahead a video 4 video. I’m sure you’ll love to see the video with Richie fucking Lisa RAW which you’re aware he don’t use condom with his side chicks. Hmmm imagine your husband having an affair skin to skin with another women.

11. Dem gyal quiet like church mouse normally dem woulda throw shade on IG or FB. Waste gyal. Tasha fucking posh posh living her best life. Neisha hush gwan hold u bun

12. Neisha all this disrespect, infidelity, and baby’s in the marriage. Is this worth it? This nigga don’t work and have any morals or respect for his family. Just know this Neisha if he die tomorrow your responsible to burry him not his mother or side chicks you are WIFE. His side chicks and baby Mother’s will attend the funeral all you will be left with is his memories and clothes. Not even Social Security you can collect cause he never worked a day in his life. Being a promoter is an occupation in his head Uncle Sam don’t acknowledge that occupation. You girls with education and good job need to choose the man to live and enjoy life with wisely

13. Most of these people
    Leaving love advice tips DONT EVEN HAVE A MAN AND ARE PRESENTLY SIDE CHICKS THEM SELVE …… FOH Jesus disciples