DI PERSON SEH ME, YES ME FI INVESTIGATE DEBBIE BISSOON LIFE….ME O

Debbie bissoon destroyed Donovan Watkis marriage. The got two babies in one year. How does she feel to use her body to get a buss in life? She deh with her manager …shame on her..please investigate her life… Keep me anonymous

25 thoughts on “DI PERSON SEH ME, YES ME FI INVESTIGATE DEBBIE BISSOON LIFE….ME O

1. Sender, she could not destroy this man’s prior union. That is on him. What is the purpose of you highlighting the couple being fertile together? 2 babies in 1 year, healthy births and the mum alive and not suffering any form of depression is a blessing.

1. Just di a go ask what your rates were and how you never tell us cause business would be booming just offa the metters alone

2. LMAO she been a f**k her way to the top! from UWI days…..har likkle batta ears sister breed fi the first man she find

3. Met, you didn’t tell us you run a private investigation firm? If my husband left me for another woman, I wouldn’t soly put the blame on her. I didn’t made a vow with her- I made it with him. He walked out of the marriage, so go after him. Leave the woman alone, and go investigate the husband and find out why he leave his wife for Bebbie.

1. To be honest, everybody was wondering what happened with the wife, dem jus a tip toe roun it. She jus disappear and braps this one pop up.

4. I don’t know her personally however she seems like a jovial, down to earth person through her instagram pictures… also she is VERY pretty.

5. Mr Watkis use to look every hot Merl Grovian once dem lef school me included. Him did a look a reason fi come outta dat deh marriage deh. Cuz me did ask him if him nuh married and him seh a lie. I knew he was lying cuz the whole school knew they were married. His ex wife reminds me of this bitch tho.

6. Ah yuh know a frah when mi have a big big case whey want some investigations eno a how much yuh charge?